Palace of Chance
Palace of Chance
  • Язык(и)
    EN
  • Лицензия
    Costa Rica
  • Софт
    RTG
  • Поддержка
    24/7
  • Валюты
    USD
  • Рейтинг
    12345
    Loading...

Онлайн казино Palace of Chance

Онлайн казино Palace of Chance входит в состав Virtual Casino Group. Этот же оператор запустил такие успешные проекты, как Ruby Slots, Wild Vegas, Club Player и многие другие. Сайт работает с 2004 года. Лицензия выдана Игорной комиссией Коста-Рики. Казино имеет сертификаты международных независимых ассоциаций, подтверждающие высокие стандарты безопасности и честной игры.

Ассортимент игр

В онлайн казино Palace of Chance пользователя ожидают сотни высококачественных игр. Все они разработаны производителем RTG. Администрация сайта отдает предпочтение играм от этой компании благодаря ее отличной репутации, высоким стандартам качества и регулярно пополняемому портфолио. Виртуальный игорный дом предлагает клиентам следующие форматы гемблинга:

  • несколько разновидностей рулетки;
  • богатый ассортимент карточных игр;
  • настольные игры (кости, кено и многие другие;
  • видеопокер;
  • игровые автоматы.

Казино имеет удобное приложение для игры с мобильных устройств.

Интерфейс и поддержка

Сайт казино Palace of Chance оформлен в сдержанном респектабельном стиле. Продуманная система управления делает игру одинаково удобной для пользователей с любым уровнем опыта. Обратиться в службу поддержки можно в любое время дня и ночи. Специалисты работают без выходных. Поддержка доступна по следующим каналам:

  • онлайн-чат;
  • телефон 888-262-5515;
  • e-mail help@palaceofchance.com.

Безопасность и ответственная игра

Во время игры в Palace of Chance можно не волноваться о том, что данные о платежах и выигрышах могут попасть к злоумышленникам. На сайте применяется SSL-шифрование, что защищает от каких-либо попыток хищения данных и денежных средств. Все игры проверены и используют сертифицированный генератор случайных чисел. Таким образом, какое-либо влияние на исход игры полностью исключается.

Регистрация и платежи

Обзавестись аккаунтом в онлайн казино Palace of Chance могут только те пользователи, возраст которых не моложе 21 года. Для перехода к форме регистрации необходимо нажать кнопку Join Now. В ней потребуется указать такие данные:

  • имя;
  • фамилия;
  • дата рождения;
  • пол;
  • логин;
  • пароль;
  • электронная почта;
  • адрес;
  • телефон.

Перейти к игре можно сразу без подтверждения персональной информации. Для взаиморасчетов с казино можно использовать американский доллар и биткоин. Среди доступных платежных методов — банковские карты и переводы, электронные системы.

Специальные предложения

Отзывы игроков о казино Palace of Chance чаще всего содержат упоминания о таких достоинствах, как возможность играть на биткоин, выгодные бонусы и отличные характеристики безопасности. Замечания касаются отсутствия мультиязычной поддержки и большого количества запрещенных стран.

Игры Видеослоты, карточные игры, настольные игры, рулетки
Производители RTG
Поддерживаемые языки Английский
Ввод средств Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Neteller, Bitcoin
Вывод средств Банковский перевод, карты Visa и MasterCard, Click2Pay, Neteller
Приветственный бонус 200% на первый депозит
Живые дилеры
Мобильное казино +
Лимит на вывод средств До 2000$ в неделю
Лицензия Коста-Рика
Валюты USD
Запрещенные страны Некоторые регионы США, Афганистан, Албания, Алжир, Ангола, Армения, Бахрейн, Бангладеш, Беларусь, Белиз, Бенин, Бутан, Босния и Герцеговина, Ботсвана, Бразилия, Болгария, Буркина-Фасо, Бурунди, Камбоджа, Камерун, Центральная Африканская Республика, Чад, Коста-Рика, Колумбия, Коморские Острова, Конго, Чехия, Джибути, Доминикана, Эквадор, Экватороальная Гвинея, Эритрея, Эфиопия, Эсватини, Французская Гвиана, Французская Полинезия, Южные Французские Территории, Габон, Гамбия, Грузия, Гана, Гибралтар, Гренада, Гваделупа, Гвинея, Гайана, Гаити, Гондурас, Индия, Индонезия, Иран, Ирак, Израиль, Остров Мэн, Израиль, Ямайка, Джерси, Иордания, Кувейт, Кыргызыстан, Лаос, Ливан, Лесото, Либерия, Ливия, Молдова, Марокко, Мозамбик, Нагорный Карабах, Науру, Непал, Никарагуа, Нигер, Нигерия, Северная Корея, Оман, Пакистан, Палестина, Папуа-Новая Гвинея, Филиппины, Румыния, Руанда, Самоа, Сенегал, Сьерра-Леоне, Сомали, Южный Судан, Шри-Ланка, Судан, Сирия, Таджикистан, Танзания, Туркменистан, Тувалу, Уганда, Украина, Венесуэла, Западная Сахара, Йемен, Замбия, Зимбабве

you're currently offline

Palace of Chance
Palace of Chance
  • Languages
    EN
  • License
    Costa Rica
  • Soft
    RTG
  • Support
    24/7
  • Currencies
    USD
  • Rating
    12345
    Loading...

Online Casino Palace of Chance

The Palace of Chance online casino is a part of Virtual Casino Group. The same operator has launched successful projects such as Ruby Slots, Wild Vegas, Club Player, and many others. The site has been working since 2004. The license is issued by the Costa Rica Gaming Commission. The casino has certificates of international independent associations confirming high standards of safety and fair play.

Range of Games

The Palace of Chance online casino offers hundreds of high-quality games. All of them are developed by RTG. The site administration prefers games from this company due to its excellent reputation, high-quality standards, and regularly updated portfolio. There are the following gambling entertainment options in the online casino:

  • Several types of roulette
  • A wide range of card games
  • Table games (dice, keno, and many others)
  • Video poker
  • Video slots

The casino has a user-friendly app, which you can use to play games on your mobile device.

Interface and Customer Support

The Palace of Chance casino website is designed in a modern style. A sophisticated control system makes the game equally convenient for users with any level of experience. You can contact customer support at any time of the day or night. Specialists work seven days a week. Support is available through the following channels:

  • Online chat
  • Phone 888-262-5515
  • Email at help@palaceofchance.com

Safety and Responsible Gaming

While playing at Palace of Chance, you don’t need to worry about the fact that your payment information will get to hackers. The site uses the SSL encryption, which protects against any attempts to steal your data and money. All games are tested and use a certified random number generator. Thus, any influence on the outcome of the game is completely excluded.

Registration and Payments

Only those users who are at least 21 years old can get an account in the Palace of Chance online casino. To proceed to the registration form, click the Join Now button where you need to specify the following data:

  • Your name
  • Your last name
  • Your date of birth
  • Your gender
  • Your login
  • Your password
  • Your email
  • Your address
  • Your phone number

You can start playing right away without confirming personal information. For mutual settlements with the casino, you can use the US dollar and Bitcoin. Among the available payment methods are bank cards and transfers, as well as electronic systems.

Special Offers

Reviews of players about the Palace of Chance casino often mention advantages such as the ability to play using Bitcoin, profitable bonuses, and excellent security features. The negative comments relate to the lack of multilingual support and a long list of restricted countries.

GamesVideo slots, card games, table games, roulette
DevelopersRTG
Supported languagesEnglish
Deposit of fundsVisa, MasterCard, American Express, Neteller, Bitcoin
Withdrawal of fundsBank transfer, Visa and MasterCard, Click2Pay, Neteller
Welcome bonus200% on the first deposit
Live dealers
Mobile casino+
Withdrawal limitUp to $2,000 per week
LicenseCosta Rica
CurrenciesUSD
Restricted countriesSome regions of the United States, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Costa Rica, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Eswatini, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Isle Of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kuwait, Kirgizstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Moldova, Morocco, Mozambique, Nagorno Karabakh, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Venezuela, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

you're currently offline