Автомат Happy Golden Ox of Happiness позволяет ближе познакомиться с восточной культурой. Китайская азартная игра с 5 барабанами разработана производителем RTG. Она позволяет собирать выигрышные комбинации на 50 фиксированных линиях.

Пользователи имеют возможность получать за спины выигрыши с множителями до 8888. Каждый гемблер обладает шансами стать владельцем прогрессивного джекпота. Среди бонусов можно выделить повторные вращения и бесплатные раунды.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Happy Golden Ox of Happiness

Happy Golden Ox of Happiness – игра, максимально простая в управлении. Перед началом вращений от гемблера не требуется регулировать какие-либо настройки. Все 50 линий активны по умолчанию. Их количество не подлежит изменению. Размер ставки также фиксирован. В начале каждого оплачиваемого спина с баланса гемблера снимается 50 кредитов.

На консоли управления под барабанами располагается несколько клавиш:

  • Help – вызов таблицы выплат;
  • Автоигра – запускает серию автоматических раундов игры
  • Spin – начало игры в ручном режиме.

Риск-игра в слоте Happy Golden Ox of Happiness не предусмотрена. Гемблеры получают выигрыши за комбинации одинаковых картинок в количестве от 2 до 5.

Символы и выигрыши

Дикий символ — изображение быка. Оно имеет самые высокие множители в игре. Комбинации из 2, 3 и 4 таких картинок умножают ставку в 18, 88 и 888 раз соответственно. Данный значок заменяет все остальные кроме скаттера, а также позволяет выиграть прогрессивный джекпот. Из рядовых иконок самыми высокими коэффициентами обладают три символа в виде иероглифов на фонах разных цветов. Они увеличивают линейную ставку в 8, 18, 188 и 2888 раз. Множители за дракона, фонарь и хлопушки составляют 8, 88 и 888. Остальные символы имеют коэффициенты 8, 88 и 188.

Три иероглифа на различных цветных фонах – это обычные символы, дающие наибольшие коэффициенты. Они могут увеличить размер ставки в 8, 18, 88 или 2888 раз. Коэффициенты, которые можно получить для символов дракона, фонаря и фейерверка, составляют 8, 88 и 888. Все остальные символы имеют коэффициенты, равные 8, 88 или 188.

Бонусы слота Happy Golden Ox of Happiness

В слоте Happy Golden Ox of Happiness есть выгодная функция респинов. Она запускается, когда одновременно на 1 и 5 барабанах появляется изображение быка. Пользователь может повторно вращать барабаны до 8 раз подряд.

Иероглиф на красном фоне — скаттер видеослота Happy Golden Ox of Happiness. Он увеличивает общую ставку в 8, 88 и 188 раз. Благодаря этому символу гемблер может получить бесплатные вращения барабанов. Для этого ему необходимо собрать от 3 таких картинок в любом месте игрового поля. Во время этих раундов с каждым респином коэффициент дополнительного умножения призовых выплат увеличивается. Его максимальное значение может достигать 5.

Как выиграть в Happy Golden Ox of Happiness

Слот Happy Golden Ox of Happiness с завидной частотой радует гемблеров выигрышными комбинациями. Наиболее привлекательной особенностью аппарата является прогрессивный джекпот. Его можно выиграть в основной игре, собрав на линии 5 диких символов. Также каждый раунд может оказаться весьма выгодным благодаря функции повторных спинов.

СимволКоэффициенты
Wild18, 88, 888, jackpot
Scatter8, 88, 188
Иероглиф на желтом фоне8, 18, 188, 2888
Иероглиф на зеленом фоне8, 18, 188, 2888
Иероглиф на фиолетовом фоне8, 18, 188, 2888
Дракон8, 88, 888
Фонарь8, 88, 888
Хлопушки8, 88, 888
Веер8, 88, 188
Монеты8, 88, 188
Восьмерка8, 88, 188
Ваза8, 88, 188

you're currently offline

The Happy Golden Ox of Happiness slot helps the gamblers get to know the Eastern culture. The China-themed video slot was developed by RTG and, like most games created by this company, features 5 reels. In Happy Golden Ox of Happiness you can collect winning combinations on 50 fixed lines.

Gamblers are able to get payoffs with coefficients of up to 8888 per spin. Every gambler has a chance to become the lucky one who got hold of the progressive jackpot. The bonus features of this slot include additional bonus spins and free rounds.

Rating:
12345
Loading...
Play For Real Money
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy

Rules of the Happy Golden Ox of Happiness Slot

Happy Golden Ox of Happiness is a game which has very simple controls, so you can focus on gameplay instead of tweaking countless parameters before you can actually get to spinning the reels. All 50 payoff lines are active by default and cannot be changed. Similarly, the size of the bet per line is fixed as well, so 50 credits are deducted from your account before every regular spin.

Below the reels you will find the gameplay control panel with several buttons:

  • Help – pulls up the payoff table
  • Autoplay – launches a series of automatic rounds
  • Spin – launches single spins in manual mode

There is no risk-game in the Happy Golden Ox of Happiness. Payoffs are obtained for collecting combinations of 2 to 5 identical symbols.

Symbols and Payoffs

The wild symbol in the Happy Golden Ox of Happiness slot is the picture of an ox. It has the highest coefficients of all symbols used in the game. Combinations of 2,3, or 4 such icons will multiply your bet size by 18, 88, or 888, respectively. The ox symbol can replace all other symbols (except the scatter) to form winning combinations, and it is also your key to obtaining the progressive jackpot.

The three hieroglyph symbols on various colored backgrounds are the regular symbols that bring the highest coefficients. They can increase the size of your bet by 8, 18, 88, or 2888 times. The coefficients you can get for dragon, lantern, and firecrackers symbols are 8, 88, and 888. All other symbols have coefficients equal to 8, 88, or 188.

Bonuses of the Happy Golden Ox of Happiness Slot

The Happy Golden Ox of Happiness slot offers gamblers the opportunity to profit from the rewarding respin function. It is launched when you collect the ox symbol on the first and the fifth reels simultaneously. You can respin the reels up to 8 times after getting this particular combination.

The scatter symbol in the Happy Golden Ox of Happiness slot is a hieroglyph on a red background. It multiplies the overall bet size by 8, 88, or 188 times. Thanks to this symbol gamblers can get free spins of the reels. To achieve that, you’ll have to collect at least 3 such icons anywhere on the reels. During these bonus rounds the additional payoff coefficient grows with every free spin. Its maximum size is 5.

How to Win the Happy Golden Ox of Happiness Slot

The Happy Golden Ox of Happiness video slot is known for letting gamblers collect winning combinations rather frequently. The most attractive feature of this slot is the progressive jackpot. It can be obtained in the main game mode by collecting 5 wild symbols on one line. What’s more, every round you play may turn out to be particularly profitable thanks to the respin function.

SymbolCoefficients
Wild symbol (ox)18, 88, 888, jackpot
Scatter symbol (hieroglyph on red background)8, 88, 188
Hieroglyph on yellow background8, 18, 188, 2888
Hieroglyph on green background8, 18, 188, 2888
Hieroglyph on violet background8, 18, 188, 2888
Dragon8, 88, 888
Lantern8, 88, 888
Firecrackers8, 88, 888
Hand fan8, 88, 188
Coins8, 88, 188
Number eight8, 88, 188
Vasa8, 88, 188