Производитель игровых автоматов Endorphina

Endorphina – это сравнительно молодой разработчик игорного софта из Чехии. На данный момент компания выпустила более 30 слотов и не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом. Визитной карточкой производителя является сочетание современной графики и удобной системы управления. Endorphina регулярно выпускает все новые и новые игры. Штаб-квартира компании располагается в Праге.

Сортировка:

 Платформа:
Играть
Pachamama
Pachamama
Pachamama
Играть
Temple Cats
Temple Cats
Temple Cats
Играть
4 of a King
4 of a King
4 of a King
Играть
The Vikings
The Vikings
The Vikings
Играть
Geisha
Geisha
Geisha

История компании

Компания Endorphina была зарегистрирована в 2010 году. На протяжении своего существования она базируется на территории Чехии. Ключевым моментов в истории производителя можно считать 2015 год. Именно тогда разработчик удостоился первой престижной награды в сфере гемблинга. Продукция Endorphina имеет высокий уровень качества, что подтверждено тестами iTech Labs. Производитель регулярно принимает участие в выставках в сфере гемблинга, в том числе iGaming Super Show в Амстердаме и многих других. В 2017 году компания заключила партнерское соглашение Iforium.

Игровые автоматы Endorphina

Большинство игровых автоматов Endorphina оснащены 5 барабанами. Количество линий выплат достигает 50. Несмотря на то, что основную часть ассортимента составляют современные игры, производитель уделяет должное внимание классической тематике. Такие слоты, как 7up!, Fresh Fruits, Gems and Stones, Sparkling Fresh, Ultra Fresh и Wild Fruits пользуются успехом среди приверженцев традиционных «одноруких бандитов». Поклонники сказочных игр оценят такие аппараты, как Chimney Sweep, Fairy Tale и Undine’s Deep. В линейке Endorphina есть автоматы на национальную тематику, например Geisha, Mongol Treasures, The Emirate.

Любители слотов, посвященных истории, могут оценить такие разработки, как Gladiators, Stone Age, The King, Vikings, Urartu. В онлайн-казино также пользуются успехом следующие автоматы Endorphina:

  • 4 of a King
  • Blast Boom Bang
  • Football
  • Ice Pirates
  • Macarons
  • Pachamama
  • Retromania
  • Sushi
  • The Vampires

Компания Endorphina входит в число самых многообещающих европейских разработчиков. Это компания с грамотным подходом к разработке игорного ПО и рационально расставленными приоритетами. То, что уже через 5 лет после начала работы производитель получил премию как лучший разработчик, красноречиво говорит о богатых перспективах компании на рынке гемблинга.

you're currently offline

Endorphina™ – Slot Machines Collection for Free Play by Developer

Endorphina is a relatively young gambling software developer from the Czech Republic. At the moment, the company has released more than 30 slots but it is not going to stop there. The main feature of the developer’s slots is a combination of modern graphics and a user-friendly control system. Endorphina regularly releases more and more games. The headquarters of the company is in Prague.

Sort by:

History of the Company

Endorphina was registered as a company in 2010. Throughout its existence, it has been based on the territory of the Czech Republic. The key moment in the history of the developer was the year of 2015 when it was awarded the first prestigious award in the field of gambling. Endorphina software products have a high level of quality, which is confirmed by iTech Labs tests. The company regularly participates in exhibitions in the field of gambling, including the iGaming Super Show in Amsterdam and many others. In 2017, the company entered into an agreement with Iforium.

Endorphina Slots

Most of Endorphina gaming machines are equipped with 5 reels. The number of paylines reaches 50. Although the main part of the assortment consists of modern games, the company pays due attention to classical topics. Slots such as 7up!, Fresh Fruits, Gems and Stones, Sparkling Fresh, Ultra Fresh, and Wild Fruits are popular among fans of traditional one-armed bandits. Those who like to play fairy tale games will appreciate such slots as Chimney Sweep, Fairy Tale, and Undine’s Deep. The Endorphina game line also includes such slots as Geisha, Mongol Treasures, and The Emirate.

Players who like to play slots devoted to history can appreciate such games as Gladiators, Stone Age, The King, Vikings, and Urartu. The following Endorphina machines are also popular in online casinos:

  • 4 of a King
  • Blast Boom Bang
  • Football
  • Ice Pirates
  • Macarons
  • Pachamama
  • Retromania
  • Sushi
  • The Vampires

Endorphina is one of the most promising European developers. It is a company with a competent approach to developing gambling software. The fact that already 5 years after the beginning its operation the manufacturer received the award as the best developer, eloquently speaks about the rich prospects of the company in the gambling market.