Игровой автомат Happy Farm приглашает собрать урожай в виде выигрышей с коэффициентами до 5000. Это игра от производителя B3W, действие которой происходит на веселой ферме. В слоте есть символы с особыми функциями, а также два бонусных раунда. Структура аппарата включает в себя 5 барабанов и 25 регулируемых линий выплат.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Happy Farm

Элементы управления располагаются под барабанами видеослота Happy Farm. С их помощью регулируются основные настройки. Количество активных линий меняется таким образом:

  • Найти меню Lines;
  • При помощи кнопок «-» и «+» выбрать нужное число от 1 до 25;
  • Если игрок готов использовать все 25 направлений, нажать клавишу Max.

Таким же образом в меню Coins/Line регулируется сумма линейной ставки, которая может составлять от 1 до 100 кредитов. Максимальная суммарная ставка — 2500. Текущее значение общей поставленной суммы отображается в инфоблоке Total Bet. Кнопка Play запускает вращение барабанов. Если в результате спина сформировались оплачиваемые компании, сумма выигрыша отображается в ячейке Winpaid. Чтобы перейти в таблицу выплат, гемблеру следует нажать клавишу Payouts. В ней перечислены не только все возможные коэффициенты, но и изображены схемы линий выплат и описаны призовые функции аппарата.

Символы и выигрыши

Собака — дикий символ автомата Happy Farm. Она появляется только на 2 и 4 барабанах. В выигрышных комбинациях она заменяет только 5 самых высокооплачиваемых иконок. Когда дикий символ выпадает, он распространяется на весь барабан. Самой дорогой картинкой является заяц, который имеет коэффициенты 10, 75. 500 и 5000. Остальные символы порадуют выигрышами с такими множителями:

  • корова, свинья — 5, 40, 100, 500.
  • волк, енот — 2, 20, 75, 250;
  • ворона, сова, утка, петух — 5, 25, 100.

Бонусы видеослота

Комбинация символов с изображением лисы открывает доступ к функции Chicken Bonus Game. Игрок попадает в курятник, где ему необходимо выбирать клетки. В каждой из них скрыты выигрыши со своими коэффициентами. Они зависят от того, сколько куриных яиц окажется в клетке.

Призовой раунд под названием Sheep начинается после появления комбинации из иконок в виде барашка. Игроку необходимо искать потерянных овец в домах, которые появятся на экране. Как только он откроет три дома с овцами одного цвета, раунд заканчивается, и на игровой счет зачисляется полученный выигрыш. Если до этого момента пользователь найдет в одном из домов значок «х2», размер выплат удвоится.

Как выиграть в Happy Farm

Основное влияние на вероятность выигрыша на слоте Happy Farm оказывает количество используемых активных линий. Если игрок использует все 25, он делает свои шансы сорвать куш максимальными. Гемблерам, которые впервые сталкиваются с играми от B3W, рекомендуется сделать первые несколько спинов в демонстрационном режиме.

СимволКоэффициенты
Заяц10, 75, 500, 5,000
Корова5, 40, 100, 500
Свинья5, 40, 100, 500
Волк2, 20, 75, 250
Енот2, 20, 75, 250
Утка5, 25, 100
Ворона5, 25, 100
Сова5, 25, 100
Петух5, 25, 100

Видеообзор игрового автомата Happy Farm

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Happy Farm

The Happy Farm slot machine invites you to get the wins with the coefficients of up to 5,000. This game is developed by B3W. The action takes place on a farm. There are symbols with special features, as well as two bonus rounds. The slot has 5 reels and 25 adjustable paylines.


Rules of the Happy Farm Slot

The controls are located under the reels of the game. You can use them to adjust the basic settings. The number of active lines changes as follows:

  • Find the Lines menu
  • Use the “−” and “+” buttons to select the number from 1 to 25
  • If you want to use all 25 lines, press the Max key

In the same way, the Coins/Line menu adjusts the amount of the linear bet, which can range from 1 to 100 credits. The maximum total bet is 2,500. The current value of the total bet amount is displayed in the Total Bet information block. The Play button starts the spinning of the reels. If the spin results in winning combinations, the winnings are displayed in the Winpaid cell. To open the paytable, you should press the Payouts button. The paytable contains information about all possible coefficients, shows payout schemes, and describes the prize features of the game.

Symbols and Winnings

A dog is a wild symbol. It appears only on the second and fourth reels. In winning combinations, it replaces only 5 highest paid icons. When a wild symbol appears, it spreads to the entire reel. The highest paid symbol is a rabbit, which has the coefficients of 10, 75, 500, and 5,000. Other symbols have the following coefficients:

  • A cow and a pig – 5, 40, 100, and 500
  • A wolf and a raccoon – 2, 20, 75, and 250
  • A crow, an owl, a duck, and a rooster – 5, 25, and 100

Bonuses

A combination of fox symbols gives access to the Chicken Bonus Game feature. In the game, you will get into the hen house, where you will need to choose cells. Each of the cells hides certain coefficients, the value of which depends on how many chicken eggs are in the cage.

The Sheep feature starts after the combination of sheep icons appears on the reels. You will need to look for the lost sheep in the houses that appear on the screen. As soon as you open three houses with sheep of the same color, the round ends and the winnings are credited to your game account. If until this moment, you find the x2 icon in one of the houses, the amount of payouts will double.

How to Win the Happy Farm Slot

The main influence on the probability of winning is provided by the number of active lines used. If you use all 25 paylines, you increase your chances of winning a jackpot. If it is your first time playing B3W slots, it is recommended to try the game first using the demo mode.

SymbolCoefficients
Rabbit10, 75, 500, 5,000
Cow5, 40, 100, 500
Pig5, 40, 100, 500
Wolf2, 20, 75, 250
Raccoon2, 20, 75, 250
Duck5, 25, 100
Crow5, 25, 100
Owl5, 25, 100
Rooster5, 25, 100
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Ice Run
2 votes, average: 3.50 out of 52 votes, average: 3.50 out of 52 votes, average: 3.50 out of 52 votes, average: 3.50 out of 52 votes, average: 3.50 out of 5
The Ice Run slot machine invites you to take an advantageous trip to the north. The slot developed by Playtech has 5 reels and 25 paylines. Each spin of the reels can bring the sums with the coefficients of up to 4,000. There are such prize features, as free spins and a bonus round. Rules...
Caribbean Holidays
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
Caribbean Holidays is an aquatic-themed video slot. Novomatic invites a player on a sea shore and offers payouts with up to 2000x multipliers. The game itself contains 5 reels and 20 customizable pay lines. There both Scatter and Wild symbols presented among others. They are largely the reason why a player is able to get...
Wu Long
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Wu Long gaming machine is dedicated to Chinese culture. The oriental slot from Playtech has 5 reels, 25 lines, and a maximum coefficient of 2,500. The most interesting feature of the slot is free spins with a dynamic additional multiplier of all the wins. Rules of Wu Long Slot To win the game, players...
Purple Hot 2
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Purple Hot gaming machine belongs to the slots of the classical theme. This game from Novomatic Deluxe offers big wins with the coefficients of up to 5,000. There is a risk game where you have the opportunity to multiply your winnings in the last round by 2, 4, or more times. The slot has...