Игровой автомат Keks предлагает вспомнить детскую сказку и попробовать выиграть до 1500000 кредитов. За основу сюжета компания Igrosoft взяла историю о колобке. Вместе с главным героем гемблер сможет получать до 5000 кредитов за одно вращение. После любого выигрыша есть шанс удвоить выплаты в риск-игре.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в слот Keks

Структура слота Keks следующая:

  • 5 барабанов;
  • 9 линий

Приступить к гонке за джекпотом можно после того, как отрегулированы все настройки. Сначала нужно указать количество активных линий. Для этого используется 5 кнопок с соответствующими числами. Количество поставленных кредитов (от 1 до 1800) корректируется при помощи кнопки Bet One. Есть возможность поставить максимальное значение, нажав клавишу Bet Max. Описание коэффициентов и правил находится в справочном окне. Его открывает кнопка Paytable.

Символы и выигрыши

Черная кошка в автомате Keks приносит самые крупные выигрыши — до 5000 кредитов. Колобок, пользуясь правом главного героя сказки, стал диким символом. Когда он составляет самостоятельные комбинации, можно выиграть от 100 до 2000 кредитов. Остальные значки описывают древнерусский быт:

  • горшок;
  • самовар;
  • балалайка;
  • связка бубликов;
  • баян;
  • тесто

За эти иконки можно выручить призовые выплаты с множителями от 2 до 500. Печь, благодаря которой колобок появился на свет, является символом для запуска призовой игры. Чтобы начался бонусный раунд, нужно собрать 3 и более таких изображения в любом месте на барабанах. На первом уровне игрок должен выбирать печки, внутри которых находятся дополнительные выигрыши. Гемблеры, которые смогут дойти до второго уровня, должны будут угадать, за каким из двух кустов спрятался колобок.

Как выиграть на автомате Keks

Есть стратегия, которая, по словам игроков, повышает шансы выигрыша на автомате Keks. Начать игру нужно с минимальной ставки. После каждого выигрышного спина нужно умножать ее в 2 раза, за исключением раундов, в которых призовые выплаты оказались меньше размера поставленных кредитов. Когда автомат выдает высокооплачиваемую комбинацию или бонусную игру, следует вернуться к минимуму.

СимволКоэффициенты
Кошка200, 1000, 5000
Колобок100, 500, 2000
Горшок30, 100, 500
Самовар20, 50, 200
Балалайка10, 30, 100
Баранки5, 10, 50
Баян3, 5, 20
Тесто2, 3, 10

Видеообзор игрового автомата Keks

you're currently offline

The Keks slot will bring you back to your child years and remind you of a fairy tale. In this story you can try to win up to 1500000 credits. The storyline of the Keks slot is based on “Kolobok” - a classic Russian folk fairy tale. Together with the main character of the game you will spin the reels and get up to 5000 credits per spin. You will get the chance to double your payoff in the risk-game every time you win.

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Rules of the Keks Slot

The structure of the Keks slot features five reels and nine lines. Before you can play to hit the jackpot, you’ll have to define all game parameters first.

The first setting to customize is the number of active lines. To do that, you will have to use the five buttons with numbers 1, 3, 5, 7, and 9 on them. The number of credits you are going to bet can be adjusted using the “Bet One” button. The size of the bet in the Keks slot ranges from 1 to 1800. If you want to play with maximum bet, you can set it up quickly by using the “Bet Max” key. The “Paytable” button will open a separate window with the descriptions of all coefficients and rules.

Symbols and Payoffs

In the Keks slot you can get the biggest payoff (5000 credits) from the black cat symbol. Kolobok, being the main character of the folk tale, became the wild symbol in the Keks slot. The combinations with Kolobok can get you from 100 to 2000 credits. The rest of the symbols describe the items that were used in the everyday life by the people of Old Russia:

  • Pot
  • Samovar (a kind of kettle traditionally used in Russia)
  • Balalaika (traditional Russian string music instrument)
  • Sheaf of bagels
  • Accordion
  • Dough

These icons can grant you payoffs with coefficients ranging from 2 to 500. The oven in which Kolobok was originally baked is the symbol which launches the bonus round. To activate the bonus game, you’ll have to get three or more oven symbols anywhere on the reels. The first level of the bonus game will have you picking ovens in which additional bonuses are hidden. If you are lucky enough to get to the second level of the bonus game, you will have to guess behind which one of the two bushes is Kolobok hiding.

How to Win the Keks Slot

According to Keks slot players, there is a strategy which can increase your chances of winning the game. The strategy involves the following steps: first, start the game with minimum bet. After each winning spin you’ll have to increase the size of the bet twofold, except those rounds where the size of the payoff turned out to be smaller than the number of credits you were betting. When you finally get a winning combination or activate the bonus game, you’ll have to return to minimum bet again.

SymbolCoefficient
Black cat200, 1000, 5000
Kolobok (Keks)100, 500, 2000
Pot30, 100, 500
Samovar20, 50, 200
Balalaika10, 30, 100
Bagels5, 10, 50
Accordion3, 5, 20
Dough2, 3, 10