Автомат Mega Fortune — это игра о настоящих счастливчиках. Слот от NetEnt переносит игрока в мир баловней судьбы, наслаждающихся красивой жизнью. На 5 барабанах аппарата разместились разнообразные атрибуты роскоши. Среди них есть дикий символ в виде яхты, на борту которой гемблера ожидают выплаты с множителями до 10 000. Пользователей ожидают такие бонусы, как бесплатные спины и призовая игра.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Mega Fortune

Запуск игры Mega Fortune начинается с анимированной заставки. Для ее пропуска необходимо нажать на надпись Skip Intro. В слоте используется 25 линий выплат. Их количество может меняться игроком. Для этого необходимо нажимать кнопку Bet Lines. На панели управления присутствует две клавиши, регулирующие размер ставки:

  • Bet Level – одиночные нажатия ставят на каждую из линий от 1 до 4 монет;
  • Max Bet – одно нажатие активирует все 25 линий, ставит на каждую из них по 4 монеты и автоматически запускает спин.

Для перехода в таблицу выплат используется кнопка Paytable. Вращения в стандартном режиме начинаются после того, как игрок кликнет по клавише с круглой стрелкой. Кнопка Coin Value позволяет регулировать стоимость монеты в кредитах.

Символы и выигрыши

Дикий символ, изображающий яхту, имеет в игре Mega Fortune самые высокие множители линейной ставки (10, 100, 1000, 10 000). Он заменяет все иконки кроме скаттера и бонуса. Из рядовых значков белый автомобиль обладает самыми крупными множителями: 2, 30, 200, 1000. На втором месте иконка в виде пачки долларов, умножающих линейную ставку в 25, 100 и 500 раз. Роскошные часы, в свою очередь, принесут игроку выплаты с коэффициентами 15, 50 и 300, а бокал и сигара — 10, 40, 200.

Вместо низкооплачиваемых карточных иконок в слоте Mega Fortune используются изображения перстней с соответствующими буквами:

  • A – 5, 30, 150
  • K – 5, 20, 125
  • Q – 4, 15, 100
  • J – 3, 10, 75

Бонусы автомата Mega Fortune

Скаттер — бутылка шампанского. Две, три, четыре или пять таких иконок в произвольной позиции на игровом поле дарят пользователю выигрыш в виде суммарной ставке, умноженной в 2, 3, 10 или 100 раз соответственно. После появления в любом месте барабанов 3 и более скаттеров, игрок получает бесплатные вращения. Их количество определяется случайным образом. Кроме того, во время фриспинов активируется дополнительный множитель от х1 до х5.

Иконка в виде колеса Фортуны открывает призовой раунд. Для перехода в него игроку необходимо собрать от 3 символов этого вида. В бонусной игре пользователю предстоит вращать колесо Фортуны, чтобы определить размер выигрышей. Чтобы просмотреть демо-ролик, в котором показан призовой раунд, необходимо нажать на кнопку Feature Preview на панели управления.

Как выиграть в Mega Fortune

В слоте Mega Fortune предусмотрен выигрыш джекпота. Получить его можно во время бонусного раунда. Гемблер выигрывает его в том случае, если указатель останавливается на центральном секторе. Вне призового раунда самые крупные выплаты приносит серия бесплатных вращений. Теоретический процент возврата составляет 96.6%.

СимволКоэффициенты
Wild10, 100, 1,000, 10,000
Scatter2, 3, 10, 100
Белый автомобиль2, 30, 200, 1,000
Часы15, 50, 300
Доллары25, 100, 500
Бокал и сигара10, 40, 200
A5, 30, 150
K5, 20, 125
Q4, 15, 100
J3, 10, 75

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Mega Fortune

The Mega Fortune slot machine is a game about lucky people. The slot from NetEnt brings you to the world of the rich people, enjoying a beautiful life. There is a variety of attributes of luxury on 5 reels of the slot. Among them, there is a wild symbol designed as a yacht, on board of which you are expected to get the payouts with multipliers of up to 10,000. There are also bonuses such as free spins and a bonus game.

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Rules of Mega Fortune Slot

The Mega Fortune game starts with an animated screensaver. To skip it, click on the Skip Intro icon. The slot uses 25 paylines. You can change their number can by pressing the Bet Lines button. There are two keys that control the size of the bet on the control panel:

  • Bet Level – with single presses you can bet from 1 to 4 coins on each of the lines
  • Max Bet – one click activates all 25 paylines, betting 4 coins on each of them and automatically starting the spinning

To open the paytable, use the Paytable button. Spins in the standard mode begin after you click on the button with the round arrow. The Coin Value button allows you to adjust the coin value in credits.

Symbols and Winnings

A wild symbol designed as a yacht has the highest multipliers of the linear bet (10, 100, 1,000, and 10,000). It replaces all the icons except for the scatter and the bonus symbol. Among the other icons, the symbol of a white car has the largest multipliers: 2, 30, 200, and 1,000. The symbol designed as a bundle of dollars multiplies the linear bet by 25, 100, and 500. Luxury watches will bring the player payouts with the coefficients of 15, 50, and 300, while a symbol of a glass and a cigar – 10, 40, and 200.

Instead of low-paying card icons, there are symbols of rings with the corresponding letters:

  • A – 5, 30, and 150
  • K – 5, 20, and 125
  • Q – 4, 15, and 100
  • J – 3, 10, and 75

Bonuses of Mega Fortune Slot

A scatter is a bottle of champagne. Two, three, four, or five such icons in any position on the playing field will bring you a prize in the form of a total bet multiplied by 2, 3, 10, or 100, respectively. Once 3 or more scatters appear in any place on the reels, you will receive free spins. Their number is determined randomly. Moreover, an additional multiplier from x1 to x5 is activated during free spins.

The icon designed as a wheel of Fortune starts the prize round. To open it, you need to collect from 3 identical symbols. In the bonus game, you will need to rotate the Fortune wheel to determine the size of the winnings. To view a demo video with a bonus round, click on the Feature Preview button on the control panel.

How to Win Mega Fortune Slot

In the game, there is a possibility to win a jackpot. You can win it during the bonus round. You can win it if the pointer stops in the central sector. Outside the prize round, the largest payouts are guaranteed during free spins. The theoretical return rate is 96.6%.

SymbolCoefficients
Wild10, 100, 1,000, 10,000
Scatter2, 3, 10, 100
White car2, 30, 200, 1,000
Watches15, 50, 300
Dollars25, 100, 500
Glass and cigar10, 40, 200
A5, 30, 150
K5, 20, 125
Q4, 15, 100
J3, 10, 75
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Dr. Lovemore
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Dr. Lovemore slot machine invites you to try yourself in the role of modern Casanova. The slot developed by Playtech allows you to win the amounts with the coefficients of up to 10,000 for one spin. There is a wild symbol, a scatter, and an icon that triggers free spins. In the game, there...
Mystery Star
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
Mystery Star is one of the classic slots that follow one-armed bandit theme developed by Novomatic. It has 5 reels with 5 fixed pay lines. For every spin it is possible to get a payout with up to 5000x multiplier. The slot has a risk game and an additional feature of mysterious prizes. How to...
Caribbean Holidays
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
Caribbean Holidays is an aquatic-themed video slot. Novomatic invites a player on a sea shore and offers payouts with up to 2000x multipliers. The game itself contains 5 reels and 20 customizable pay lines. There both Scatter and Wild symbols presented among others. They are largely the reason why a player is able to get...
Diamond 7
3 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5
Diamond 7 video slot is yet another spin-off of the classical series developed by Novomatic, an Austria-based company. This slot has 5 reels and offers payout with up to 5000x multipliers. Among other traditional symbols there is a Scatter with a Star icon. Risk game in this slot allows doubling the winnings in a risk...