Игровой автомат Honey to the Bee приглашает на сбор нектара вместе с трудолюбивыми пчелками. За каждое вращение в этом пятибарабанном слоте можно выиграть суммы с коэффициентами до 5000. Для игры используется 20 линий призовых выплат.

В аппарате присутствуют дикий символ и скаттер. Наиболее везучим гемблерам повезет стать обладателями головокружительного прогрессивного джекпота. Слот имеет бонус в виде 15 бесплатных вращений.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Рейтинг:
12345
Loading...
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Honey to the Bee

Прежде чем приступить к гонке за джекпотом вместе с аппаратом Honey to the Bee игроку необходимо отрегулировать такие параметры:

  • размер ставки на линию;
  • количество активных направлений.

Линейная ставка регулируется в меню Bet. Оно позволяет выбрать значение от 1 до 200 кредитов. В дальнейшем, при запуске спина, эта сумма умножается на количество активных линий. Оно выбирается в меню Lines, которое позволяет выбрать число от 1 до 20.

В ручном режиме игра начинается после нажатия клавиши Spin. Автоматическое управление выбирается при помощи кнопки Autoplay. В нижней части интерфейса можно найти черный прямоугольник с надписью Help. Он используется для открытия таблицы выплат.

Чтобы выиграть на слоте Honey to the Bee гемблеру необходимо собрать на активной линии цепочку одинаковых символов. Их минимальное число для высокооплачиваемых иконок составляет 2, а для низкооплачиваемых — 3. Риск-игра отсутствует.

Символы и выигрыши

В аппарате есть дикий символ в виде изображения пчелы крупным планом. Оно имеет самые высокие коэффициенты в игре. Они составляют 2, 25, 500 и 5000. Данная картинка заменяет все остальные кроме скаттера. Когда дикий символ дополняет оплачиваемую комбинацию, выигрыши за нее умножаются в 2 раза. В слоте есть еще одна иконка в виде пчелы. Это самый высокооплачиваемый рядовой значок. Он умножает линейную ставку в 5, 50, 150 и 1000 раз.

Иконка в виде подсолнуха обладает множителями 3, 40, 100 и 500. За мед полагаются выплаты с коэффициентами 2, 15, 50, 300. За божью коровку почти такие же: 2, 10, 50, 300. Карточные иконки умножают линейную ставку таким образом:

  • А, К – 5, 30, 200;
  • Q, J – 5, 25, 125;
  • 10, 9 – 5, 20, 100.

Бонусы аппарата

В слоте Honey to the Bee используется скаттер в виде улья. Он увеличивает суммарную ставку в 2, 4, 10 и 100 раз. Когда такой значок появляется в количестве 3 и более в любом месте барабанов, начинается 15 бесплатных вращений. Во время этих раундов выплаты удваиваются, и дикие символы появляются на игровом поле в увеличенном количестве. Эта особенность дает возможность гемблерам

Как выиграть в Honey to the Bee

Слот Honey to the Bee отличается высокой частотой выпадения выигрышных комбинаций. Самым главным бонусом аппарата является прогрессивный джекпот. Он разыгрывается случайным образом в любой момент основной игры. Чем дольше пользователь играет, тем выше его шансы получить доступ к данной призовой функции.

СимволКоэффициенты
Wild2, 25, 500, 5000
Scatter2, 4, 10, 100
Пчела5, 50, 150, 1000
Подсолнух3, 40, 100, 500
Мед2, 15, 50, 300
Божья коровка2, 15, 50, 300
A5, 30, 200
K5, 30, 200
Q5, 25, 125
J5, 25, 125
105, 20, 100
95, 20, 100

you're currently offline

This video slot invites you to help hard-working bees collect the nectar from flowers. Honey to the Bee features 5 reels, and every spin could bring you impressive payoffs with coefficients of up to 5000. You can activate up to 20 payoff lines in this slot.

Honey to the Bee has both a wild symbol and a scatter. If you are particularly lucky, you can get your hands on an overwhelmingly rewarding progressive jackpot. There is also a bonus function which grants gamblers 15 free spins.

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Rules of the Honey to the Bee Slot

Before you can start chasing the jackpot in the Honey to the Bee slot, you will have to configure the following parameters:

  • the size of the bet per line
  • the number of active payoff lines

The size of the bet per line can be customized in the Bet menu. You can choose to bet from 1 to 200 credits per line. Later, when you launch the spins, this sum will be multiplied by the number of active lines. This number can be configured in the Lines menu, where you can choose to activate from 1 to 20 payoff lines.

If you prefer to play in manual mode, the game will begin after you press the Spin button. Alternatively, you can activate the autospin feature so that the slot will launch the spins for you. In the bottom part of the game interface you will find a black rectangle with a “Help” inscription. It can be used to view the payoff table.

To win the Honey to the Bee slot, the gambler has to collect a chain of identical symbols on an active payoff line. The minimum number of identical symbols for a payoff is 2 for highly profitable icons, and 3 for regular ones. There is no risk-game in the Honey to the Bee slot.

Symbols and Payoffs

The slot’s wild symbol is a close-up picture of a bee. This symbols has the highest coefficients available in Honey to the Bee (2, 25, 500, and 5000). This icon can replace all other symbols except the scatter to form winning combinations. If the wild symbol completes a winning combination, your payoff will be increased twofold. The slot features another bee icon, which is the most rewarding regular symbol. It can increase the size of your bet by 5, 50, 150, or 1000 times.

The sunflower icon has coefficients of 3, 40, 100, and 500. If your winning combination is made up of honey symbols, the coefficients will be 2, 15, 50, or 300. The coefficients you can get for the ladybug symbol are almost identical: 2, 10, 50, 300. The traditional playing card symbols A, K multiply the size of your bet by 5, 30, or 200; Q, J – by 5, 25, or 125 times; 10 and 9 – by 5, 20, 100 times.

Bonuses of the Honey to the Bee Slot

The scatter symbol in the Honey to the Bee video slot is the picture of a hive. It can increase the overall size of your bet by 2, 4, 10, or 100 times. If you get 3 or more scatter symbols anywhere on the reels, you will gain access to 15 free bonus spins. During these rounds the size of your payoffs will be doubled, and your chances of collecting wild symbols on the reels become significantly higher. This particular feature allows gamblers to reap impressive payoffs during the bonus spins.

How to Win the Honey to the Bee Slot

Honey to the Bee is a slot which has an above average rate of displaying winning combinations. The most attractive bonus feature of this slot is the progressive jackpot. It can be obtained at any given moment in the game. The good news is that the longer you play Honey to the Bee, the higher your chances of getting access to this awesome bonus function become.

SymbolCoefficients
Wild symbol (close-up bee)2, 25, 500, 5000
Scatter symbol (hive)2, 4, 10, 100
Regular bee5, 50, 150, 1000
Sunflower3, 40, 100, 500
Honey2, 15, 50, 300
Ladybug2, 15, 50, 300
A5, 30, 200
K5, 30, 200
Q5, 25, 125
J5, 25, 125
105, 20, 100
95, 20, 100