Desert Nights
Desert Nights
  • Язык(и)
    EN
  • Лицензия
    Curacao
  • Софт
    RTG, Rival Gaming
  • Поддержка
    24/7
  • Валюты
    EUR, USD, AUD, ZAR
  • Рейтинг
    12345
    Loading...

Онлайн казино Desert Nights

Desert Nights – онлайн-казино с внушительным опытом работы, выполненное в восточном стиле. Оно было открыто еще в 2010 году и работает по лицензии Игорной комиссии Кюрасао. Владелец сайта — компания Deckmedia N.V. Casinos. Оператор успел реализовать немало успешных проектов в сфере гемблинга, в числе которых Miami Club, Slots Capital, Black Diamond Casino и другие. Подробнее о компании можно узнать на официальном сайте www.deckmedia.im. Команда Desert Nights позиционирует свое творение как оазис гемблинга. Это удачное сравнение, поскольку онлайн-казино действительно дает игрокам возможность качественно отдохнуть и зарядиться положительными азартными эмоциями.

Ассортимент игр

В Desert Nights можно играть в автоматы бесплатно и на деньги. В обоих случаях игроку потребуется регистрация. Помимо видеослотов на сайте есть рулетки, карточные, настольные и аркадные игры, лотереи. Всего сайт предлагает свыше 300 наименований. Список доступных производителей включает в себя такие бренды:

  • Rival Gaming
  • RTG (Real Time Gaming)

Более из игр, размещенных на сайте, доступны для скачивания. Это означает, что гемблер может наслаждаться ими даже не имея возможности зайти в онлайн-казино. Desert Nights предлагает богатый выбор игр с живыми дилерами и имеет официальное приложение, которое также бесплатно доступно к скачиванию. Ассортимент предлагаемых азартных развлечений постоянно расширяется.

Интерфейс и поддержка

В Desert Nights есть круглосуточная служба поддержки. В десктопной версии казино онлайн-чат открывается при помощи кнопки в правой нижней части интерфейса. Также задать свои вопросы можно по телефонам +1 657 208 5478 и +1 888 493 7461, или по электронной почте support@desertnightscasino.com.

Дизайн сайта переносит игрока в пустыню, где песчаные барханы удивительным образом соседствуют с игровыми автоматами. Навигация удобна и проста. На главной странице можно увидеть виджет Latest Winners. Он позволяет узнать о последних счастливчиках, выигравших в казино Desert Nights. Сайт доступен только в англоязычной версии.

Регистрация и платежи

Зарегистрироваться можно на сайте и в приложении. При создании учетной записи потребуется указать достоверную персональную информацию. В противном случае вывести выигрыш будет нельзя. Вносить депозит можно с помощью банковских карт и электронных платежных систем. Минимальный размер депозита эквивалентен 25 долларам США. Для вывода также используются электронные платежные системы, а также банковский перевод. Получить выигрыш можно после верификации введенных данных.

Безопасность и ответственная игра

В Desert Nights не допускается игра с участием несовершеннолетних. Пользователи могут прибегнуть к лимитам и самоисключению, если в этом возникает необходимость. В казино используется сертифицированный генератор случайных чисел, что гарантирует честную игру. Безопасность транзакций обеспечивается при помощи 128-битного SSL-шифрования. Это современная технология, использующаяся большинством финансовых учреждений.

Специальные предложения

В Desert Casino есть бездепозитный бонус для новичков. Новым игрокам предоставляется 10 долларов на счет. Игрокам из США и Австралии повезло больше всех. При регистрации они получают 250% на первый депозит. Бонус может быть использован для игры на всех слотах, скрэтч-картах и кено. Более подробно о актуальных акциях читайте в разделе Promotions. Ссылка на него находится в верхней части интерфейса сайта.

В онлайн-казино Desert Nights имеется VIP-клуб, имеющий несколько уровней. Пополнить его ряды может каждый зарегистрированный игрок. Для этого необходимо регулярно делать в казино депозиты, повышая свой уровень. Членство в VIP-клубе дает доступ к закрытым акциям и другие преимущества.

Главные достоинства Desert Nights – удобство и безопасность платежей, высокие лимиты и выгодные бонусы. Единственный недостаток заключается в отсутствии мультиязычного интерфейса. Игроки, не владеющие английским, могут столкнуться с затруднениями.

Игры Игровые автоматы, карточные игры, настольные игры, рулетки, лотереи, аркадные игры
Производители RTG, Rival Gaming,
Поддерживаемые языки Английский
Ввод средств Карты (VISA, MasterCard, American Express) UKash, NETeller, EcoCard, Skrill Moneybookers
Вывод средств Банковский перевод, Courier Check, NETeller, EcoCard, Skrill Moneybookers
Приветственный бонус Бездепозитный бонус 10 долларов США, 250% на первый депозит для игроков из Австралии и США
Живые дилеры +
Мобильное казино +
Лимит на вывод средств До 2000 долларов США в неделю
Лицензия Кюрасао
Валюты Евро, доллар США, австралийский доллар, южноафриканский рэнд
Запрещенные страны Афганистан, Азербайджан, Бангладеш, Бутан, Великобритания, Гуам, Израиль, Индонезия, Ирак, Иран, Италия, Казахстан, Канада, Колумбия, Кыргызстан, Ливан, Мексика, Молдова, Нидерландские Антильские острова, Пакистан, Пуэрто-Рико, Сингапур , Сирия, США, Таджикистан, Туркменистан, Узбекистан, Филиппины, Финляндия, Эстония

you're currently offline

Desert Nights
Desert Nights
  • Languages
    EN
  • License
    Curacao
  • Soft
    RTG, Rival Gaming
  • Support
    24/7
  • Currencies
    EUR, USD, AUD, ZAR
  • Rating
    12345
    Loading...

Desert Nights Online Casino

Desert Nights is an online casino designed in an oriental style. It was opened in 2010 and operates under the license of the Curacao Gaming Control Board. The owner of the site is Deckmedia N.V. Casinos. The operator managed to realize many successful projects in the field of gambling, including Miami Club, Slots Capital, Black Diamond Casino, and others. More information about the company can be found on the official website at www.deckmedia.im. The team of Desert Nights positions its creation as an oasis of gambling. This is a good comparison because the online casino really gives players the opportunity to qualitatively relax and get positive gambling emotions.

Assortment of Games

In Desert Nights, you can play slot machines for free and for money. In both cases, the player needs to register. In addition to video slots, there are roulettes, card, table and arcade games, as well as lotteries. In total, the site offers over 300 titles. The list of available manufacturers includes the following brands:

  • Rival Gaming
  • RTG (Real Time Gaming)

Most of the games on the website are available for download. This means that the gambler can enjoy them even without having the opportunity to go to the online casino. Desert Nights casino offers a wide selection of games with live dealers and has an official application that is also available for free download. The range of offered gambling entertainment is constantly expanding.

Interface and Support

Desert Nights casino has a 24-hour support service. In the desktop version of the casino, an online chat is opened using the button at the bottom right of the interface. You can also ask your questions by calling +1 657 208 5478 or +1 888 493 7461, or by e-mail at support@desertnightscasino.com.

The design of the website looks like a desert where sand dunes are surprisingly adjacent to slot machines. Navigation is convenient and simple. On the main page, you can see the Latest Winners widget. It lets you know about the latest lucky winners who won at Desert Nights casino. The site is available only in the English version.

Registration and Payments

You can register both on the website and in the application. When creating an account, you will need to provide valid personal information. Otherwise, you will not be able to withdraw the winnings. You can make a deposit using bank cards and electronic payment systems. The minimum deposit is equivalent to 25 US dollars. Electronic payment systems, as well as bank transfers, are also used for withdrawal. You can receive the winnings after verification of the entered data.

Security and Responsible Gaming

Desert Nights casino doesn’t allow minors to play the games. Users can resort to limits and self-exclusion, if necessary. The casino uses a certified random number generator, which guarantees fair play. Transaction security is provided through 128-bit SSL encryption. This is a modern technology used by most financial institutions.

Special Offers

Desert Nights casino has a no deposit bonus for beginners. New players are given 10 dollars to the account. Players from the US and Australia are the most fortunate. During registration, they receive 250% on the first deposit. The bonus can be used to play on all slots, scratch cards, and keno. For more information on current promotions, see the Promotions section. The link to it is at the top of the site interface.

In the Desert Nights online casino, there is a VIP club with several levels. Each registered player can become a part of it. To do this, you need to regularly make deposits in the casino, raising your level. Membership in the VIP Club gives access to closed shares and other benefits.

The main advantages of Desert Nights are a convenience, security of payments, high limits, and profitable bonuses. The only drawback is the lack of a multilanguage interface. Players who do not speak English can face difficulties.

GamesSlot machines, card games, table games, roulette, lottery, arcade games
ManufacturersRTG, Rival Gaming,
Supported languagesEnglish
Deposit of fundsCards (VISA, MasterCard, American Express) UKash, NETeller, EcoCard, Skrill Moneybookers
Withdrawal of fundsBank transfer, Courier Check, NETeller, EcoCard, Skrill Moneybookers
Welcome bonusNo deposit bonus 10 USD, 250% on the first deposit for players from Australia and the USA
Live dealers+
Mobile casino+
Withdrawal limitUp to 2,000 US dollars per week
LicenseCuracao
CurrenciesEuro, US dollar, Australian dollar, South African rand
Restricted countriesAfghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, the United Kingdom, Guam, Israel, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Kazakhstan, Canada, Colombia, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Mexico, Moldova, Netherlands Antilles, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Syria, the USA, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, the Philippines, Finland, Estonia