Игровой автомат Fire and Ice позволяет игрокам соприкоснуться с классикой гемблинга. Это простой слот от Amatic, имеющий 6 барабанов и 20 регулируемых линий выплат. За обычный спин здесь можно получить до 650 кредитов. Игроков ждут такие выгодные дополнительные функции, как бесплатные вращения барабанов и раунд на риск.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в слот Fire and Ice

Во время игры в Fire and Ice можно управлять двумя настройками — количеством линий выплат и размером ставки на линию. Поставленная сумма регулируется при помощи кнопки Bet и может составлять от 0.01 до 0.25 кредитов. Количество активных линий устанавливается при помощи кнопки Lines. Если игрок нажимает клавишу «?», на экране появится дополнительное меню. Оно включает в себя следующие пункты:

  • кнопка в виде флага, которая переключает язык интерфейса;
  • элемент управления, изображающий знак вопроса — используется для перехода в таблицу выплат;
  • клавиша Play, регулирующая скорость анимации;
  • динамик, который включает и отключает звуковое сопровождение.

Чтобы привести барабаны в движение в ручном режиме необходимо использовать кнопку Start. Если игрок предпочитает автоматический режим игры, к его услугам клавиша Auto Start. Чтобы получить призовые выплаты, гемблеру необходимо собрать на активной линии комбинацию из 3, 4, 5 или 6 одинаковых символов. Прогрессивного джекпота в данном видеослоте нет.

Риск-игра

После каждого выигрышного раунда, выпавшего в основном режиме игры при ручном управлении, игрок получает возможность перейти в риск-игру. Это дополнительный раунд, во время которого можно поставить весь выигрыш за последний спин, или только его половину. Важно помнить: риск-игра запускается только в основном режиме игры, а не в автоматическом. Если гемблер получил бесплатные спины, он может перейти в раунд на риск только по их окончанию. Правила риск-игры следующие:

  • На экране появляется карта, лежащая вверх рубашкой;
  • Игрок выбирает один из двух возможных параметров: либо цвет карты (поставленная сумма удвоится), либо ее масть (сумма ставки умножится в 4 раза);
  • Если гемблер окажется прав, он может продолжить попытки, а если ошибется, ставка сгорает, и раунд прекращается.

Чтобы забрать выигрыш и вернуться к вращениям следует нажать клавишу Collect.

Символы и выигрыши

Дикий символ — колокольчик. Он не приносит самостоятельных выплат. Тем не менее, эта иконка заменяет в выигрышных комбинациях все остальные. Изображение цифры 7 является самым дорогим символом. Если игрок на максимальной ставке собирает комбинацию из 3, 4, 5 или 6 таких символов, ему достается 12.5, 25, 125 или 625 кредитов. Надпись BAR при тех же условиях игры приносит 5, 10, 50 или 250. Остальные рядовые иконки изображают фрукты и оплачиваются следующим образом:

  • арбуз, виноград — 2.5, 5, 25, 125;
  • апельсин, слива — 1.25, 2.5, 10, 50;
  • лимон, вишня — 0.5, 1.25, 5, 25.

Если одновременно на 1 и 6 барабанах выпадает иконка с надписью Bonus, игрок получает 7 бесплатных вращений. Во время них все дикие символы фиксируются на барабанах на всем протяжении призового раунда.

Как выиграть в Fire and Ice

Слот Fire and Ice часто радует игроков комбинациями, запускающими бесплатные вращения. Если игроку удастся повысить ставку к моменту начала этого раунда, выигрыши будут максимальными. Также гемблер имеет возможность повышать размеры призовых выплат благодаря риск-игре.

СимволВыигрыши на максимальной ставке
712.5, 25, 125, 625
BAR5, 10, 50, 250
Арбуз2.5, 5, 25, 125
Виноград2.5, 5, 25, 125
Апельсин1.25, 2.5, 10, 50
Слива1.25, 2.5, 10, 50
Лимон0.5, 1.25, 5, 25
Вишня0.5, 1.25, 5, 25

Видеообзор игрового автомата Fire and Ice

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Fire and Ice

The Fire and Ice gaming machine invites you to be a part of the classic of gambling. This is a simple Amatic slot, which has 6 reels and 20 adjustable paylines. For a regular spin, you can get up to 650 credits. There are also advantageous features, like free spins and a risk game.


Rules of Fire and Ice Slot

During the game, you can control two settings – the number of paylines and the bet size per line. The bet amount is regulated with the Bet button and can be from 0.01 to 0.25 credits. The number of active lines is set with the Lines button. If you press the “?” key, an additional menu will appear on the screen. It includes the following:

  • The button designed as a flag that switches the interface language
  • The question mark key that is used to open the paytable
  • The Play button that controls the speed of the spinning
  • The speaker that turns on and off the soundtrack

To start the spinning of the reels in the manual mode, use the Start button. If you want to play the automatic game mode, use the Auto Start button. To receive the prize payouts, you need to collect a combination of 3, 4, 5, or 6 identical symbols on the active line. There is no progressive jackpot in the game.

Risk Game

After each winning round in the main manual game mode, you get the opportunity to play a risk game. This is an additional round where you can bet all the winnings won for the last spin or only half of them. It is important to remember that the risk game can be launched only in the main game mode. It is not available in the automatic mode. If you get free spins, you can play the risk game only after they end. The risk game has the following rules:

  • The card lying upside down appears on the screen.
  • You need to guess either the color of the card (in this case, the bet amount will double) or the suit of the card (in this case, the bet amount will increase in 4 times).
  • If your guess is right, you can continue guessing. If your guess is wrong, the bet amount will be lost and the game will end.

To collect the winnings and return to the spinning of the reels, press the Collect key.

Symbols and Winnings

The bell is a wild symbol. It does not bring the payouts of its own. However, this icon replaces all the other symbols in the winning combinations. The highest paid symbol is 7. If at the maximum bet you collect a combination of 3, 4, 5, or 6 such symbols, you will get 12.5, 25, 125, or 625 credits. The BAR inscription under the same conditions brings 5, 10, 50, or 250 credits. The rest of the icons are designed as fruits and bring the following payouts:

  • Watermelon and grapes – 2.5, 5, 25, and 125
  • Orange and plum – 1.25, 2.5, 10, and 50
  • Lemon and cherry – 0.5, 1.25, 5, and 25

If the symbol with the Bonus inscription simultaneously appears on the 1st and the 6th reel, you will receive 7 free spins. During free spins, all the wild symbols are fixed on the reels throughout the round.

How to Win Fire and Ice Slot

In the game, there are combinations that launch free spins. If you raise the bet by the time free spins begin, you will get the highest winnings. Also, you have the opportunity to increase the prize payouts in the risk game.

SymbolWinnings at the maximum bet
712.5, 25, 125, 625
BAR5, 10, 50, 250
Watermelon2.5, 5, 25, 125
Grapes2.5, 5, 25, 125
Orange1.25, 2.5, 10, 50
Plum1.25, 2.5, 10, 50
Lemon0.5, 1.25, 5, 25
Cherry0.5, 1.25, 5, 25
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Columbus
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
Columbus slot offers you a chance to start an adventure searching for new lands together with the legendary explorer. This classic 5-reel slot from Novomatic can bring you winnings of up to 50,000 credits for a regular spin. A sailboat is a scatter symbol. The combinations of scatters can bring you 10 free spins with...
Thunderstruck 2
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Thunderstruck 2 is a continuation of the game from the manufacturer Microgaming. The slot based on the mythological theme consists of 5 reels with 243 directions in which the winning combinations can be formed. Even a regular spin without any prize functions can offer the winning sums with the coefficients of up to 1000...
Wild Gambler
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Wild Gambler slot machine invites you to hunt for the winnings in the jungle. The slot is developed by Playtech and has the payout coefficients of up to 1,000. Players also can fix the wild symbols on the reels. There are free spins and other interesting features that increase the opportunity to win the...
Supreme Hot
7 votes, average: 4.43 out of 57 votes, average: 4.43 out of 57 votes, average: 4.43 out of 57 votes, average: 4.43 out of 57 votes, average: 4.43 out of 5
The Supreme Hot video slot was developed by EGT in the style of the classic “one-armed bandits.” It has 3 reels and 27 directions along which the winning combinations can be built. Each spin can replenish the player’s account with up to 1000 credits. This is by no means the limit since there is a...