Египетские игры представляют собой один из самых многочисленных жанров в онлайн-казино, а слот Book of Ra можно смело причислить к родоначальникам этой тематики. Щедрый и популярный автомат от австрийского производителя Novomatic готов подарить гемблерам до 5000 кредитов за каждое вращение. Скаттер в виде книги фараона может порадовать 10 бесплатными спинами 5 барабанов с дополнительными бонусными значками. Успех игры был настолько впечатляющим, что разработчики порадовали игроков двумя обновленными версиями: делюксовой и оснащенной сразу 6-ю барабанами.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Book of Ra

Слот Book of Ra оснащен интуитивно понятной панелью управления, традиционной для разработок Novomatic. Каждый игрок может задействовать во время игры от 1 до 9 активных линий. Чем больше из них имеют активный статус во время спина, тем выше шансы пользователя сорвать куш. Для установки линейного диапазона используются такие кнопки:

  • 1 Line
  • 3 Lines
  • 5 Lines
  • 7 Lines
  • 9 Lines

Цифра соответствует тому, по скольким направлениям гемблер сможет собирать выигрышные комбинации. На каждое из них пользователь может поставить от 1 до 50 кредитов. Чтобы отрегулировать это значение можно использовать разовые нажатия по кнопке Bet One. Рядом есть клавиша, предназначенная для самых смелых и опытных игроков. Она помечена надписью Bet Max и запускает спин на максимальных допустимых значениях.

Если гемблеру повезет собрать на 5 барабанах слота выигрышную комбинацию, он может попытать удачи в риск-игре. Перейти в нее можно при помощи нажатия на одну из перечисленных выше кнопок (Bet One или Bet Max). В этом случае на экране вместо привычных катушек появится карта, которая лежит вверх рубашкой. По бокам от нее находятся две клавиши. Нажав на одну из них, игрок выбирает красное или черное. Если этот выбор совпадет с мастью карты дилера, выигрыш удвоится. Если же нет, то все призовые выплаты, полученные за последний раунд, сгорят.

Символы, призовые выплаты и бонусы

Аппарат Book of Ra от компании Novomatic имеет самый высокооплачиваемый символ в виде портрета героя, похожего на Индиану Джонса. За комбинации с этой иконкой игрок может получить до 5000 кредитов. В качестве дикого символа используется пиктограмма в виде книги. Она заменяет в выигрышных комбинациях роль всех остальных значков, а также играет роль скаттера.

Сочетание 3-х и более книг на барабанах запускает серию из как минимум 10 бесплатных вращений. Во время них появляются дополнительные бонусные иконки. В ходе стандартных спинов можно собирать комбинации из таких значков, как статуя фараона, птица, жук-скарабей, карточные номиналы и т. д. Они могут пополнить копилку игрока на суммы с коэффициентами от 5 до 2000.

Как выиграть в Book of Ra

Большинство опытных игроков с удовольствием делятся положительным опытом: Book of Ra чаще других слотов радует комбинациями скаттеров, запускающими бесплатные вращения. Таким образом, выигрышная стратегия для этого слота состоит в следующем:

  • активировать все 9 линий;
  • по возможности прибегать к риск-игре;
  • повышать ставку до выпадения комбинации скаттеров

Если пользователь впервые имеет дело с этим слотом, осваивать интерфейс следует в демо-режиме.

СимволКоэффициенты
Исследователь10; 100; 1000; 5000
Статуя фараона5; 40; 400; 2000
Птица5; 30; 100; 750
Жук-скарабей5; 30; 100; 750
А5; 40; 150
К5; 40; 150
Q5; 25; 100
J5; 25; 100
105; 25; 100

Мобильная версия

Видеообзор игрового автомата Book Of Ra

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Book Of Ra

Games on the Egyptian topic are very popular in many online casinos. Book of Ra slot is one of the first games on this topic. This famous game machine released by the Austrian manufacturer Novomatic gives players a chance to win up to 5,000 credits for each spin. Scatter is the book of the pharaoh. It offers 10 free spins of 5 reels with additional bonus symbols. The success of the game was so impressive that the developers released two updated versions: a deluxe one and the one with 6 reels.


Rules of Book of Ra Slot

Book of Ra has a traditional Novomatic control panel, which is easy to use. Each player can use from 1 to 9 active paylines during the game. The more of them you activate during the spin, the higher your chances to win the jackpot. To set the number of paylines, use the following buttons:

  • 1 Line
  • 3 Lines
  • 5 Lines
  • 7 Lines
  • 9 Lines

The figure corresponds to the number of lines a player can activate to collect winning combinations. Players can bet from 1 to 50 credits on each of them. With the “Bet One” button, you can adjust the size of the bet. The “Bet Max” button is designed for the most courageous and experienced players. It triggers the spin at the maximum allowed values.

If you are lucky to collect a winning combination on 5 reels, you can try your luck in a risk game. You can start the risk game by pressing the “Bet One” or “Bet Max” buttons. During the game, on the screen, you will see a card, which lies upside down. On each side of it, there are two keys. By clicking on one of them, you select red or black. If your choice matches the suit of the dealer’s card, your winnings will double. If not, then all the prize payments you have received for the last round will be lost.

Symbols, Winnings, and Bonuses

The highest paid symbol is a portrait of a hero, who looks like Indiana Jones. The combinations with this symbol can bring up to 5,000 credits to a player. A wild symbol is a book. It replaces all other symbols in winning combinations. It is also a scatter symbol.

The combination of 3 or more book symbols on the reels starts a series of at least 10 free spins. During them, additional bonus icons appear on the screen. You can collect combinations of such symbols as a pharaoh, bird, scarab beetle, card denominations, etc. These symbols can bring winnings with coefficients ranging from 5 to 2,000.

How to Win Book of Ra Slot

Most experienced players say that during the game, combinations of scatter symbols appear very often, which triggers free spins. Thus, the winning strategy for this slot is as follows:

  • Activate all 9 lines
  • If possible, play a risk game
  • Raise the bet until the combination of scatters appears

It is better to start playing this slot using a demo mode.

Symbol Coefficients
Researcher 10; 100; 1000; 5000
Statue of the pharaoh 5; 40; 400; 2000
Bird 5; 30; 100; 750
Scarab beetle 5; 30; 100; 750
А 5; 40; 150
К 5; 40; 150
Q 5; 25; 100
J 5; 25; 100
10 5; 25; 100
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Just Jewels Deluxe
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine is dedicated to the treasures and is an updated version of the popular Novomatic game. A player can receive the winnings of up to 5000 credits in just one spin. Thanks to the fact that the deluxe version has an additional payment line, gamblers have an opportunity to get...
Mighty Trident
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Mighty Trident slot machine is dedicated to mythology. This is a development from the Novomatic Deluxe line, which includes 5 reels and 20 adjustable paylines. The slot uses 12 thematic icons, including a wild symbol and a scatter that launches 5 free spins. The game has a compass function that gives gamblers the additional...
Grand Tiger
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Grand Tiger slot machine is designed in Chinese style. It is developed by the Austrian company Amatic. Each spin of the reels can bring up to 250 credits to the player. There are free spins and a risk game in the slot. Rules of Grand Tiger Slot There are no standard paylines in the...
Geisha Story
0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5
The creation of Geisha Story slot machine was inspired by Japanese culture. This is a game with 5 reels and 9 managed paylines. Each round can enrich the gambler by amounts with coefficients up to 5000. The device has a prize feature delivering to players 10 free spins of reels. Thanks to the presence of...