Хотите насладиться мастерством королев откровенных танцев? Для этого вовсе нет необходимости отправляться в фешенебельный стрип-клуб. Игровой автомат Queens of Strip – это отличный выбор для настоящих мужчин. Именно этот видеослот позволяет оценить откровенную хореографию роскошных танцовщиц, не покидая пределов онлайн-казино. Достаточно сделать ставки на 9 регулируемых линий и любоваться тем, как на 5 барабанах развернется впечатляющее стрип-шоу.

Игроков ждут чувственные движения шести моделей, бесплатные вращения барабанов и другие выгодные особенности. Каждый победный спин дает шансы на получение еще более крупных выплат, ведь в слоте предусмотрена функция риск-игры. В отличие от реальных стрип-клубов, платить девушкам не нужно. Напротив, девушки готовы вознаградить игроков выплатами с коэффициентами до 5000.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в слот Queens of Strip

Для того чтобы девушки, изображенные на символах автомата Queens of Strip начали эротическое шоу, достаточно собрать на барабанах выигрышную комбинацию. Она должна содержать в себе как минимум 3 одинаковых иконки, выпавших на активной линии начиная с первого вертикального ряда слева направо.

В слоте Queens of Strip допускается размер ставки от 1 до 100 кредитов на линию. Он регулируется кнопкой Bet One. Максимальная суммарная ставка составляет 900. Чтобы поставить на линию самую большую доступную сумму необходимо нажать на клавишу Bet Max.

Регулировка количества линий, активных во время спина, осуществляется при помощи нескольких клавиш. Каждая из них имеет маркировку, отвечающую тому, сколько направлений активирует игрок:

  • Line 1;
  • Line 3;
  • Line 5;
  • Line 7;
  • Line 9;

Кнопка Info используется для открытия таблицы выплат. Для того, чтобы приступить к спинам в ручном режиме необходимо нажать клавишу Start, а в автоматическом Auto Start.

Риск-игра

Если в ручном режиме управления в основной игре гемблер собрал оплачиваемую комбинацию, он может получить за нее еще больше кредитов, чем указано в таблице выплат. Для этого необходимо выиграть в раунде на риск. Он запускается любой из двух кнопок управления ставкой. В риск-игре необходимо угадать цвет масти карты дилера. Клавиша Bet One применяется для выбора красного цвета, а Bet Max черного

Символы и выигрыши

Иконка с надписью Queens of Strip используется в качестве дикого символа. Несмотря на то, что она не приносит самостоятельных выигрышей, она помогает чаще собирать призовые комбинации, заменяя в них остальные изображения. Самой дорогой картинкой является портрет девушки в откровенном красном наряде. Она имеет коэффициенты 100, 1000 и 5000.

Остальные красотки приносят выигрыши с такими множителями:

  • блондинка топлесс, мулатка топлесс — 25, 125, 750;
  • девушка с розой в волосах, модель на ярком фоне — 20, 100, 400;
  • блондинка крупным планом — 15, 75, 250;
  • A, K – 10, 50, 125;
  • Q, J – 5, 25, 100;
  • 10 – 4, 20, 90.

Символ Free Games не имеет коэффициентов призовых выплат. Тем не менее, именно это изображение способно пополнить копилку гемблера на весьма внушительные суммы. Когда как минимум 3 таких иконки выпадает в любом месте игрового поля, начинается 15 бесплатных вращений барабанов.

Как выиграть в Queens of Strip

Чтобы игра в аппарат Queens of Strip оказалась максимально прибыльной, необходимо учитывать несколько особенностей. Самая главная из них касается количества активных линий. Чем больше из них задействовано в ходе спина, тем выше вероятность сорвать куш. Также необходимо учитывать, что фриспины способны подарить наиболее крупные выплаты без вложений. Желательно чтобы к моменту их запуска ставка была как можно выше.

СимволКоэффициенты
Девушка в красном костюме100, 1000, 5000
Блондинка топлесс25, 125, 750
Мулатка топлесс25, 125, 750
Девушка с розой в волосах20, 100, 400
Модель на ярком фоне20, 100, 400
Блондинка крупным планом15, 75, 250
A10, 50, 125
K10, 50, 125
Q5, 25, 100
J5, 25, 100
104, 20, 90

Мобильная версия

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Queens of Strip

Do you want to enjoy the skills of the queens of sensual dance? For this, there is no need to go to a fashionable strip club. The Queens of Strip slot machine is an excellent choice for real men. This video slot allows you to appreciate the erotic choreography of the luxurious dancers without leaving the limits of the online casino. It is enough to place bets on 9 adjustable lines, and after that enjoy the impressive strip-show unfolding on 5 reels.

The players can expect the sensual movements of the six models, free spins of the reels, and other advantageous features. Each winning spin gives you a chance to get even larger payouts because the slot provides a risk game function. Unlike real strip clubs, you don’t need to pay girls. On the contrary, girls are ready to reward players with payouts with the coefficients of up to 5000.

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Rules of the Queens of Strip Slot

For the girls depicted on the symbols of the Queens of Strip slot machine to start an erotic show, it’s enough to collect a winning combination on the reels. It should contain at least 3 identical icons, dropped out on the active line starting from the first vertical row from left to right.

In the Queens of Strip slot, the bet size is from 1 to 100 credits per line. It is controlled by the Bet One button. The maximum total bet is 900. To put the largest available amount on the line, you need to press the Bet Max key.

Adjustment of the number of lines active during the spin is carried out with the help of several keys. Each of them has a marking corresponding to how many directions a player activates:

  • Line 1;
  • Line 3;
  • Line 5;
  • Line 7;
  • Line 9;

The Info button is used to open the payouts table. In order to proceed to the spins in a manual mode, you have to press the Start key, and in the automatic mode – Auto Start.

Risk game

If a gambler collects a paid combination during the main game in the manual control mode, he can get even more credits for it than indicated in the payouts table. To do this, a player has to win in the risk round. It is launched by either of the two bet control buttons. In the risk game, you need to guess the color of the dealer’s card suit. The Bet One key is used to select the red color, and Bet Max is for the black color.

Winnings and Bonuses

The icon with the Queens of Strip inscription is used as a wild symbol. Despite the fact that it does not bring independent winnings, it helps you collect the prize combinations more often, replacing the remaining images in them. The most expensive image is a portrait of a girl in a skimpy red dress. It has the coefficients of 100, 1000, and 5000.

The other beauties bring winnings with such multipliers:

  • a topless blonde, a topless mulatto– 25, 125, 750;
  • a girl with a rose in her hair, a model on the bright background – 20, 100, 400;
  • a blonde close-up – 15, 75, 250;
  • A, K – 10, 50, 125;
  • Q, J – 5, 25, 100;
  • 10 – 4, 20, 90.

The Free Games symbol does not have the prize payout coefficients. Nevertheless, it is this image that can replenish the gambler’s piggy bank with quite impressive sums. When at least 3 of these icons drop out anywhere on the playing field, 15 free spins of the reels start.

How to Win the Queens of Strip Slot

For the Queens of Strip device to bring maximum profit, you need to take several features into consideration. The most important one of them concerns the number of active lines. The more of them are involved during the spin, the higher the probability of hitting the jackpot. Also, it is necessary to take into account that free spins can offer the largest payouts without investments. It is desirable that before the free spins get launched, the bet was as high as possible.

SymbolCoefficients
Girl in a red suit100, 1000, 5000
Topless blonde25, 125, 750
Topless mulatto girl25, 125, 750
Girl with a rose in her hair20, 100, 400
Model on the bright background20, 100, 400
Blonde girl close-up15, 75, 250
A10, 50, 125
K10, 50, 125
Q5, 25, 100
J5, 25, 100
104, 20, 90
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Wild Diamonds
7 votes, average: 4.00 out of 57 votes, average: 4.00 out of 57 votes, average: 4.00 out of 57 votes, average: 4.00 out of 57 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Wild Diamonds slot machine is dedicated to diamonds and belongs to the classic theme. It is designed by the manufacturer Amatic. The structure includes 5 reels and 10 fixed paylines. For each spin, a player can receive up to 1000 credits. In the slot, there is a wild symbol and a risk game. Rules...
Supreme Hot
7 votes, average: 4.43 out of 57 votes, average: 4.43 out of 57 votes, average: 4.43 out of 57 votes, average: 4.43 out of 57 votes, average: 4.43 out of 5
The Supreme Hot video slot was developed by EGT in the style of the classic “one-armed bandits.” It has 3 reels and 27 directions along which the winning combinations can be built. Each spin can replenish the player’s account with up to 1000 credits. This is by no means the limit since there is a...
Twin Spin
3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5
The Twin Spin slot machine in many ways resembles classic one-armed bandits. It is developed by NetEnt and allows you to receive the winnings with multipliers of up to 1,000. There is a wild symbol that replaces all other icons and makes it easier to collect winning combinations. Thanks to the beneficial Twin Reel feature,...
Island
3 votes, average: 4.00 out of 53 votes, average: 4.00 out of 53 votes, average: 4.00 out of 53 votes, average: 4.00 out of 53 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Island slot machine is devoted to the adventure theme. The device from the manufacturer Igrosoft with 5 reels and 9 adjustable lines allows you to win up to 67500 credits, and this is not the limit, as the game provides a number of interesting prize-winning functions. It has a wild symbol that allows you...