Игровой автомат Wild Water — это шанс побывать на серферском курорте, не отрываясь от любимых азартных игр. Это слот от NetEnt, имеющий тематические иконки, которые занимают сразу несколько ячеек по вертикали. За каждый спин возможны выплаты с коэффициентами до 2000, и это далеко не предел. В игре присутствуют дикий символ, раунд бесплатных вращений и дополнительные выгодные возможности. Самой интересной особенностью аппарата можно смело назвать сразу две мгновенных призовых функции.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Wild Water

Структура видеослота включает в себя 5 барабанов и 20 линий. Количество направлений, активных во время спина, является фиксированным и не подлежит изменению. Под барабанами аппарата Wild Water можно найти два меню, отвечающих за основные игровые настройки:

  • Level;
  • Coin Value.

В качестве единицы игровой валюты используется виртуальная монета. Ее ценность в кредитах может составлять от 0.01 до 0.5 кредитов. Это значение регулируется с помощью меню Coin Value. Для изменения размера ставки используется элемент управления Level. С его помощью можно выставить сумму линейной ставки в диапазоне от 1 до 10 монет. Спин в ручном режиме активируется при помощи кнопки с круговой стрелкой. Клавиша Autoplay переводит управление слотом в автоматический режим. Элемент управления с надписью Paytable выводит на экран таблицу выплат. Выигрышные комбинации могут содержать от 3 до 5 одинаковых изображений. Риск-игра не предусмотрена.

Символы и выигрыши

Дикий символ в слоте выполнен в виде акулы. Он заменяет в выигрышных комбинациях большинство иконок. Самой высокооплачиваемой картинкой в игре Wild Water является изображение серфера на золотом фоне. Оно имеет множители 40, 400 и 2000. Остальные иконки без бонусных функций обладают такими коэффициентами:

  • серфер на оранжевом фоне — 15, 75, 500;
  • девушка-серфер на желтом фоне — 10, 40, 250;
  • серфер на желтом фоне — 5, 30, 100;
  • серфер на зеленом фоне и девушка-серфер на сером фоне — 4, 20, 75.

Изображение спортсмена на доске для виндсерфинга на фоне голубой волны является в слоте Wild Water скаттером. Если в любом месте на барабанах появляется от 3 до 5 таких иконок, начинаются бесплатные вращения. Их количество рассчитывается таким образом:

  • 3 скаттера — 15 фриспинов;
  • 4 скаттера — 30 фриспинов;
  • 5 скаттеров — 60 фриспинов.

Во время бесплатных раундов дикий символ при выпадении автоматически занимает весь барабан.

Если в основной игре или в ходе фриспинов выпадает 5 символов в виде портрета серферов, занимающих весь барабан, пользователь получает доступ к мгновенным призовым функциям. Если это 5 изображений любых персонажей, активируется бонус Surf’s Up. Он заключается в том, что текущая ставка умножается в 20 раз. Если на барабанах выпадает 5 полных портретов разных серферов, игрок получает доступ к функции Surf Team. Благодаря этой опции текущая ставка увеличивается в 200 раз.

Как выиграть в автомат Wild Water

Слот Wild Water имеет теоретический процент возврата, составляющий 96.4%. Это означает, что каждый гемблер имеет высокие шансы сорвать большой куш. Особенно крупные выплаты возможны во время бесплатных вращений. Рекомендуется увеличивать значение номинала монеты до того момента, как на барабанах в любом месте выпадет как минимум 3 скаттера.

СимволКоэффициенты
Серфер на золотом фоне40, 200, 2000
Серфер на оранжевом фоне15, 75, 500
Девушка-серфер на желтом фоне10, 40, 250
Серфер на желтом фоне5, 30, 100
Серфер на зеленом фоне4, 20, 75
Девушка-серфер на сером фоне4, 20, 75

Видеообзор игрового автомата


Berendej Kutko

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Wild Water

The Wild Water slot machine is a chance to visit the surfer resort without breaking away from your favorite gambling games. This is a slot from NetEnt that has thematic icons, occupying several cells vertically. For each spin, payments with the coefficients of up to 2000 are possible, and this is by no means the limit. In the game, there is a wild symbol, a round of free spins, and additional advantageous opportunities. Two instant bonus functions can definitely be considered the most interesting feature of the device.


Rules of the Wild Water Slot

The structure of the video slot includes 5 reels and 20 lines. The number of directions active during the spin is fixed and cannot be changed. Under the reels of the Wild Water slot, you can find two menus responsible for the basic game settings:

  • Level;
  • Coin Value.

A virtual coin is used as a unit of game currency. Its value in credits can be from 0.01 to 0.5. This value is adjusted using the Coin Value menu. To change the size of the bet, use the Level control. With it, you can set the size of the line bet in the range from 1 to 10 coins. The spin in the manual mode is activated using the button with a circular arrow. The Autoplay key enables the automatic control mode. The Paytable control displays the payouts table. The winning combinations can contain from 3 to 5 identical images. The risk game is not provided.

Winnings and Bonuses

The wild symbol in the slot features an image of a shark. It replaces most of the icons in winning combinations. The highest paid image in the Wild Water game is the image of a surfer on the gold background. It has the multipliers of 40, 400, and 2000. Other icons without bonus functions have such coefficients:

  • surfer on the orange background – 15, 75, 500;
  • surfer girl on the yellow background – 10, 40, 250;
  • surfer on the yellow background – 5, 30, 100;
  • surfer on the green background and a surfer girl on the gray background – 4, 20, 75.

The image of an athlete on a windsurfing board against the blue wave background is a scatter in the Wild Water slot. If 3 to 5 such icons appear anywhere on the reels, the free spins begin. Their number is calculated in this way:

  • 3 scatters – 15 free spins;
  • 4 scatters – 30 free spins;
  • 5 scatters – 60 free spins.

During the free rounds, when the wild symbol falls out, it automatically takes up the entire reel.

If there appear 5 symbols with the portrait of surfers during the main game or during free spins and they occupy the entire reel, the user gets access to instant prize-winning functions. If these 5 symbols feature any other characters, the Surf’s Up bonus is activated. It works by multiplying the current bet by 20 times. If there appear 5 full portraits of different surfers on the reels, the player gets access to the Surf Team function. With this option, the current bet gets increased by 200 times.

How to Win the Wild Water Slot

The Wild Water slot has the theoretical return rate of 96.4%. This means that each gambler has high chances of hitting a significant jackpot. Especially large payments are possible during free spins. It is recommended to increase the coin value until the moment that at least 3 scatters appear on the reels in any place.

SymbolCoefficients
Surfer on the gold background40, 200, 2000
Surfer on the orange background15, 75, 500
Female surfer on the yellow background10, 40, 250
Surfer on the yellow background5, 30, 100
Surfer on the green background4, 20, 75
Female surfer on the gray background4, 20, 75
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Fortune Farm
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Fortune Farm slot machine is a unique spin on the popular agricultural topic. This development from Sheriff Gaming has 5 reels on which up to 20 adjustable paylines can be used. The slot machine has a progressive jackpot, which means that each player can win a sum that will allow him to build his...
Hot Star
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Hot Star slot machine is designed as a classic one-armed bandit. The slot is developed by Amatic and has 5 reels and 10 paylines. Each spin can bring you up to 125 credits. There are a wild symbol and a risk game. Rules of Hot Star Slot To control the size of the bet,...
Gladiator Jackpot
2 votes, average: 4.00 out of 52 votes, average: 4.00 out of 52 votes, average: 4.00 out of 52 votes, average: 4.00 out of 52 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5
The five-reel Gladiator Jackpot game machine with 25 paylines is dedicated to ancient history. There is a wild symbol and a scatter. The maximum winnings of 250,000 coins can be won when five emperor symbols appear on the reels. The luckiest players will have a chance to win a progressive jackpot. Rules of Gladiator Jackpot...
Plenty on Twenty
2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Plenty on Twenty video slot is a fun game from Novomatic Deluxe based on the classic of gambling. It uses the traditional symbols, such as seven, fruit images, stars, and other icons. The slot contains 5 reels and 20 adjustable paylines. Each round can replenish a player’s account with the amounts of up to...