Tennis Stars — игровой автомат от Playtech, который приглашает гемблеров за выигрышами на корт. Самый большой коэффициент выплат за спин здесь составляет х5000. Игра ведется на 5 барабанах по 40 регулируемым линиям выплат. В слоте есть дикий символ, раунд на риск и скаттер, который запускает тематическую призовую игру.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру

Правила и управление слотом Tennis Stars

Аппарат насчитывает 5 барабанов по 4 ячейки. Меню с надписью Click to Change позволяет установить стоимость единицы игровой валюты. В слоте Tennis Stars это монета. Ее номинал может составлять от 0,01 до 5 кредитов. Линейные ставки выбираются щелчком по кнопке Line Bet. На каждую из линий можно поставить от 1 до 10 монет. Эта сумма умножается на выбранную стоимость и снимается со счета в начале вращения. Количество линий (от 1 до 40) выбирается при помощи кнопки Lines. Клавиша Bet Max выставляет максимальные значения всех настроек кроме номинала монеты и запускает вращение автоматически. Для изучения коэффициентов выплат следует перейти в таблицу при помощи кнопки Info. Клавиша Spin запускает вращения барабанов. Выигрышные комбинации могут содержать от 2 до 5 иконок одного вида.

Любой выигрышный раунд в основном режиме активирует кнопку Gamble, которая при нажатии открывает риск-игру. В ней можно сделать ставку в виде выигрыша от последнего вращения и увеличить его как минимум в 2 раза. Для этого от игрока требуется угадать цвет масти карты дилера. Если он ошибется, то выигрыш сгорит. Риск-игра не доступна в автоматическом режиме и во время фриспинов.

Символы и выигрыши

Кубок с надписью Wild появляется только на 2, 3 или 4 барабанах. Он может выступать за любой другой значок, кроме скаттера, для получения выигрышной комбинации. Эта же иконка обладает функцией запуска фриспинов. Если за один спин одновременно выпало 3 и более диких символов, игрок получает мгновенный приз в размере общей ставки, умноженной в 10 раз.

Самые высокие коэффициенты имеют портреты теннисиста и теннисистки. Они составляют 5, 50, 500 и 5000. Кроссовки и мячи для тенниса умножают линейную ставку в 25, 50 и 1000 раз. Самые небольшие множители имеют карточные значки:

  • A, K – 20, 40, 400
  • Q, J – 10, 25, 250
  • 10, 9 – 5, 20, 100

Скаттер выполнен в виде теннисных ракеток. Два, три, четыре или пять таких значков в любом месте барабанов умножают общую ставку в 2, 5, 25 и 100 раз.

Бонусы слота Tennis Stars

Три и более скаттера в любом месте барабанов начинают призовой раунд. В нем гемблер выбирает одного из спортсменов. После этого начинается теннисный матч. Он может содержать до 6 раундов. Игра продолжается до тех пор, пока гемблер не одержит победу в 4 раундах. В начале каждого из них игрок выбирает тип подачи. Максимальная выплата в этой призовой игре составляет общую ставку, умноженную в 250 раз.

Дикие символы в любом положении на барабанах 2, 3 и 4 начинают еще один призовой раунд. Он состоит из 15 бесплатных вращений. Во время них все без исключения призовые выплаты умножаются в 3 раза. Игра ведется на последней сделанной ставке.

Как выиграть на автомате Tennis Stars

Теоретический процент возврата (RTP) на слоте Tennis Stars составляет 95,55%. Призовые функции не зависят от числа активных линий. Тем не менее, если гемблер хочет повысить шансы на выигрыш во время обычных спинов, рекомендуется активировать все 40 направлений. Игрокам, которые рассчитывают увеличивать свои выигрыши в риск-игре, следует отказаться от автоматического режима.

СимволКоэффициент
Scatter2, 5, 25, 100
Теннисист5, 50, 500, 5,000
Теннисистка5, 50, 500, 5,000
Кроссовки25, 50, 1,000
Мячи25, 50, 1,000
A20, 40, 400
K20, 40, 400
Q10, 25, 250
J10, 25, 250
105, 20, 100
95, 20, 100
RTP95.55%

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Tennis Stars

The Tennis Stars slot machine from Playtech invites you to play tennis. The largest payout coefficient for a spin is 5,000. The game is played on 5 reels and 40 adjustable paylines. There is a wild symbol, a risk game, and a scatter that launches a themed prize game.


Rules of Tennis Stars Video Slot

The slot has 5 reels with 4 cells each. The Click to Change menu allows you to set the unit value of the game currency, which is a coin. Its denomination can be from 0.01 to 5 credits. Line bets are selected by clicking on the Line Bet button. You can bet from 1 to 10 coins on each of the lines. This amount is multiplied by the selected cost and is deducted from the account at the beginning of the game. The number of lines (from 1 to 40) is selected with the Lines button. The Bet Max button sets the maximum values of all the settings except for the nominal value of the coin and starts the spinning automatically. Press the Info button to get information about the payout coefficients. The Spin key starts the spinning of the reels. The winning combinations can have from 2 to 5 identical icons.

Any winning round in the main mode activates the Gamble button, which opens the access to a risk game. In the game, you can increase the wins for the last spin at least in 2 times. To do this, you will need to guess the color of the card’s suit. If your guess is wrong, the winnings will be lost. A risk game is not available in the automatic mode and during free spins.

Symbols and Winnings

A cup with the Wild inscription appears only on the second, the third, or the fourth reel. It can replace any other icon except for the scatter to get a winning combination. The same icon can launch free spins. If three or more wild symbols simultaneously appear in one spin, the player receives an instant prize in the amount of the total bet multiplied by 10.

The symbols of tennis players have the highest coefficients. They are 5, 50, 500, and 5,000. The symbols of sneakers and tennis balls multiply the linear bet by 25, 50, and 1,000. The card icons have the smallest multipliers:

  • A, K – 20, 40, and 400
  • Q, J – 10, 25, and 250
  • 10, 9 – 5, 20, and 100

The image of tennis rackets is a scatter. Two, three, four, or five such icons anywhere on the reels multiply the total bet by 2, 5, 25, and 100.

Bonuses of Tennis Stars Slot

Three or more scatters in any place on the reels begin the prize round when the player chooses one of the athletes. After this, a tennis match begins. It can have up to 6 rounds. The game continues until the player wins 4 rounds. At the beginning of each round, the player chooses the type of the serve. The maximum payout in the bonus game is the total bet multiplied by 250.

Wild symbols in any position on the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th reel start another prize round, which consists of 15 free spins. During free spins, all the prize payouts are multiplied by 3 without exception. The game is played at the last bet made.

How to Win Tennis Stars Slot

The theoretical percentage of the return (RTP) is 95.55%. The prize functions do not depend on the number of active lines. Nevertheless, if you want to increase the chances of winning during regular spins, it is recommended to activate all 40 directions. Players who expect to increase their winnings in a risk game should not play the automatic mode.

SymbolCoefficient
Scatter2, 5, 25, 100
Male tennis player5, 50, 500, 5,000
Female tennis player5, 50, 500, 5,000
Sneakers25, 50, 1,000
Tennis balls25, 50, 1,000
A20, 40, 400
K20, 40, 400
Q10, 25, 250
J10, 25, 250
105, 20, 100
95, 20, 100
RTP95.55%
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
book of ra
Book Of Ra

8 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5

Games on the Egyptian topic are very popular in many online casinos. Book of Ra slot is one of the first games on this topic. This famous game machine released...

hot seven
Hot Seven

13 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5

The Hot Seven slot machine invites you to experience the magic of a lucky number and win up to 5,000 credits for just one spin. This is a development from...

the mummy
The Mummy

16 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 5

The Mummy slot machine is developed by Playtech and based on the Hollywood blockbuster of the same name. The slot with 5 reels and 25 fixed paylines allows you to...

naked beauties
Naked Beauties

18 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 5

The Naked Beauties slot machine is a journey into the world of beauty, sexuality, and erotica. The most liberated and generous beauties have gathered on 5 reels to give gamblers...