Slots Capital
Slots Capital
  • Язык(и)
    EN
  • Лицензия
    Curacao
  • Софт
    Rival Gaming
  • Поддержка
    24/7
  • Валюты
    USD, EUR, GBP, ZAR, AUD
  • Рейтинг
    12345
    Loading...

Онлайн казино Slots Capital

Онлайн казино Slots Capital принадлежит оператору Deckmedia N.V. Эта же компания владеет такими сайтами, как Spartan Slots, Uptown Aces, Red Stag Casino и многими другими. Slots Capital работает с 2012 года. Лицензия, разрешающая деятельность казино, выдана Игорной комиссией Кюрасао. Игрокам доступно множество отличных игр на любой вкус, а щедрый приветственный бонус является отличной мотивацией для регистрации.

Ассортимент игр

В онлайн казино Slots Capital используются игры от производителя Rival Gaming. Производитель работает более 10-ти лет и выпускает качественный востребованный софт. Всего на сайте представлено более 150-ти разработок. Речь идет о следующих разновидностях азартных развлечений:

  • игровые автоматы;
  • карточные игры;
  • настольные игры;
  • рулетки;
  • кено;
  • бинго;
  • аркады.

Игры с прогрессивным джекпотом размещаются в специальном тематическом разделе.

Интерфейс и поддержка

Онлайн казино Slots Capital поддерживает английский, немецкий, итальянский, испанский и французский языки. Для игры с мобильных гаджетов может быть использовано официальное приложение. Связаться со службой поддержки можно одним из этих способов:

  • +1-888-482-6288;
  • SUPPORT@SLOTSCAPITAL.LV;
  • круглосуточный онлайн-чат.

Сайт прекрасно оформлен и имеет интуитивно понятную навигацию.

Регистрация и платежи

Кнопка Register в верхней части экрана открывает форму, заполнив которую, игрок может обзавестись акканутом в Slots Capital. Для полноценного использования всего функционала онлайн казино потребуется подтвердить введенные персональные данные. Это делается путем отправки сканов документов и банковских карт. Верификация занимает минимум времени, а полученные данные не передаются посторонним. Вся информация о выигрышах также конфиденциальна.

Для пополнения счета доступно использование банковских карт Visa и MasterCard. Также можно использовать следующие платежные системы:

  • Moneybookers;
  • Neteller;
  • Eco Card.

Минимальная сумма депозита — 25$.

Безопасность и ответственная игра

В Slots Capital применяется 128-битное цифровое SSL-шифрование. Это обеспечивает безопасность транзакций и надежную защиту персональных данных игроков. Во всех играх используется сертифицированный генератор случайных чисел. Это гарантирует честность и одинаковые шансы на выигрыш для каждого пользователя.

Онлайн казино Slots Capital оставляет за собой право отказать в игре пользователям, у которых наблюдаются проблемы с игорной зависимостью. На сайте могут играть пользователи от 18-ти лет и старше. Несовершеннолетние к игре не допускаются. При необходимости гемблер может заблокировать свой аккаунт. В разделе Responsible Gaming размещены контакты групп поддержки для страдающих игорной зависимостью.

Специальные предложения

Приветственное предложение от Slots Capital включает в себя 100$ на первый депозит. Для его зачисления необходимо пополнить игровой счет на сумму не менее 25$ и воспользоваться промокодом FIRST100FREE. На сайте проводятся еженедельные выгодные акции. Информацию о них можно найти в разделе Promotions. Наиболее лояльные клиенты получают возможность присоединиться к VIP-клубу. Членство в нем включает в себя 4 уровня. На каждом из них игрока ждут преимущества в виде бонусов, кэшбека и подарков на День Рождения.

Онлайн казино Slots Capital оптимальным образом сочетает в себе лояльные условия и продвинутые характеристики безопасности. Несмотря на то, что на сайте представлен один производитель, ассортимент игр остается широким и универсальным. Среди недостатков — отсутствие игр с живыми дилерами и наличие списка запрещенных стран.

Игры Игровые автоматы, карточные игры, настольные игры, рулетки, кено, бинго, аркады
Производители Rival Gaming
Поддерживаемые языки Английский, немецкий, итальянский, испанский, французский
Ввод средств Visa, MasterCard, Moneybookers, Neteller, EcoPayz
Вывод средств eCheck, NETeller, EcoCard, UseMyWallet, Click2Pay, Moneybookers, банковский перевод
Приветственный бонус 100$ на первый депозит
Живые дилеры
Мобильное казино +
Лимит на вывод средств 4000 USD в неделю
Лицензия Кюрасао
Валюты AUD, EUR, GBP, USD, ZAR
Запрещенные страны Афганистан, Австралия, Азербайджан, Бангладеш, Беларусь, Бутан, Великобритания, Канада, Каймановы острова, Колумбия, Эстония, Финляндия, Индонезия, Иран, Ирак, Израиль, Италия, Казахстан, Киргизия, Ливан, Мексика, Молдова, Нидерландские Антильские острова, Пакистан, Филиппины, Сингапур, Швеция, Сирия, США, Таджикистан, Туркменистан, Узбекистан

you're currently offline

Slots Capital
Slots Capital
  • Languages
    EN
  • License
    Curacao
  • Soft
    Unknown
  • Support
    24/7
  • Currencies
    USD, EUR, GBP, ZAR, AUD
  • Rating
    12345
    Loading...

Slots Capital Online Casino

Slots Capital belongs to the Deckmedia N.V. operator, which also owns online casinos such as Spartan Slots, Uptown Aces, Red Stag Casino, and many others. Slots Capital has been functioning since 2012 and has a gambling license issued by the Gambling Commission of Curacao. Gamblers can access a multitude of excellent games, so that everyone can find a game they like. The generous welcome bonus is a great motivator to create an account and start playing at Slots Capital.

Available Games

Slots Capital offers various games developed by Rival Gaming, a company that has over ten years of experience creating quality gambling software that’s consistently in demand. There are over 150 games available on the Slots Capital website in following categories:

  • video slots
  • card games
  • board games
  • roulettes
  • lottery
  • bingo
  • arcades

There also is a special section that’s dedicated to games with progressive jackpot.

Interface and Support

The Slots Capital online casino supports multiple languages: English, German, French, Spanish, and Italian. You can use the official mobile app to play your favorite games on the go. You can also contact the customer support team via:

  • phone at +1-888-482-6288
  • email at SUPPORT@SLOTSCAPITAL.LV
  • 24/7 online chat

The website features a great design and has an intuitive interface that’s easy to navigate and use.

Registration and Payments

The Register button in the upper part of the main page pulls up the registration form which can be used to create a new account at Slots Capital. You’ll need to verify your identity and personal data before you can use all features of your new account. This is easy to do and only requires you to upload the scans of ID documents and credit cards. The verification will only take a short period of time, and the data received from you are not transferred to third parties. All information regarding your gambling activities and winnings is confidential as well.

You can use a VIsa or MasterCard card, as well as Moneybookers, Neteller, and Eco Card payment systems to deposit money to your account. The minimal deposit sum is equal to $25.

Security and Responsible Gaming

Slots Capital relies on 128-bit SSL encryption to ensure that your personal data is safe from potential hacker attacks. In addition, the encryption also protects all your transaction, providing maximum levels of financial security. All game outcomes are determined by a certified random number generator. This guarantees honesty, transparency, and equal chances of winning for every user.

The Slots Capital online casino reserves the right to close the accounts of users who are struggling with gambling or have a history of gambling addiction. You have to be aged over 18 to play on the website. You can find contact information for numerous gambling addiction support groups in the Responsible Gaming section.

Special Offers

The welcome offers at Slots Capital include a one-time $100 bonus for your first deposit. To get the bonus, you need to deposit at least $25 to your account and enter the FIRST100FREE promo code. What’s more, you’ll find profitable special offers published on the website on a regular basis. You can always find more information about them in the Promotions section. The most loyal gamblers gain the opportunity to join the VIP club with four membership levels. Each level provides various advantages, including bonuses, cashback offers, and even birthday gifts.

The Slots Capital online casino combines great games with advanced security technologies to create an optimal gambling experience. The website only offers games from a single developer, but it shouldn’t be a problem to find something they like even for the most demanding gamblers. The disadvantages of the casino include the lack of human dealers and limited availability.

Gamesslot games, card games, board games, roulettes, lottery, bingo, arcades
DeveloperRival Gaming
Supported languagesEnglish, German, Italian, Spanish, French
Money depositVisa, MasterCard, Moneybookers, Neteller, EcoPayz
Money withdrawaleCheck, NETeller, EcoCard, UseMyWallet, Click2Pay, Moneybookers, bank transfer
Welcome bonus$100 for the first deposit
Human dealersno
Mobile appyes
Funds withdrawal limit$4000 per week
LicenseCuracao
CurrenciesAUD, EUR, GBP, USD, ZAR
Unavailable in Afghanistan, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, UK, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Estonia, Finland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Mexico, Moldova, Netherlands Antilles, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Sweden, Syria, USA, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

you're currently offline