Игровой автомат Plenty O'Fortune посвящен ирландским мифам об удаче. Он разработан компанией Playtech, имеет 2 бонусных раунда, бесплатные вращения и символы с особыми призовыми функциями. Самый большой коэффициент выплат за обычный спин составляет х500.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Plenty O’Fortune

Слот Plenty O’Fortune имеет такую структуру:

  • 5 барабанов по 3 ячейки по вертикали;
  • 20 регулируемых линий выплат.

Линейная ставка может составлять от 0.01 до 50 кредитов. Она регулируется в меню Line Bet. Максимальная сумма, которую можно поставить на каждый спин — 1000 кредитов. Количество линий устанавливается в меню Line Bet.

Перед началом игры можно изучить таблицу выплат, которая открывается при помощи кнопки Info. Запуск вращений осуществляется при помощи кнопки Spin. Клавиша Autoplay активирует автоматическую игру, а Bet Max максимальную ставку. Для получения выигрыша достаточно собрать на линии выплат от 2 до 5 одинаковых символов. Риск-игра и прогрессивный джекпот отсутствуют.

Символы и выигрыши

Надпись Wild на фоне радуги заменяет все значки кроме скаттера и иконок, запускающих призовые игры. Он имеет самые высокие множители: 2, 60, 200 и 500. Изображение логотипа слота обладает коэффициентами 2, 50, 150, 250. Остальные 5 рядовых символов изображают карточные номиналы. Они формируют комбинации в количестве 3, 4 и 5 на линии. За них полагаются выплаты в размере линейной ставки со следующими коэффициентами:

  • A, K – 10, 50, 150
  • Q, J, 10 – 5, 10, 100

Бонусы слота Plenty O’Fortune

Если скаттер в виде портрета лепрекона выпадает одновременно в любом месте 2, 3 и 4 барабанов, игрок получает 12 бесплатных вращений. Во время них на барабаны добавляется 3 дополнительных символа, которые дарят мгновенные выплаты:

  • золотая монета — суммарная ставка, умноженная в 5 раз;
  • серебряная монета — суммарная ставка, умноженная в 2 раза;
  • бронзовая монета — суммарная ставка, умноженная в 1 раз.

Если в любом месте игрового поля за один спин выпадает 3 символа в виде колодца, начинается призовая игра Wishing Well. Из колодцев начинают сыпаться золотые монеты, которые собирает в свою шляпу лепрекон. Если бонусных символов перед началом действия функции выпадает больше, чем 3, активируется дополнительный множитель. За 4 колодца выигрыши умножаются еще в 2 раза, а за 5 — в целых 10 раз.

Три картинки с горшком, наполненным золотыми монетами, начинают бонусный раунд End of the Rainbow. В нем появляется дорога из маленьких горшочков. На каждом повороте игроку необходимо открывать горшок. В нем может быть символ, завершающий игру. Даже если раунд завершается досрочно, все полученные в нем выигрыши суммируются и сохраняются. Если иконок с горшком для запуска раунда выпадает больше, чем 3, используется дополнительный множитель призовых выплат: 2 для 4 символов и 10 для 5.

Как выиграть в Plenty O’Fortune

Теоретический процент возврата слота Plenty O’Fortune составляет 91,95%. Самые щедрые выплаты обещаны во время действия призовых функций. Поскольку символы, вызывающие призовые раунды, могут выпадать в любом месте барабанов, количество активных линий не влияет на вероятность открытия бонусов. Самое главное, чтобы в момент активации этих функций, ставка была как можно выше.

СимволКоэффициенты
Wild2, 60, 200, 500
Логотип игры2, 50, 150, 250
A10, 50, 150
K10, 50, 150
Q5, 10, 100
J5, 10, 100
105, 10, 100
RTP91.95%

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Plenty O’Fortune

The Plenty O'Fortune slot machine is dedicated to the Irish myths about luck. It is developed by Playtech, has 2 bonus rounds, free spins, and symbols with special prize features. The largest payout coefficient for an ordinary spin is 500.

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Rules of Plenty O’Fortune Slot

  • 5 reels with 3 cells vertically
  • 20 adjustable paylines

The linear bet can be from 0.01 to 50 credits. It is set in the Line Bet menu. The maximum amount you can bet on each spin is 1,000 credits. The number of lines is set in the Line Bet menu.

Before starting the game, you can familiarize yourself with the payout table, which is opened with the Info button. Press the Spin button to start the spinning. The Autoplay key activates the game in the automatic mode. The Bet Max button activates the maximum bet. To get a win, collect from 2 to 5 identical symbols on the payline. There is no risk game or progressive jackpot.

Symbols and Payouts

The wild inscription on the background of the rainbow replaces all the icons except for the scatter and the icons that launch the bonus games. It has the highest multipliers of 2, 60, 200, and 500. The slot logo has the coefficients of 2, 50, 150, and 250. The rest 5 symbols are card denominations. They form combinations if there are 3, 4, and 5 of them on the line. They bring the payouts in the amount of a linear bet with the following coefficients:

  • A, K – 10, 50, and 150
  • Q, J, 10 – 5, 10, and 100

Bonuses of Plenty O’Fortune Slot

The leprechaun icon is a scatter. If it appears simultaneously in any place on the second, the third, and the fourth reels, the player receives 12 free spins. During them, 3 additional symbols are added to the reels, which give immediate payouts:

  • Gold coin – the total bet is multiplied by 5
  • Silver coin – the total bet is multiplied by 2
  • Bronze coin – the total bet is multiplied by 1

If 3 well symbols appear anywhere on the playing field in one spin, the Wishing Well prize game begins. Gold coins begin to pour from the wells and the leprechaun collects them into his hat. If more than 3 bonus symbols appear before the game, an additional multiplier is activated. If there are 4 well symbols, the winnings are multiplied by 2 again. If there are 5 well symbols, the wins are multiplied by 10.

Three symbols of a pot filled with gold coins start the End of the Rainbow bonus round. During the round, there is a road from small pots on the screen. At each turn, the player needs to open a pot. It can contain a symbol that ends the game. Even if the round is completed earlier, all the winnings received in it are summed up and saved. If there are more than 3 symbols of a pot filled with gold coins, an additional multiplier of the prize payouts is used – x2 for 4 symbols and x10 for 5 symbols.

How to Win Plenty O’Fortune Slot

The theoretical percentage of the return is 91.95%. The most generous payouts are guaranteed during the prize features. Since the symbols that start the prize rounds can appear anywhere on the reels, the number of active lines does not affect the probability of starting the bonuses. The most important thing is to make the highest possible bet.

Symbol Coefficients
Wild 2, 60, 200, 500
Game logo 2, 50, 150, 250
A 10, 50, 150
K 10, 50, 150
Q 5, 10, 100
J 5, 10, 100
10 5, 10, 100
RTP 91.95%
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Sunset Beach
1 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 5
The Sunset Beach slot machine gives you a trip to the seaside and offers the winnings with the coefficients of up to 3,000. The slot is developed by Playtech and has 4 playing fields with 5 reels with 3 cells vertically each. The game is played on 20 lines. There is a scatter and free...
Sea Sirens
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
Aquatic-themed Sea Sirens video slot is a part of Novomatic Deluxe series. It has 5 reels and 10 customizable pay lines. Every spin may bring up to 9000x payouts to a gambler. The Wild and Scatter symbols are also present with Scatter symbol bringing up to 15 free spins and multiplying payouts by 3. In...
Polar Fox
1 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 5
Rules of the Polar Fox Slot Start the game by choosing the betting range and number of lines. The Bet One button controls the number of credits you are betting. Active lines (1 to 9) are controlled by the buttons with numbers 1, 3, 5, 7, or 9. Each number corresponds to the number of...
Pachamama
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Pachamama slot machine is a historical game dedicated to the Inca culture. It has 5 reels with 25 adjustable lines of prize payouts. Each spin can bring the winnings of up to 1000 credits. In the slot, there is a wild symbol and a special bonus icon that launches free spins of the reels....