Игровой автомат Gold Raider приглашает на поиски драгоценностей. Игра переносит поклонников азарта в джунгли, где за каждой лианой могут скрываться выигрыши с коэффициентами до 8000. Бонусные функции не исчерпываются привычными большинству игроков бесплатными вращениями. В слоте есть сразу 3 тематических призовых раунда с богатыми возможностями сорвать внушительный куш.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Gold Raider

После загрузки видеослота Gold Raider запускается анимированная заставка. Если пользователь готов сразу приступить к игре, он может воспользоваться клавишей Skip Intro. После этого он увидит перед собой 5 барабанов, каждый из которых разделен на 3 символа по вертикали. На них можно активировать от 1 до 20 линий выплат. Для выбора точного количества необходимо использовать элемент управления Select Lines.

В аппарате Gold Raider есть 2 клавиши, отвечающих за размер линейной ставки:

  • Line Bet – разовые нажатия позволяют поставить на каждую из линий от 1 до 5 кредитов;
  • Bet Max – позволяет в одно нажатие осуществить максимальную ставку.

Кнопка Spin запускает движение барабанов в ручном режиме. Используя клавишу Auto Spin, гемблер активирует автоматическое управление слотом. Информационный раздел с описание всех коэффициентов призовых выплат и призовых функций выводится на экран благодаря элементу управления с надписью Paytable. В автомате отсутствует фукция риск-игры, но это с лихвой компенсируется обилием бонусных возможностей.

Символы и выигрыши

В игровом аппарате Gold Raider присутствует изображение, благодаря которому намного легче собирать выигрышные комбинации. Это иконка в виде хижины, являющаяся диким символом. Она не приносит самостоятельных выигрышей и заменяет большинство картинок в оплачиваемых комбинациях. Если это изображение выпадает на центральном барабане, оно занимает весь ряд по вертикали.

В автомате присутствует 6 символов, формирующих выигрышные комбинации. Ниже перечислены коэффициенты призовых выплат за них:

  • портрет главного героя — 60, 500, 8000;
  • змея — 25, 75, 150;
  • путешественник в кепке – 20, 35, 80;
  • путешественник на автомобиле — 15, 25, 50;
  • машина — 10, 15, 30;
  • паук — 5, 10, 25.

Призовые функции автомата Gold Raider

Иконка с папкой открывает доступ к призовой игре Click Me. Этот символ появляется только на 1, 3 и 5 барабанах. Для активации функции эта иконка должна одновременно выпасть на 1, 3 и 5 вертикальных рядах. Перед игроком появятся изображения. Он может нажимать на них, получая за это мгновенные выплаты, пока не увидит надпись Collect.

Еще одна выгодная дополнительная возможность аппарата Gold Raider — раунд Extra Cash. Он запускается после того, как в любом месте игрового поля выпадает 3 и более иконки в виде рюкзака. После этого игрок получает мгновенные призовые выплаты, размер которых определяется случайным образом.

Если в центральной позиции на 5 барабане выпадает изображение пистолета, начинается призовая игра под названием Wheel of Fortune. Перед игроком появится колесо, каждый сектор которого содержит свой размер выплат. После установки он будет умножен на число активных линий.

Как выиграть в Gold Raider

При любом подходе к игре слот Gold Raider весьма выгоден для гемблера. Особенно щедрые выигрыши возможны, если пользователь активирует сразу все 20 линий выплат. Это не только повысит шансы на выпадение рядовых призовых комбинаций, но и позволит извлечь максимальный профит их главной бонусной игры Wheel of Fortune.

СимволКоэффициенты
портрет главного героя60, 500, 8000
змея25, 75, 150
путешественник в кепке20, 35, 80
путешественник на автомобиле15, 25, 50
машина10, 15, 30
паук5, 10, 25

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Gold Raider

The Gold Raider slot machine invites you to look for jewelry. The game transfers the gambling fans to the jungle where the winnings with the coefficients of up to 8000 can hide behind each vine. The bonus features are not limited to the free spins familiar to most players. The slot has 3 themed bonus rounds with numerous opportunities to hit an impressive jackpot.


Rules of the Gold Raider Slot

After downloading the Gold Raider video slot, an animated screensaver gets launched. If a user is ready to proceed to the game immediately, he can use the Skip Intro button. After that, a gambler will see 5 reels in front of him and each of these reels is divided by three symbols vertically. From 1 to 20 paylines can be activated on them. To select the exact number, a player should use the Select Lines control element.

The Gold Raider slot has 2 keys that are responsible for the size of the line bet:

  • Line Bet – single presses allow to place from 1 to 5 credits on each line;
  • Bet Max – allows making a maximum bet by using a single button.

The Spin button launches the spins of the reels in a manual mode. By using the Auto Spin button, a player activates the automatic control of the slot. The information section with the description of all the payout coefficients and bonus features can be displayed using the Paytable control element. The slot machine doesn’t include the risk game function, but its lack is compensated by the abundance of bonus features.

Winnings and Bonuses

The Gold Raider slot machine includes an image that makes it a lot easier to collect the winning combinations. The image looks like a hut and it is a wild symbol. It does not bring independent winnings and replaces most of the pictures in the paid combinations. If this image falls out on the middle reel, it occupies the entire row vertically.

The slot machine includes 6 symbols that form the winning combinations. Below are the payout coefficients for them:

  • portrait of the main character – 60, 500, 8000;
  • snake – 25, 75, 150;
  • traveler wearing a cap – 20, 35, 80;
  • traveler in a car – 15, 25, 50;
  • car – 10, 15, 30;
  • spider – 5, 10, 25.

Gold Raider Prize Functions

The folder icon gives access to the Click Me bonus game. This symbol appears only on the 1st, 3rd, and 5th reels. To activate this function, this icon should simultaneously fall out on the 1st, 3rd, and 5th vertical rows. The images will appear in front of the player. He can click on them, thus getting instant payments until he sees the inscription – Collect.

Another advantageous additional function of the Gold Raider slot machine is the Extra Cash round. It starts after 3 or more icons in the form of a backpack appear anywhere on the game field. After that, a player receives instant prize payouts, the size of which is determined randomly.

If an image of a gun appears in the central position on the 5th reel, it starts a bonus game called Wheel of Fortune. A player will see a wheel, each sector of which contains its own size of the payouts. Once installed, it will be multiplied by the number of active lines.

How to Win the Gold Raider Slot

Any approach to the Gold Raider game slot is very advantageous for gamblers. Especially generous prize payouts are possible if a user activates all 20 paylines at once. This will not only increase the chances of getting regular prize-winning combinations but will also allow players to receive maximum profit from their main bonus game called Wheel of Fortune.

SymbolCoefficients
Portrait of the main character60, 500, 8000
Snake25, 75, 150
Traveler in a cap20, 35, 80
Traveler in a car15, 25, 50
Car10, 15, 30
Spider5, 10, 25
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
King Kong
2 votes, average: 3.50 out of 52 votes, average: 3.50 out of 52 votes, average: 3.50 out of 52 votes, average: 3.50 out of 52 votes, average: 3.50 out of 5
The King Kong slot is based on the famous film about a giant monkey. The payoffs promised by this video slot from Playtech can reach fantastic sizes as well. Every spin can bring you payoffs with coefficients of up to 3000. The Kong slot features wild symbols, scatters, and several bonus rounds. Rules of the...
Aztec Gold
7 votes, average: 4.71 out of 57 votes, average: 4.71 out of 57 votes, average: 4.71 out of 57 votes, average: 4.71 out of 57 votes, average: 4.71 out of 5
Aztec Gold slot is a legendary one-armed bandit. If you want to find yourself in the gambling hall of the 1990s, play this simple but very entertaining game. You can get winnings with multipliers of up to 3,000 for one regular round, as well as a lot of bonuses, and a multi-level prize game. Rules...
Lovely Lady
2 votes, average: 4.00 out of 52 votes, average: 4.00 out of 52 votes, average: 4.00 out of 52 votes, average: 4.00 out of 52 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Lovely Lady slot invites gamblers into the world of beauty and excitement. The Amatic slot with 5 reels and 10 adjustable paylines promises the payouts of up to 4,500 credits for a spin. It includes a scatter in the form of a magic ball, which allows you to get 15 free spins with a...
Olympus Glory
4 votes, average: 4.00 out of 54 votes, average: 4.00 out of 54 votes, average: 4.00 out of 54 votes, average: 4.00 out of 54 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Olympus Glory slot machine is dedicated to the ancient mythology. This slot from the company EGT is the one in which players can win up to 15,000 credits for each spin. The game includes a progressive jackpot, a round for doubling winnings, and free spins of the reels. Most of the icons are made...