Игровые автоматы по комиксам

Игры по мотивам известных комиксов — весьма внушительный сегмент современных игровых автоматов. Слоты этого жанра присутствуют практически в каждом онлайн-казино. Лидером в производстве аппаратов этой тематики можно смело назвать компанию Playtech. В линейке производителя есть несколько десятков автоматов по мотивам комиксов Marvel и DC.

Сортировка:

 Платформа:
Играть
Iron Man animation
Iron Man
Играть
The Matrix animation
The Matrix
Играть
Superhero animation
Superhero
Играть
Cowboys & Aliens animation
Cowboys & Aliens
Играть
The Mask of Zorro animation
The Mask of Zorro
Играть
Stars Awakening animation
Stars Awakening
Играть
Terminator Genisys animation
Terminator Genisys
Играть
Glass Slipper animation
Glass Slipper
Играть
HellBoy animation
HellBoy
Играть
Jack Hammer animation
Jack Hammer
Играть
Superman 2 animation
Superman 2
Играть
The Blade animation
The Blade
Играть
Pink Panther animation
Pink Panther
Играть
Alcatraz animation
Alcatraz
Играть
It Came from Venus animation
It Came from Venus
Играть
Space Wars animation
Space Wars
Играть
RoboCop animation
RoboCop
Играть
Green Lantern animation
Green Lantern

Особенности игр по комиксам

Одна из причин, по которой слоты по комиксам пользуются успехом, является наличие в большинстве из них прогрессивных джекпотов. У Playtech есть отдельный накопительный Marvel-джекпот, объединяющий все слоты линейки. Он разыгрывается в отдельном раунде, где игроку необходимо по очереди выбирать символы на игровом поле.

Набор символов в слотах по комиксам, как правило, следующий:

  • портреты главных персонажей;
  • различные атрибуты супергероев и антигероев;
  • в некоторых играх используются карточные символы.

Еще одна важная отличительная особенность, обеспечивающая популярность игр этого жанра — увлекательные тематические призовые раунды. Они основаны на сюжете комиксов. Часто в этих бонусных играх гемблеру предстоит играть на стороне супергероя и сражаться с его противником. В качестве основных действующих лиц игр могут выступать не только герои самих комиксов, но и персонажи фильмов по их мотивам.

Риск-игра практически не встречается в слотах этой тематики. Среди используемых иконок часто встречаются дикий символ и скаттер. Как правило, особыми функциями наделяются портреты главных героев. Игры по комиксам имеют не только привычную форму барабанных слотов. В качестве примера можно привести Avengers Scratch от Playtech, выполненный в виде скрэтч-карт.

Популярные слоты по комиксам

Среди автоматов Playtech по мотивам комиксов наиболее популярны такие игры, как Avengers, серия слотов о Бэтмене (Batman and Batgirl Bonanza, Batman and Riddler Riches и другие), The Incredible Hulk, Blade, Fantastic Four, X-Men. Следует отметить, что слоты этого жанра есть в ассортименте и других производителей. Особого внимания заслуживают следующие разработки:

  • Batman от NextGen
  • Green Lantern от NextGen
  • Superman от Amaya
  • Wonder Woman Jackpots от Amaya
  • The Dark Knight от Microgaming

Некоторое время назад Playtech расторгли партнерское соглашение с Marvel Comics, в связи с чем во многих онлайн-казино доступ к автоматам данной линейки закрыт. Учитывая частоту, с которой производители выпускают все новые и новые слоты по комиксам, эта ниша уже в скором времени будет занята не менее качественными играми.

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Comics Slot Machines – Play All Games Now

Games based on the famous comics are a very impressive segment of modern slot machines. There are slots of this genre in almost every online casino. Playtech can be considered the leader in the production of slots on this subject. The developer’s lineup has several dozen slots based on Marvel and DC comics.

The Alchemists Spell
0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5
The Alchemists Spell slot machine invites you to visit a laboratory where medieval scientists are working to find a philosopher’s stone and a source of eternal life. On 5 reels, you can collect the winning combinations at 243 directions at once. For each spin, a gambler gets a chance to win the amounts of up...

Features of Comic Games

One of the reasons that comic slots are a success is the availability of progressive jackpots. Playtech has a separate accumulative Marvel-jackpot, combining all slots of the line. It is played in a separate round where a player needs to select the symbols in turn on the playing field.

The set of symbols in comic slots usually as follows:

  • Portraits of the main characters
  • Various attributes of superheroes and antiheroes
  • Some games use card symbols

Another important distinctive feature that ensures the popularity of games of this genre is the fascinating thematic prize rounds. They are based on the plot of comics. Often, in these bonus games, a player will play on the side of the superhero and fight with his opponent. The main characters of the games can be not only the heroes of the comics themselves but also the characters of the films based on their motives.

The risk game is practically not found in slots of this subject. Among the icons used, there are often a wild symbol and a scatter. As a rule, portraits of the main characters have special functions. Comic games do not necessarily have the usual form of slots with reels. For example, the Avengers Scratch slot from Playtech is made in the form of scratch cards.

Popular Comic Slots

Among the Playtech comic slots, the most popular games are Avengers, a series of slots about Batman (Batman and Batgirl Bonanza, Batman and Riddler Riches, and others), The Incredible Hulk, Blade, Fantastic Four, and X-Men. It should be noted that other developers also have slots of this genre in their portfolio. The following slots deserve special attention:

  • Batman from NextGen
  • Green Lantern from NextGen
  • Superman from Amaya
  • Wonder Woman Jackpots from Amaya
  • The Dark Knight from Microgaming

Some time ago, Playtech terminated the partnership agreement with Marvel Comics, and in many online casinos, there is no access to the slots of this line. Given the frequency, with which developers are releasing more and more new comic slots, this niche will soon be occupied with many quality games.