Игровой автомат Hot Neon – это еще одна вариация на «фруктовую» тематику от австрийской компании разработчиков Amatic. Этот слот имеет 5 барабанов и столько же регулируемых линий выплат. За каждый спин игрок может получить до 5000 кредитов. Среди символов есть скаттер, запускающий бесплатные вращения барабанов. Геймплей аппарата включает в себя риск-игру.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Hot Neon

Перед началом игры в слот Hot Neon гемблеру необходимо обратить особое внимание на две кнопки под барабанами:

  • Lines
  • Bet

Первая клавиша позволяет выбрать от 1 до 5 линий выплат. При помощи кнопки Bet можно установить линейную ставку в диапазоне от 0.04 до 1 кредита. Если игроку необходимо выяснить размеры выигрышей для каждой комбинации, он может сделать это при помощи таблицы выплат. Она открывается после нажатия кнопки «?». Чтобы начать игру вручную необходимо использовать клавишу Start, а для запуска спинов в автоматическом режиме присутствует элемент управления Auto Start. Выигрыши зачисляются за комбинации одинаковых иконок на активной линии выплат. Их количество должно составлять от 3 до 5. Только символ в виде вишни формирует оплачиваемые комбинации уже в количестве 2.

Риск-игра

Риск-игра используется для приумножения выигрышей. Она не запускается в автоматическом режиме и во время фриспинов. После выпадения выигрышной комбинации после оплачиваемого спина в ручном управлении становится активной кнопка Gamble. Нажав ее, игрок вызывает на экран карту с неизвестным номиналом. В качестве ставки может быть использован весь последний выигрыш или его половина. Эта сумма увеличивается в 2 раза, если игрок угадывает цвет карты или в 4 раза, если угадана масть.

Символы и выигрыши

Как и во многих других классических играх от Amatic, в слоте Hot Neon самые крупные выплаты приносит семерка. На максимальной ставке они будут насчитывать 100, 100 или 5000 кредитов. В качестве скаттера используется звезда. Если в любом месте барабанов выпадает от 3 до 5 таких символов, игроку достаются выплаты размером до 10, 50 или 250 кредитов. Кроме того, эта игровая ситуация запускает 15 бесплатных вращений. Во время фриспинов все выигрыши утраиваются.

Оставшиеся 6 значков изображают фрукты и при линейной ставке в 1 кредит приносят такие выигрыши:

  • арбуз, виноград — 40, 200, 400;
  • слива — 20, 50, 200;
  • апельсин, лимон — 10, 40, 150;
  • вишня — 5, 10, 25, 100.

Как выиграть в Hot Neon

В слоте Hot Neon сорвать самый большой куш можно во время фриспинов. Максимальная сумма выигрыша может достигать 225 000 кредитов. Чтобы извлечь из этой призовой функции максимум, от гемблера требуется увеличивать размер линейной ставки до выпадения комбинации из 3 скаттеров.

СимволВыигрыши на максимальной ставке
Звезда10, 50, 250
7100, 1,000, 5,000
Арбуз40, 200, 400
Виноград40, 200, 400
Слива20, 50, 200
Апельсин10, 40, 150
Лимон10, 40, 150
Виншя5, 10, 25, 100

Видеообзор игрового автомата Hot Neon

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Hot Neon

The Hot Neon gaming machine is another slot on the fruit theme developed by the Austrian company Amatic. This slot has 5 reels and 5 adjustable paylines. For each spin, you can get up to 5,000 credits. There is a scatter that triggers free spins of the reels. The gameplay also includes a risk game.


Rules of Hot Neon Slot

Before the game starts, you need to pay special attention to the two buttons under the reels:

  • Lines
  • Bet

The Lines key allows you to select from 1 to 5 paylines. Using the Bet button, you can set a linear bet in the range from 0.04 to 1 credit. If you want to find out the size of the winnings for each combination, you can open the paytable using the “?” button. To start the game manually, use the Start button. The Auto Start key starts the spins in the automatic mode. The winnings are credited for the combinations of identical icons on the active payline. Their number should be from 3 to 5. The cherry symbol forms paid combinations if there are 2 of them on the line.

Risk Game

A risk game is used to multiply the winnings. It does not start in the automatic mode or during free spins. After the winning combination, the Gamble button becomes active in the manual control. After pressing it, a card lying upside down appears on the screen. You can bet either the whole amount won for the last win or half of it. This amount is increased by 2 if you guess the color of the card or by 4, if you guess the suit of the card.

Symbols and Winnings

As in many other classic games from Amatic, the symbol of the seven brings the largest payouts. At the maximum bet, it will be 100, 1,000, or 5,000 credits. The star is a scatter. If there are from 3 to 5 such symbols in any place on the reels, the player gets the payouts of up to 10, 50, or 250 credits. In addition, this game situation triggers 15 free spins. During free spins, all the winnings are tripled.

The other 6 icons are designed as fruits and with a linear bet of 1 credit they bring the following winnings:

  • Watermelon and grapes – 40, 200, and 400
  • Plum – 20, 50, and 200
  • Orange and lemon – 10, 40, and 150
  • Cherry – 5, 10, 25, and 100
How to Win Hot Neon Slot

You can win a big jackpot during free spins. The maximum amount of the winnings can reach 225,000 credits. To get the highest possible win, you need to raise the size of the linear bet before the combination of 3 scatters appears.

SymbolWinnings at the maximum bet
Star10, 50, 250
7100, 1,000, 5,000
Watermelon40, 200, 400
Grapes40, 200, 400
Plum20, 50, 200
Orange10, 40, 150
Lemon10, 40, 150
Cherry5, 10, 25, 100
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Esmeralda
2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Esmeralda game machine is dedicated to the Gypsy culture. The slot has 5 reels and 25 paylines and allows you to win amounts with the coefficients of up to 15,000. The rose is the scatter that brings from15 to 70 free spins. The most advantageous feature of the game is a progressive jackpot. Each...
Pharaohs Gold 3
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Pharaohs Gold III slot is the improved version of the popular game by the Austrian developer. The modern graphics of this slot by Novomatic will please even the most demanding gamblers. The slot offers generous payouts, and each spin can earn you up to 9000 credits, and free spins with triple multipliers – up...
Football Carnival
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
Football Carnival is a slot machine dedicated to the most popular sport in the world. The slot developed by Playtech invites you to spend the football holiday while playing your favorite online casino. Scoring a goal in the form of a winning combination, you can receive the payouts with the coefficients of up to 3,000....
Golden Cobra’s Deluxe
1 vote, average: 2.00 out of 51 vote, average: 2.00 out of 51 vote, average: 2.00 out of 51 vote, average: 2.00 out of 51 vote, average: 2.00 out of 5
Golden Cobra’s Deluxe slot is all about Indian culture. There are 5 reels and 10 customizable pay lines for a gambler to choose. The highest payout multiplier equals 5000. There is also a Scatter represented by a basket and a Wild symbol that has an image of the sage of guru. Core features include a...