Игровой автомат The Mummy разработан компанией Playtech по мотива одноименного голливудского блокбастера. Слот с 5 барабанами и 25 фиксированными линиями выплат позволяет получить суммы с множителями до х10000 за каждое вращение. Аппарат предлагает богатый выбор бонусных функций и захватывающий сюжет.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в видеослот The Mummy

Линейная ставка в слоте The Mummy выбирается кнопками «-» и «+» в меню Line Bet. Она может составлять от 0,05 до 1 кредита. Количество линий не меняется. Выбранная линейная ставка автоматически умножается в 25 раз. Барабаны приводятся в движение после нажатия кнопки Spin. Во время вращений на ней появляется надпись Stop. Ее можно нажать, чтобы остановить спин. Барабаны также можно вращать при помощи кнопки Auto Play. Вигрышные комбинации могут состоять из 2, 3, 4 или 5 одинаковых значков. Они формируются слева направо начиная с первого барабана. Информационный раздел открывается при помощи клавиши Info в левом нижнем углу интерфейса.

Символы и выигрыши

Аппарат имеет дикий символ в виде мумии. Он заменяет все значки кроме тех, которые обладают особыми функциями. Данная иконка появляется только на 3 средних барабанах и не имеет собственных коэффициентов. Самые крупные множители имеет портрет главного героя: 5, 250, 1000, 10 000. Изображение девушки-библиотекаря Эвелин умножает линейную ставку в 3, 100, 500 или 2000 раз. Портреты жреца Имхотепа и египетской царицы Анхесенамон имеют множители 2, 50, 200, 500. Царь скорпионов приносит выигрыши с множителями 25, 100, 250. Также в игре используются следующие иконки:

  • сундук, книга — 15, 40, 75;
  • скарабей, пистолеты, статуи — 5, 20, 50.

Логотип аппарата используется как символ разброса. За него можно получить суммарную ставку, умноженную в 4, 20 или 150 раз.

Призовые функции аппарата The Mummy

В любой момент основной игры может случайным образом запуститься бонусный раунд Lost City Adventure. Во время него игрок переносится в гробницу. Ему необходимо открывать коробки. В каждой из них скрыт свой приз. В этом раунде гемблер может разблокировать доступ к остальным призовым функциям. Всего их 8:

  • Scorpion Scatter
  • Expanding Mummy
  • Scarab Attack
  • Free Games
  • Collapsing Reels
  • Mummy Power
  • Mummy Hunt
  • Mummy Respin

Если активируется функция Scorpion Scatter, портрет царя скорпионов превращается в дополнительный символ разброса. Он перестает зависеть от линий выплат и умножает не линейную, а общую ставку. При активации Expanding Mummy основной дикий символ приобретает способность расширяться на весь барабан, на котором выпадает. Когда запускается функция Scarab Attack, при появлении изображения мумии в любой позиции на среднем барабане еще 2 случайных символа превращаются в дикие. Если включается режим Collapsing Reels, после выпадения выигрышных комбинаций картинки, составившие их, взрываются. На их место перемещаются соседние иконки.

Если гемблеру повезло разблокировать фриспины, каждый раз когда в любом месте на 3 средних барабанах одновременно появляется 3, 4 или 5 иконок с соответствующей надписью, он получает 5 бесплатных вращений. Во время них все дикие символы подсчитываются. Затем запускается дополнительный супер-спин, во время которого все изображения мумии за последние 5 вращений снова переносятся на барабаны.

Призовой раунд Mummy Hunt, если он был разблокирован в игре Lost City Adventure, запускается, если иконка с надписью его названия выпадает одновременно на 2 крайних барабанах (1 и 5). В нем игроку предстоит охотиться за мумиями. За каждую пойманную он получает крупное вознаграждение. Поймать можно от 2 до 10 мумий.

Как выиграть в автомат The Mummy

Теоретический процент возврата видеослота The Mummy составляет 92,02%. Это аппарат, где самые крупные выигрыши достигаются за счет призовых функций. Влияние игрока на активацию бонусов минимально. Самое главное — тренироваться в демо-режиме и постепенно увеличивать ставку до активации призового раунда.

СимволКоэффициент
Scatter4, 20, 150
Главный герой5, 250, 1,000, 10,000
Эвелин3, 100, 500, 2,000
Имхотеп2, 50, 200, 500
Анхесенамон2, 50, 200, 500
Царь скорпионов25, 100, 250
Сундук15, 40, 75
Книга15, 40, 75
Скарабей5, 20, 50
Пистолеты5, 20, 50
Статуи5, 20, 50
RTP92.02%

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

The Mummy

The Mummy slot machine is developed by Playtech and based on the Hollywood blockbuster of the same name. The slot with 5 reels and 25 fixed paylines allows you to get the multipliers of up to 10,000 per spin. There are many bonus features in the game.


Rules of The Mummy Slot

The linear bet is selected with the “−” and “+” buttons in the Line Bet menu. It can range from 0.05 to 1 credit. The number of the lines does not change. The selected linear bet is automatically multiplied by 25. The reels start spinning once you press the Spin button. During the spinning, the button changes into the Stop key. You can press it to stop the spinning. You can also spin the reels using the Auto Play button. The winning combinations can consist of 2, 3, 4, or 5 identical icons. They are formed from left to right starting with the first reel. The information section is opened with the Info key in the lower left corner of the interface.

Symbols and Winnings

The mummy icon is a wild symbol. It replaces all the icons except for those that have special functions. This symbol appears only on 3 middle reels and does not have its own coefficients. The portrait of the main character has the highest multipliers of 5, 250, 1,000, and 10,000. The image of the girl-librarian Evelyn multiplies the linear bet by 3, 100, 500, or 2,000. The symbols of the priest Imhotep and the Egyptian queen Ankhesenamun have multipliers of 2, 50, 200, and 500. The scorpion king symbol brings the winnings with the multipliers of 25, 100, and 250. There are also the following icons in the game:

  • Chest and book – 15, 40, and 75
  • Scarab, pistols, and statues – 5, 20, and 50

The logo of the game is a scatter. It can bring the total bet multiplied by 4, 20, or 150.

Prize Features of The Mummy Slot

The Lost City Adventure bonus round may randomly start at any point of the game. During the round, the player gets to the tomb. You need to open boxes, each of which has a hidden prize. In this round, you can unlock access to the rest of the prize functions. There are 8 of them:

  • Scorpion Scatter
  • Expanding Mummy
  • Scarab Attack
  • Free Games
  • Collapsing Reels
  • Mummy Power
  • Mummy Hunt
  • Mummy Respin

In the Scorpion Scatter feature, the scorpion king symbol turns into an additional scatter symbol. It ceases to depend on paylines and multiplies not a linear, but a total bet. In the Expanding Mummy feature, the main wild symbol acquires the ability to expand to the entire reel it appears on. In the Scarab Attack feature, when the mummy symbol appears in any position on the middle reel, 2 more random symbols turn into wild ones. In the Collapsing Reels feature, the symbols of the winning combinations explode and the neighboring icons are moved in their place.

If you’re lucky to unlock free spins, every time 3, 4, or 5 icons with the corresponding inscription appear on any 3 middle reels at the same time, you will get 5 free spins. During free spins, all wild symbols are counted. Then an additional super spin is triggered, during which all the mummy symbols that appeared for the last 5 spins are transferred to the reels again.

The Mummy Hunt bonus round starts if you unlock it in the Lost City Adventure game with the Mummy Hunt inscription on the 2 last reels (the 1st and the 5th). In the round, you will need to hunt for mummies. For every caught mummy, you will receive a large reward. You can catch from 2 to 10 mummies.

How to Win The Mummy Slot

The theoretical percentage of the return is 92.02%. The biggest winnings can be won during the prize features. Your influence on the activation of bonuses is minimal. The most important thing is to train in the demo mode and gradually increase the bet before activating the prize round.

Symbol Coefficient
Scatter 4, 20, 150
The main character 5, 250, 1,000, 10,000
Evelyn 3, 100, 500, 2,000
Imhotep 2, 50, 200, 500
Ankhesenamun 2, 50, 200, 500
The scorpion king 25, 100, 250
Chest 15, 40, 75
Book 15, 40, 75
Scarab 5, 20, 50
Pistols 5, 20, 50
Statues 5, 20, 50
RTP 92.02%
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Book Of Ra
3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5
Games on the Egyptian topic are very popular in many online casinos. Book of Ra slot is one of the first games on this topic. This famous game machine released by the Austrian manufacturer Novomatic gives players a chance to win up to 5,000 credits for each spin. Scatter is the book of the pharaoh....
Lucky Panda
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Lucky Panda slot machine invites you to visit the natural habitat of rare animals. The five-reel slot from Playtech does not have the usual paylines. Instead, there are 1,024 possible ways of collecting the winning combinations. There are also free spins and the wins with the coefficients of up to 4,000 (or up to...
Pink Panther
1 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 5
The Pink Panther slot machine invites you to one more meeting with Detective Clouseau and his four-legged assistant. This is one of the most generous Playtech slots. In addition to the progressive jackpot, there are 5 bonus rounds, and a possibility to get the wins with the coefficients of up to 5,000 per spin. There...
The Mummy
3 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5
The Mummy slot machine is developed by Playtech and based on the Hollywood blockbuster of the same name. The slot with 5 reels and 25 fixed paylines allows you to get the multipliers of up to 10,000 per spin. There are many bonus features in the game. Rules of The Mummy Slot The linear bet...