Slots of Vegas
Slots of Vegas
  • Язык(и)
    EN
  • Лицензия
    Costa Rica
  • Софт
    RTG
  • Поддержка
    24/7
  • Валюты
    USD
  • Рейтинг
    12345
    Loading...

Онлайн казино Slots of Vegas

Онлайн-казино Slots of Vegas способно погрузить гемблера в атмосферу лучших наземных азартных заведений. Оно было открыто еще в 2004 году. Более 10 лет успешной работы позволили сайту прочно укрепиться на лидерских позициях, в том числе — и в нашем рейтинге. Сайт работает по лицензии Коста-Рики и принадлежит оператору Virtual Casino Group Casinos. Компания также владеет такими онлайн-казино, как Cool Cat, Wild Vegas, Palace of Chance и некоторыми другими.

Ассортимент игр

Онлайн-казино Slots of Vegas использует проверенное и качественное программное обеспечение от производителя RTG (Real Time Gaming). Всего к услугам пользователей более 140 игр. Самые лучшие игровые автоматы, такие захватывающие настольные развлечения, как крэпс и рулетка, богатый выбор карточных игр позволит каждому гемблеру отлично провести время на сайте. Казино доступно в десктопной и мобильной версиях. Пользователи могут скачать официальное приложение Slots of Vegas и обеспечить себе быстрый и удобный доступ к играм.

Интерфейс и поддержка

Пользователи могут получить помощь с решением возникших в процессе игры вопросов. В онлайн-казино Slots of Vegas присутствуют следующие каналы связи со службой поддержки:

  • онлайн-чат, работающий круглосуточно 7 дней в неделю;
  • телефон (для США и Канады): 888-586-1088;
  • электронная почта: help@slotsofvegas.com.

Сайт имеет приятный ненавязчивый дизайн. Система навигации будет понятна даже гемблеру-новичку.

Регистрация и платежи

Регистрация в онлайн-казино Slots of Vegas состоит из двух шагов. Вначале от игрока требуется указать желаемое имя пользователя, свой адрес электронной почты, пароль и страну. На следующем этапе необходимо ввести персональные данные. Необходимо учитывать, что для полноценного использования всех услуг сайта гемблеру необходимо пройти процедуру верификации. Она заключается в том, что пользователь загружает сканы документов, и после их проверки получает возможность осуществлять платежи.

Чтобы внести депозит игрок может использовать банковские карты (MasterCard, Visa Electron, Visa), а также Neteller и eChecks. Для вывода выигранных денег могут быть использованы банковский перевод, Cheque и Neteller. В неделю можно вывести до 2000 долларов.

Специальные предложения

В Slots of Vegas есть щедрое предложение для новых игроков. Использовав промокод NEW250, игрок получает бонус в размере 250% на первый депозит. Его можно использовать только на игровых автоматах и кено. Аналогичное предложение действует по промокоду NEW190. Он дает 190% и действует для карточных игр. В разделе Monthly Promotions игрок может узнать об акциях, актуальных в текущем месяце. Как и во многих других онлайн-казино, в Slots of Vegas есть VIP-клуб. Он включает в себя 4 уровня. На каждом из них доступны различные дополнительные привилегии.

Пожалуй, главным плюсом Slots of Vegas являются действительно выгодные бонусные предложения. Далеко не каждый сайт предлагает столь щедрый приветственный бонус. Недостатки — только один поддерживаемый язык (английский) и только одна доступная валюта (доллар США). В остальном работа онлайн-казино не вызывает нареканий.

Игры Игровые автоматы, карточные игры, рулетка, настольные игры.
Производители RTG (Real Time Gaming)
Поддерживаемые языки Английский
Ввод средств Банковские карты (MasterCard, Visa Electron, Visa), Neteller, eChecks
Вывод средств Банковский перевод, Cheque, Neteller
Приветственный бонус 250% на игровые автоматы и кено, 190% на карточные игры
Живые дилеры
Мобильное казино +
Лимит на вывод средств 2000 долларов в неделю
Лицензия Коста-Рика
Валюты Доллар США
Запрещенные страны Афганистан, Албания, Алжир, Ангола, Армения, Бахрейн, Бангладеш, Беларусь, Белиз, Бенин, Бутан, Босния и Герцеговина, Ботсвана, Бразилия, Бруней, Болгария, Буркина-Фасо, Бурунди, Камбоджа, Камерун, Колумбия, Конго, Куба, Чехия, Джибути, Доминикана, Эквадор, Сальвадор, Экваториальная Гвинея, Эфиопия, Фиджи, Франция, Габон, Гамбия, Гана, Гибралтар, Гренада, Гваделупа, Гватемала, Гайана, Гаити, Гондурас, Индия, Индонезия, Иран, Ирак, Остров Мэн, Израиль, Ямайка, Иордания, Джерси, Южная Корея, Северная Корея, Кувейт, Кыргызыстан, Лаос, Ливан, Либерия, Ливия, Малави, Мавритания, Молдова, Монголия, Марокко, Мозамбик, Нагорный Карабах, Непал, Никарагуа, Нигер, Нигерия, Оман, Пакисат, Палестина, Филиппины, Румыния, Раунда, Самоа, Сенегал, Сомали, Судан, Сирия, Таджикистан, Танзания, Туркменистан, Уганда, США (Мэрилэнд и Нью-Йорк), Венесуэла, Йемен, Замбия, Зимбабве

you're currently offline

Slots of Vegas
Slots of Vegas
  • Languages
    EN
  • License
    Costa Rica
  • Soft
    RTG
  • Support
    24/7
  • Currencies
    USD
  • Rating
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading...

Slots of Vegas Online Casino

The Slots of Vegas online casino can immerse the gambler in the atmosphere of the best land-based gambling establishments. It was opened in 2004. Over 10 years of successful work allowed the site to firmly strengthen its leading positions, including the position in our rating. The site operates under the license of Costa Rica and belongs to the Virtual Casino Group Casinos operator. The company also owns the online casinos, such as Cool Cat, Wild Vegas, Palace of Chance, and some others.

Selection of games

The Slots of Vegas online casino uses proven and high-quality software from the manufacturer RTG (Real Time Gaming). In total, there are more than 140 games available to users. The best slot machines, exciting desktop entertainments, such as craps and roulette, and a wide selection of card games give a chance to every gambler to have a great time on the site. The casino is available in the desktop and mobile versions. Users can download the official Slots of Vegas application and ensure fast and convenient access to the games.

Interface and support

Users can get help with solving the issues that arise during the game. In the Slots of Vegas online casino, there are the following channels of communication with the support service:

  • online chat, which works around the clock 7 days a week;
  • phone (for USA and Canada): 888-586-1088;
  • e-mail: help@slotsofvegas.com.

The site has a nice unobtrusive design. Even a new gambler will be able to figure out the navigation system.

Registration and payments

The registration process in the Slots of Vegas online casino consists of two steps. Initially, the player has to enter the desired username, email address, password, and country. The next step is to enter personal data. It is necessary to take into account that for a full-fledged use of all the services on a site a gambler needs to undergo a verification procedure. The way this procedure goes is that the user has to download the scans of documents. After their verification is complete, the user gets an opportunity to make payments.

To make a deposit, the player can use bank cards (MasterCard, Visa Electron, Visa) and also Neteller and eChecks. To withdraw the winnings, it is possible to use the bank transfer, Cheque, and Neteller. You can withdraw up to $2,000 per week.

Special offers

In Slots of Vegas, there is a generous offer for new players. By using the promo code NEW250, the player receives a bonus of 250% on the first deposit. It can only be used on slot machines and keno. A similar offer is valid for the promotional code NEW190. It gives 190% and is valid for card games. In the Monthly Promotions section, a player can learn about promotions that are relevant in the current month. As in many other online casinos, Slots of Vegas has a VIP club. It includes 4 levels. Various additional privileges are available on each of them.

Perhaps the main advantage of Slots of Vegas includes really beneficial bonus offers. Not every site provides such a generous welcome bonus. The disadvantages of the casino: only one supported language (English) and only one available currency (US dollar). Otherwise, there are no complaints when it comes to the work of the online casino.

GamesSlot machines, card games, roulette,
table games
ManufacturersRTG (Real Time Gaming)
Supported languages English
Deposit of funds Bank cards (MasterCard, Visa Electron, Visa), Neteller, eChecks
Withdrawal of fundsBank transfer, Cheque, Neteller
Welcome bonus250% on slot machines and keno, 190% on card games
Live dealers
Mobile casino+
Limits on withdrawal of funds2000 dollars per week
LicenseCosta Rica
CurrencyUS dollar
Prohibited countriesAfghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Colombia, Congo, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Guyana, Guyana, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Jersey, South Korea, North Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, M Lahore, Mauritania, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Nagorno-Karabakh, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Philippines, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, Senegal, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Turkmenistan, Uganda, USA (Maryland and New York), Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe