Silver Oak
Silver Oak
  • Язык(и)
    EN
  • Лицензия
    Costa Rica
  • Софт
    RTG
  • Поддержка
    24/7
  • Валюты
    USD, EUR, GBP
  • Рейтинг
    12345
    Loading...

Онлайн казино Silver Oak

Онлайн казино Silver Oak запущено в 2009 году. Более 10-ти лет успешной работы позволили этому виртуальному игорному дому обзавестись стабильным широким кругом постоянных игроков, и аудитория сайта постоянно увеличивается. Владельцем ресурса является оператор BTK Ltd Casinos. Сайт работает по лицензии, выданной властями Коста-Рики.

Ассортимент игр

На сайте казино Silver Oak используются игры от производителя RTG. Всего доступно более сотни различных азартных развлечений. К сожалению, игры с живыми дилерами пока не включены в ассортимент виртуального игорного дома. Тем не менее, даже самый требовательный гемблер без труда выберет развлечение по вкусу. Вот некоторые разновидности игр, имеющиеся на сайте:

  • видеослоты;
  • карточные и настольные игры;
  • кено;
  • рулетки;
  • аркады.

Каждая игра имеет подробное описание, что избавляет игрока от необходимости вникать в сложные правила. Более того, оценить игры в Silver Oak можно бесплатно в демонстрационном режиме. Сайт радует удобной системой навигации, благодаря которой можно легко и быстро ориентироваться в представленных азартных развлечениях.

Интерфейс и поддержка

Онлайн казино Silver Oak имеет англоязычный интерфейс. Версии на других языках не предусмотрены. Есть официальное приложение для быстрого и удобного доступа к играм. Для связи со службой поддержки можно использовать несколько адресов электронной почты:

  • общие вопросы help@silveroakcasino.com;
  • по вопросам депозитов deposits@silveroakcasino.com;
  • по вопросам платежей payouts@silveroakcasino.com.

Также возможно обращение по телефону +1-888-402-2063 или в круглосуточном онлайн-чате.

Регистрация и платежи

Нажав на кнопку Sign Up, вы перейдете к форме регистрации. В ходе ее заполнения потребуется выбрать имя пользователя и пароль, указать адрес электронной почты и персональные данные. Игроки могут использовать все возможности онлайн казино без ограничений после верификации.

Для зачисления депозита есть возможность применять банковские карты, электронные платежные системы, чеки и криптовалюту. Каждую неделю можно вывести выигрыши суммой до 2500$. Минимальная сумма, доступная к выводу, составляет 100$.

Безопасность и ответственная игра

Пользуясь услугами онлайн казино Silver Oak можно быть уверенным в соблюдении всех гарантий безопасности и конфиденциальности. Все данные защищены при помощи 128-битного SSL-шифрования. Сайт имеет сертификат CDS. Играть могут пользователи не моложе 21 года.

Специальные предложения

Приветственное предложение онлайн казино Silver Oak служит мощной мотивацией играть в этом клубе. Игроки получают бонус в размере 100% от внесенной суммы сразу на первые 10 депозитов. В разделе Promotions перечислены промокоды для каждого из бонусов. Там же можно получить информацию о других акциях и условиях участия в VIP-клубе.

Среди основных достоинств сайта Silver Oak – выгодная программа лояльности, простота регистрации и широкий выбор платежных методов. Недостатком игорного дома является то, что много регионов вошли в список запрещенных. Если ваша страна входит в это число, вы без затруднений выберете другое онлайн казино с аналогичными характеристике в нашем рейтинге.

Игры Игровые автоматы, карточные игры, настольные игры, рулетки, аркады
Производители RTG
Поддерживаемые языки Английский
Ввод средств Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, карты предоплаты, платеж по телефону
Вывод средств Банковский перевод, чеки, Neteller, Bitcoin
Приветственный бонус 100% на первые 10 депозитов.
Живые дилеры
Мобильное казино +
Лимит на вывод средств 2500$ в неделю
Лицензия Коста-Рика
Валюты USD
Запрещенные страны Афганистан, Албания, Алжир, Ангола, Армения, Бахрейн, Бангладеш, Беларусь, Белиз, Бенин, Босния и Герцеговина, Ботсвана, Бразилия, Бруней-Даруссалам, Болгария, Буркина-Фасо, Бурунди, Камбоджа, Камерун, Кабо Верде, Центральная Африканская Республика, Чад, Колумбия, Конго, Коста-Рика, Куба, Чехия, Джибути, Доминикана, Эквадор, Эль Сальвадор, Экваториальная Гвинея, Эритрея, Эфиопия, Эсватини, Фиджи, Французская Гвиана, Французская Полинезия, Южные Французские Территории, Габон, Гамбия, Грузия, Гана, Гибралтар, Гренада, Гваделупа, Гватемала, Гвинея-Бисау, Гайана, Гаити, Гондурас, Индия, Индонезия, Иран, Ирак, Остров Мэн, Израиль, Ямайка, Джерси, Иордания, Кения, Кувейт, Кыргызыстан, Лаос, Ливан, Лесото, Либерия, Ливия, Малави, Мавритания, Молдова, Монголия, Марокко, Мозамбик, Мьянма, Нагорный Карабах, Науру, Непал, Никарагуа, Нигер, Нигерия, Северная Корея, Оман, Пакистан, Палестина, Папуа-Новая Гвинея, Филиппины, Румыния, Руанда, Самоа, Сан-Томе, Сенегар, Сьерра-Леоне, Сомали, Южный Судан, Шри-Ланка, Судан, Сирия, Таджикистан, Танзания, Туркменистан, Тувалу, Уганда, Украина, США (Мэриленд), США (Нью-Йорк), Венесуэла, Западная Сахара, Йемен, Замбия, Зимбабве

you're currently offline

Silver Oak
Silver Oak
  • Languages
    EN
  • License
    Costa Rica
  • Soft
    RTG
  • Support
    24/7
  • Currencies
    USD, EUR, GBP
  • Rating
    12345
    Loading...

Online Casino Silver Oak

The Silver Oak online casino was launched in 2009. More than 10 years of successful work have allowed this virtual gambling house to get a wide range of regular players, while the audience of the site is constantly increasing. The casino owner is the BTK Ltd Casinos operator. The site is operated under a license issued by the Costa Rican authorities.

Range of Games

The Silver Oak casino website uses games from the RTG manufacturer. In total, there are more than a hundred different gambling entertainment options. Unfortunately, there are no live dealer games now. However, even the most demanding gambler can easily choose the entertainment to his taste. Here are some varieties of games available on the site:

  • Video slots
  • Card and table games
  • Keno
  • Roulettes
  • Arcades

Each game has a detailed description, so you don’t have to remember any complex rules. Moreover, you can rate the games in Silver Oak for free in the demo mode. The site has a convenient navigation system, thanks to which you can easily and quickly find the gambling entertainment you need.

Interface and Support

Silver Oak online casino has an English-language interface. Versions in other languages are not provided. There is an official app for quick and easy access to games. You can use multiple email addresses to contact the support service:

  • General questions are emailed at help@silveroakcasino.com
  • Questions on deposits are emailed at deposits@silveroakcasino.com
  • Payment issues should be directed to payouts@silveroakcasino.com

It is also possible to contact the support service by phone +1-888-402-2063 or through the round the clock online chat.

Registration and Payments

Clicking on the Sign-Up button will take you to the registration form. In the course of filling it, you will need to select a user name and password, specify your email address and personal data. Players can use all the features of the online casino without restrictions after registering.

It is possible to use bank cards, electronic payment systems, cheques, and cryptocurrency to make a deposit. Every week you can withdraw winnings of up to $2,500. The minimum amount available for the withdrawal is $100.

Safety and Responsible Gaming

Using the services of Silver Oak online casino, you can be sure of compliance with all security and privacy guarantees. All data is protected by 128-bit SSL encryption. The site has the CDS certificate. Users must be 21 years of age or older to play on the website.

Special Offers

The welcome offer of Silver Oak is a great motivation to play in this online casino. Players receive a bonus of 100% of the deposited amount immediately on the first 10 deposits. The Promotions section lists promo codes for each of the bonuses. There you can also get information about other promotions and conditions of participation in the VIP-club.

Among the main advantages of Silver Oak are a profitable loyalty program, easy registration procedure, and a wide range of payment methods. The disadvantage of the gambling house is a long list of restricted countries. If your country is included in this list, you can easily choose another online casino with similar characteristics in our ranking.

GamesVideo slots, card games, table games, roulette, arcades
ManufacturersRTG
Supported languagesEnglish
Deposit of fundsVisa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, prepaid cards, phone payment
Withdrawal of fundsBank transfer, cheques, Neteller, Bitcoin
Welcome bonus100% on the first 10 deposits
Live dealers
Mobile casino+
Withdrawal limit$2,500 per week
LicenseCosta Rica
CurrenciesUSD
Restricted countriesAfghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Eswatini, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle Of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kirgizstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nagorno Karabakh, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, USA (Maryland), USA (New York), Venezuela, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe