Игровой автомат Dynasty of Ming приглашает на экскурс в историю Китая, где можно получить не только новые знания, но и щедрые выигрыши. Всего одно вращение может пополнить копилку игрока на суммы до 9000 кредитов. Гемблерам доступно как минимум 15 бесплатных спинов, во время которых все выигрыши утраиваются. Выплаты за обычную удачную прокрутку можно удвоить во время риск-игры.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Dynasty of Ming

Чтобы слот Dynasty of Ming максимально соответствовал ожиданиям игрока, необходимо уделить должное внимание настройкам. Два основных параметра, которые могут быть отрегулированы, следующие:

  • количество активных линий выплат;
  • размер ставки в кредитах

Для установки числа цепочек используется 5 кнопок. Каждая из них имеет цифровой индикатор (от 1 до 9), который соответствует количеству направлений, формирующих выигрышные комбинации. Объем поставленных средств регулируется клавишей Bet One. Готовы поставить максимум? Это очень легко, достаточно нажать на кнопку Bet Max. После этого 5 барабанов слота осуществят разовое вращение со всеми 9-ю линиями на самом большом значении ставки.

Символы и выплаты

Китайский император — самый щедрый персонаж игры Dynasty of Ming. Его портреты приносят выигрыши до 9000 кредитов. Он же выступает в роли дикого символа, который дополняет призовые комбинации и увеличивает выплаты по ним в 2 раза. Кроме главы династии Мин в слоте есть еще несколько высокооплачиваемых иконок:

  • китаянка;
  • дракон;
  • ожерелье;
  • ваза;
  • фонтан

За сочетания этих пиктограмм можно выиграть от 20 до 750 кредитов. И это без учета удвоения при помощи дикого символа! Самые небольшие выплаты имеют карточные значки с коэффициентами от 2 до 125.

Бонусы и риск-игра

Маска льва — скаттер, который обладает собственными выигрышами от 18 до 4500, а также запускает самую выгодную функцию аппарата. Речь идет о 15 бесплатных вращениях, которые начинаются после выпадения как минимум 3-х символов разброса.

После обычного выигрышного спина можно попытать удачи в риск-игре. Чтобы запустить этот раунд, необходимо нажать на кнопку Bet One или Bet Max. Для удвоения выигрыша достаточно угадать цвет карточной масти. Следует помнить о том, что неверный выбор аннулирует все выплаты от предыдущего раунда.

Как выиграть в Dynasty of Ming

Автомат Dynasty of Ming достаточно щедр, а потому получить внушительные выигрыши можно и без особых алгоритмов ставок. Самое главное — это ставить на все 9 линий, удваивать выплаты за низкооплачиваемые комбинации и стараться приходить к сериям бесплатных вращений на максимальной ставке.

СимволКоэффициенты
Император10; 250; 2500; 9000
Маска льва18; 45; 180; 4500
Китаянка2; 25; 125; 750
Статуя дракона2; 25; 125; 750
Ваза15; 75; 250
Фонтан15; 75; 250
Ожерелье20; 100; 400
A10; 50; 125
K10; 50; 125
Q5; 25; 100
J5; 25; 100
105; 25; 100
92; 5; 25; 100

Мобильная версия

Видеообзор игрового автомата Dynasty Of Ming

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Dynasty of Ming

Dynasty of Ming gaming machine invites you to learn more about the history of China. Playing the slot, not only you will get new knowledge but also generous winnings. One spin can bring you up to 9,000 credits. Players have at least 15 free spins, during which all wins are tripled. Payouts for a regular spin can be doubled during a risk game.


Rules of Dynasty of Ming Slot

In order to get the most when playing the Dynasty of Ming slot, you need to find out more about its settings. The two main parameters that can be adjusted include:

  • A number of active paylines
  • A size of the bet

You can use 5 buttons to set the number of lines. Each of them has a digital indicator (from 1 to 9), which corresponds to the number of lines forming winning combinations. With the “Bet One” button, you can set the size of the bet. If you want to make the highest possible bet, press the “Bet Max” button. After that, 5 reels will spin one time with all 9 lines at the highest value of the bet.

Symbols and Winnings

The Chinese emperor is the highest paid symbol. It can bring winnings of up to 9,000 credits. It is also a wild symbol, which can be a part of the winning combinations and multiply the payouts by 2. Other symbols include:

  • Chinese girl
  • Dragon
  • Necklace
  • Vase
  • Fountain

The combinations of these symbols can bring from 20 to 750 credits. Wild symbol can double the winnings. Cards have the smallest payouts with coefficients from 2 to 125.

Bonuses and Risk Game

The lion mask is a scatter that has its own winnings from 18 to 4,500. It also starts the most advantageous feature – 15 free spins. They are triggered when a minimum of 3 scatter symbols appear on the screen

After a regular winning spin, you can try your luck in the risk game. Press the “Bet One” or “Bet Max” buttons to start the game. To double the win, you need to guess the color of the card suit. If you don’t guess the suit, all payouts from the previous round will be lost.

How to Win Dynasty of Ming Slot

It is possible to win big without following any special betting algorithms. The most important thing is to bet on all 9 lines, double payouts for low-paid combinations, and try getting to the series of free spins at the maximum bet.

SymbolCoefficients
Emperor10; 250; 2500; 9000
Lion mask18; 45; 180; 4500
Chinese girl2; 25; 125; 750
A statue of a dragon2; 25; 125; 750
Vase15; 75; 250
Fountain15; 75; 250
Necklace20; 100; 400
A10; 50; 125
K10; 50; 125
Q5; 25; 100
J5; 25; 100
105; 25; 100
92; 5; 25; 100
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Casanova
2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5
The Casanova gaming machine introduces players to one of the most famous lovers. The slot is developed by the Austrian manufacturer Amatic. It offers the winnings of up to 500 credits for a spin. The structure of the slot includes 5 reels and 20 paylines. It has a wild symbol, as well as an icon...
Secret Elixir
3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5
The Secret Elixir slot machine is dedicated to the medieval alchemist scientist. The game is a part of the Novomatic Deluxe line and promises the winnings with the coefficients of up to 1000 per spin. Each player can count on a nice bonus in the form of 12 free spins of the reels. The game...
Navy
2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5
The Navy slot machine is dedicated to the military topic. The slot developed by B3W invites you to take part in a secret operation and win amounts with the multipliers of up to 5,000. Thanks to the anchor, which is a wild symbol, you can collect prize combinations more often. There are 2 bonus rounds...
Mafia Boss
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Mafia Boss slot machine is developed by B3W and allows each player to take on a role of a member of an influential criminal syndicate without having problems with the law. This five-reel slot with 25 adjustable paylines can bring you the wins with the coefficients of up to 5,000. The gameplay includes two...