Игровой автомат Hot Scatter приглашает в путешествие по миру классических азартных игр. Он создан производителем Amatic. Структура аппарата состоит из 5 барабанов и 10 регулируемых линий выплат. Каждый спин может порадовать гемблера выигрышами до 2500 кредитов. Благодаря скаттеру игроки могут рассчитывать на бонус в виде 15 бесплатных вращений. После каждого раунда в обычном режиме появляется возможность приумножать выигрыши в риск-игре.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Правила и управление автоматом Hot Scatter

На слоте Hot Scatter можно двумя способами запустить одно вращение барабанов:

  • нажатием пробела на клавиатуре;
  • нажатием кнопки Start на панели управления.

Для запуска спинов в автоматическом режиме требуется нажать клавишу Auto Start. Над ней расположена ячейка, в которой демонстрируется остаток средств на счете игрока. Выигрышные комбинации во время игры в этот автомат можно собирать из 3, 4 или 5 одинаковых символов. Также есть иконка в виде вишни, для которой минимальное количество в оплачиваемой цепочке составляет всего 2.

При помощи кнопки Lines можно активировать от 1 до 10 линий выплат. Размер ставки на каждую из них составит от 0.02 до 5 кредитов. Он регулируется клавишей Bet. Открытие таблицы выплат осуществляется при помощи кнопки «?». Если игроку посчастливилось собрать выигрышную комбинацию, он может попытаться увеличить выплаты за нее в риск-игре. Это возможно только в ручном режиме игры во время платных вращений. Для запуска раунда нужно нажать кнопку Gamble. В нем можно поставить или весь последний выигрыш, или его половину. Если игрок угадывает цвет карты, то поставленная сумма умножается в 2 раза, а если масть, то увеличивается в 4 раза.

Символы и выигрыши

В игровом автомате Hot Scatter наиболее щедро оплачивается символ в виде числа 7. Он может подарить при максимальной ставке выигрыши размером 50, 500 и 2500 кредитов. Остальные иконки при тех же условиях дарят такие суммы:

  • арбуз, виноград — 20, 100, 200;
  • слива — 10, 25, 100;
  • апельсин, лимон — 5, 20, 75;
  • вишня — 2.50, 5, 12.50, 50.

Бесплатные вращения

В слоте Hot Scatter используется символ разброса в виде звезды. Если в любом месте барабанов выпадает 3, 4 или 5 этих иконок, на счет игрока поступают суммы до 10, 50 и 250 кредитов. Это не единственная интересная особенность скаттера. При появлении как минимум 3 звезд игроку достается 15 бесплатных вращений. Во время них все выигрыши умножаются в 3 раза.

Как выиграть в Hot Scatter

Во время игры Hot Scatter самых крупных выигрышей можно ожидать во время фриспинов. Они могут превышать 110 000 кредитов. Поэтому в интересах игрока получить бесплатные вращения на как можно более высокой ставкой. Ее следует повышать, пока не выпадет комбинация 3 скаттеров.

СимволВыигрыши на максимальной ставке
Звезда10, 50, 250
750, 500, 2,500
Арбуз20, 100, 200
Виноград20, 100, 200
Слива10, 25, 100
Апельсин5, 20, 75
Лимон5, 20, 75
Вишня2.5, 5, 12.5, 50

Видеообзор игрового автомата Hot Scatter

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Hot Scatter

The Hot Scatter slot machine invites you to the world of classic gambling. It is developed by Amatic. The structure of the slot consists of 5 reels and 10 adjustable paylines. Each spin can bring up to 2,500 credits. Thanks to the scatter, players can count on a bonus of 15 free spins. After each round in the regular game mode, you can multiply the winnings in the risk game.


Rules of Hot Scatter Slot

You can start the spinning of the reels in two ways:

  • By pressing the space bar on the keyboard
  • By pressing the Start button on the control panel

To start the spins in the automatic mode, you need to press the Auto Start button. Above it, there is a cell with the balance of the player’s account. The winning combinations during the game can be collected from 3, 4, or 5 identical symbols. Also, there is an icon designed as a cherry, which is paid even when there are 2 cherry symbols on the line.

With the Lines button, you can activate from 1 to 10 paylines. With the Bet key, you can set the bet from 0.02 to 5 credits for each of the lines. The payment table can be opened with the “?” button. If you collect a winning combination, you can try to increase the payouts in a risk game. The game can only be activated in the manual mode during paid spins. To start the game, click the Gamble button. In the game, you can bet either the whole amount won for the last spin or half of it. If you guess the color of the card, then the bet amount will be multiplied by 2. If you guess the suit of the card, the bet amount will be increased in 4 times.

Symbols and Winnings

The 7 icon is the highest paid symbol. At the maximum bet, it can bring the winnings of 50, 500, and 2,500 credits. Other symbols under the same conditions bring the following amounts:

  • Watermelon and grapes – 20, 100, and 200
  • Plum – 10, 25, and 100
  • Orange and lemon – 5, 20, and 75
  • Cherry – 2.5, 5, 12.5, and 50

Free Spins

The star icon is a scatter. If there are 3, 4, or 5 scatters in any place on the reels, the sums of up to 10, 50, and 250 credits are credited to the player’s account. The scatter also has another interesting feature. When there are at least 3 stars on the reels, you will get 15 free spins. During free spins, all the wins are multiplied by 3.

How to Win Hot Scatter Slot

You can get the biggest winnings during free spins. They can exceed 110,000 credits. Therefore, it is in your interest to get free spins at the highest possible bet. The bet should be raised until a combination of 3 scatters appears.

Symbol Winnings at the maximum bet
Star 10, 50, 250
7 50, 500, 2,500
Watermelon 20, 100, 200
Grapes 20, 100, 200
Plum 10, 25, 100
Orange 5, 20, 75
Lemon 5, 20, 75
Cherry 2.5, 5, 12.5, 50
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Fruit Coctail
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Fruit Cocktail is a legendary video slot game from Russian developers, which invites to taste the delicious mix of juicy fruits, great payoffs and bonuses. The luckiest gamblers can hit the jackpot of up to 1000000 credits in the bonus round. Even without playing the bonus rounds, just one spin of the five reels...
Twenty Hot
2 votes, average: 4.00 out of 52 votes, average: 4.00 out of 52 votes, average: 4.00 out of 52 votes, average: 4.00 out of 52 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Twenty Hot slot is a classic game from Amatic with 5 reels and 20 fixed paylines. For each spin, a player can get up to 250 credits. In the slot, there is a scatter, a wild symbol, and a risk game. Rules of the Twenty Hot Slot The Twenty Hot slot control system includes...
Party Time
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Party Time slot machine invites you to a fun event. During the party from the developer Amatic, a player can receive up to 2500 credits for any spin. There is a scatter in the slot, which starts free spins. The game interface includes 5 reels and does not have traditional paylines. Each player can...
The Riches of Don Quixote
2 votes, average: 3.00 out of 52 votes, average: 3.00 out of 52 votes, average: 3.00 out of 52 votes, average: 3.00 out of 52 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5
The Riches of Don Quixote slot machine is devoted to the most famous book of Cervantes. This is a slot with 5 reels and 25 fixed paylines. It is developed by Playtech and offers you to learn more about new adventures of Don Quixote. You can get the winnings with the multipliers of up to...