Игровой автомат Hot slots – это классическая разработка с 3 барабанами и 5 регулируемыми линиями выплат. Во время каждого спина можно выиграть до 2500. Аппарат имеет максимально простую структуру и правила, что делает его отличным вариантом как для искушенных гемблеров, так и для новичков.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Hot Slots

В Hot Slots есть важный настраиваемый параметр — размер ставки. Он регулируется следующим образом:

  • Найти на панели управления кнопку Bet.
  • Одиночными нажатиями выбрать сумму 5, 10 или 15 кредитов.
  • Поскольку активное направление в аппарате только одно, линейная ставка равняется суммарной.
  • Для моментальной активации самой большой доступной ставки можно нажать клавишу Max.

Для выбора количества активных линий используются элементы управления, маркированные цифрами 1, 2, 3, 4 и 5. Чтобы начать игру в Hot Slots, требуется нажать кнопку Spin. Таблица выплат располагается справа от игрового поля. В ней указаны размеры выигрышей для каждого из режимов ставки. Оплачиваемые комбинации формируются из 3 одинаковых картинок на активной линии.

Символы и выигрыши

Семерка является самым дорогим символом в аппарате Hot Slots. Она приносит выигрыши 625, 1250, 2500 при ставке в 5, 10 и 15 кредитов соответственно. При аналогичных условиях колокольчик дарит выплаты 250, 500 и 1000. За комбинации изображения в виде игрового автомата можно получить выигрыши 150, 300, 600. Остальные картинки приносят такие суммы:

  • черт – 90, 180, 360;
  • вишня – 60, 120, 240;
  • красный перец – 30, 60, 120;
  • BARx2 — 15, 30, 60
  • BAR — 5, 10, 20
  • зеленый перец – 2, 4, 8.

Как выиграть в Hot Slots

Управление аппаратом Hot Slots предельно простое и не предполагает сложных игровых стратегий. Тем не менее, игрок может влиять на суммы выигрышей, управляя размером ставки. Если высокооплачиваемые комбинации не выпадали в течение последних вращений барабанов, рекомендуется установить максимальный размер ставки.

СимволВыигрыши
7625, 1250, 2500
Колокольчик250, 500, 1000
Игровой автомат150, 300, 600
Черт90, 180, 360
Вишня60, 120, 240
Красный перец30, 60, 120
BARx215, 30, 60
BAR5, 10, 20
Зеленый перец2, 4, 8

you're currently offline

Hot Slots slot machine is a classic video slot with 3 reels and 5 adjustable paylines. You can win up to 2500 per spin. This game has the simplest structure and rules, which makes it an excellent option for people who are well-versed in gambling and complete newbies.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Reload Credits Full Screen Embed this game

How to play Hot Slots

Hot Slots has an important adjustable parameter represented by the size of the bet. It is changed in the following manner:

  • Find the Bet button on the control interface.
  • With a single click select from 5, 10, or 15 credits.
  • Since there is only one active payline in the game, the linear bet is equal to the total bet.
  • To instantly activate the largest available bet, you can press the Max button.

To select the number of active paylines, use the control elements that are marked with the numbers 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5. To start the game, you need to click the Spin button. The pay table is located on the right hand side of the playing field. There is information about the size of the winnings for each bet. Paid combinations are comprised of 3 identical pictures on an active line.

Symbols and winnings

Seven is the most valuable symbol in Hot Slots. It provides winnings of 625, 1250, 2500 credits with the bet of 5, 10, and 15 credits, respectively. The same is true for a bell that gives payouts of 250, 500, and 1000. For combinations of the picture with a slot machine, you can get winnings of 150, 300, and 600. The rest of the pictures have the following multipliers:

  • imp — 90, 180, 360
  • cherry — 60, 120, 240
  • red pepper — 30, 60, 120
  • BARx2 — 15, 30, 60
  • BAR — 5, 10, 20
  • green pepper — 2, 4, 8

How to win in Hot Slots

The interface of Hot Slots is extremely simple and does not need tricky game strategies. However, a player can influence the winnings by controlling the bet. If highly paid combinations have not appeared during the last spins, it is recommended to place the maximum bet.

SymbolWinnings
7625, 1250, 2500
Bell250, 500, 1000
Slot machine150, 300, 600
Imp90, 180, 360
Cherry60, 120, 240
Red pepper30, 60, 120
BARx215, 30, 60
BAR5, 10, 20
Green pepper2, 4, 8

you're currently offline