Производитель игровых автоматов Playson

Playson – молодая компания, успевшая отлично зарекомендовать себя в сфере создания качественного ПО для поклонников гемблинга. Штаб-квартира производителя находится на Мальте. На счету команды разработчиков свыше 50-ти наименований игровых автоматов.

В числе партнеров компании такие именитые производители, как Leander Gaming, 1X2 Gaming и другие. Playson работает по лицензиям комиссий по гемблингу Мальты, Великобритании и других игорных регуляторов.

Сортировка:

 Платформа:

Ассортимент софта и структура компании

В ассортименте Playson есть широкий выбор азартных игр. Во многих онлайн-казино представлены блэкджек, видеопокер и различные разновидности рулетки от этого производителя. Софт, выпущенный под данной маркой, можно встретить в таких онлайн-казино:

  • Vbet
  • SlotsMillion
  • PlayFortuna
  • VIP Stakes
  • Casino Euro
  • Trada
  • Jetbull

Это далеко не полный список, и в числе партнеров производителя ежедневно появляются все новые и новые сайты. Кроме того, производитель уделяет внимание и созданию софта для наземных казино.

Playson работает с 2012 года. От небольшой команды разработчиков производитель вырос в крупную компанию со штатом более 250 человек. По этой торговой маркой выпускаются слоты на базе Flash и HTML5.

Игровые автоматы Playson

Видеослоты Playson приятно впечатляют качественной графикой. В них встречаются как привычные бонусы в виде бесплатных вращений барабанов, так и оригинальные призовые игры. Теоретический процент возврата в большинстве автоматов Playson составляет от 95 до 96%. Тематический диапазон удовлетворит даже самых взыскательных игроков.

Любители игр на пиратскую тематику по достоинству оценят слот Space Corsairs, такие аппараты, как Zombirthday и Dracula’s Family придутся по вкусу поклонникам жанра хоррор, а для ценителей классики есть автоматы Thunder Reels и Lucky Reels. Также в портфолио производителя можно выделить следующие популярные разработки:

  • Aztec Empire
  • Fireworks Master
  • Fruits of Ra
  • Sky Way
  • Treasures of Tombs

Несмотря на то, что автоматы Playson выполнены в самых разных жанрах и тематиках, все они имеют ряд общих свойств. Это простая и удобная система управления, высокий процент отдачи, выгодные условия и безупречное качество исполнения.

you're currently offline

Playson™ – Slot Machines Collection for Free Play by Developer

Playson is a relatively young company that has successfully established itself in the field of creating high-quality gambling software. The headquarters of the developer is in Malta. The development team of the company has produced more than 50 titles of slot machines.

Among the partners of the company are such famous manufacturers as Leander Gaming, 1X2 Gaming, and others. Playson works under the licenses of the commissions for gambling of Malta, Great Britain, and other gambling regulators.

Sort by:

The Company’s Software and Structure

Playson has a wide selection of games. Blackjack, video poker, and various types of roulette from this manufacturer can be found in many online casinos. Software released under this brand can be found at the following online casinos:

  • Vbet
  • SlotsMillion
  • PlayFortuna
  • VIP Stakes
  • Casino Euro
  • Trada
  • Jetbull

This is not a complete list, and every day the brand concludes partnership agreements with new companies. In addition, the manufacturer also creates software for the ground-based casinos.

Playson has been working since 2012. At first, it was a small development team that with time has grown into a large company with a staff of more than 250 people. Slots based on Flash and HTML5 are produced under this brand.

Playson Slot Machines

Playson video slots have high-quality graphics. There are both usual bonuses such as free spins of the reels and original prize games. The theoretical percentage of returns in most Playson slot machines ranges from 95 to 96%, which is pretty high even for professional players.

Fans of pirate-themed games will appreciate the Space Corsairs slot. If you’re a fan of the horror genre, you will like such slots as Zombirthday and Dracula’s Family. There are also classic slots like Thunder Reels and Lucky Reels. The game portfolio of the company also includes the following popular games:

  • Aztec Empire
  • Fireworks Master
  • Fruits of Ra
  • Sky Way
  • Treasures of Tombs

Despite the fact that Playson slot machines are of various genres and themes, they all have a number of common features – a simple and convenient control system, a high percentage of return, favorable conditions, and an impeccable quality of performance.