Игровой автомат Fruit Cocktail 2 — продолжение российского бестселлера, рассчитанное на поклонников качественной анимации и крупных выигрышей. Компания Igrosoft сохранила все достоинства классического слота и структуру из 5 барабанов и 9 линий. За спин можно выиграть до 5000 кредитов, дикий символ в виде коктейля дополняет призовые комбинации, а бонусная игра с колесом Фортуны обещает джекпот до 1000000.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Управление слотом Fruit Cocktail 2

На слоте Fruit Cocktail 2 можно ставить от 1 до 200 на линию и до 1800 в общем. Установить точное число можно кнопкой Bet One, а максимальное клавишей Bet Max. Для установки количества активных линий предусмотрено несколько элементов управления:

  • Lines 1 – устанавливает одну цепочку;
  • Lines 3 — три;
  • Lines 5 – пять;
  • Lines 7- семь;
  • Lines 9 – девять

Оформление и выигрыши в Fruit Cocktail 2

Одно из самых заметных изменений во второй части игры — облик дикого символа. Если ранее это был аппетитный напиток, то в Fruit Cocktail 2 эта функция возложена на джокера. Сам по себе он может приносить выплаты в размере до 2000. Самые крупные выигрыши достигают 5000 и начисляются за комбинации значка в виде виноградной грозди. Ассортимент фруктов на барабанах второй части также немного изменился:

  • апельсин;
  • яблоко;
  • банан;
  • груша;
  • лимон;
  • арбуз

Коэффициенты выплат за них остались теми же, что в и в первой части — от 2 до 500. Любую из этих сумм можно умножить в 2 и более раза во время раунда на риск. Для этого нужно выбрать одну из 4-х скрытых карт. Чтобы игрок выиграл, она должна иметь более крупный номинал, чем карта дилера.

Бонусы слота Fruit Cocktail 2

Если на барабанах выпадает 3 и более символа в виде коктейля, открывается бонусная игра. В ней на экране появляется аналог колеса Фортуны. Внутри него находится три мини-барабана. Они будут вращаться одновременно, и при совпадении фруктовых картинок на них игрок будет получать бонусы. В зависимости от того, сколько картинок с коктейлем появилось за последний спин, гемблер может вращать колесо от 1 до 3 раз. Максимальный выигрыш — 1000000 кредитов.

Секреты выигрыша Fruit Cocktail 2

Слот Fruit Cocktail 2 создан производителем, который начинал свою работу еще в эпоху наземных казино. Некоторые мифы об автоматах Igrosoft ходят и по сей день. Например, некоторые игроки полагают, что играя в определенное время суток, можно повысить шансы на победу. Конечно, это не так. Во второй части популярного слота о фруктах вероятность выигрыша возрастает в том случае, если ставить на все линии и постепенно повышать размер ставки.

СимволКоэффициенты
Джокер200, 1000, 5000
Виноград100, 500, 2000
Апельсин30, 100, 500
Яблоко20, 50, 200
Бананы10, 30, 100
Груша5, 10, 50
Лимон3, 5, 20
Арбуз2, 3, 10

you're currently offline

The Fruit Cocktail 2 slot is the sequel to a popular Russian bestseller video slot game, which is bound to appeal to fans of high-quality animation and big payoffs. The Igrosoft Company kept all advantages of a classic slot game and the structure of five reels and nine lines in Fruit Cocktail 2. You can win up to 5000 credits per spin, and the wild symbol - a cocktail - will complete your winning combinations. The bonus game with the Fortune wheel can get you the jackpot of up to 1000000 credits.

Rating:
12345
Loading...
Play For Real Money

Rules of the Fruit Cocktail 2 Slot

In the Fruit Cocktail 2 slot you can place bets from 1 to 200 per one line and up to 1800 in total. If you want to input an exact number of credits you are going to bet, you can use the “Bet One” button, while the “Bet Max” key allows you to instantly set up maximum possible bet. Several gameplay control elements are designed to help you set up the payout lines:

  • Lines 1 – choose one active line
  • Lines 3 – three active lines
  • Lines 5 – five active lines
  • Lines 7 – seven active lines
  • Lines 9 – all lines are activated

Design and Payoffs in Fruit Cocktail 2

One of the most noticeable changes in the second part of the game is the design of the wild symbol. In the previous version of the game it used to be an appetizing drink, but in Fruit Cocktail 2 the wild symbol is the Joker. The Joker alone can grant you payoffs of up to 2000 credits. The biggest payoffs reach up to 5000 credits and can be obtained by getting various combinations of an icon with grapes on it. The assortment of fruits on the reels in Fruit Cocktail 2 also changed a little:

  • Orange
  • Apple
  • Bananas
  • Pear
  • Lemon
  • Watermelon

Payoff coefficients for all these symbols remained the same as in the first part of the game – ranging from 2 to 500. Any of these payoffs can be multiplied by two and even more in the risk-game. To do that, you will have to choose one of the four cards lying face down. For you to win, the card you picked must be of a higher rank than the one held by the dealer.

Bonuses of the Fruit Cocktail 2 Slot

If the reels display three or more icons with a cocktail, the bonus round is activated. On the screen you’ll see an analog of the Fortune wheel. Inside of the wheel three mini-reels are installed. They will all be spinning simultaneously, and if the icons of fruit on them match, you will get bonuses. Depending on the number of cocktail symbols you saw in the previous spin, you can spin the wheel of Fortune from 1 to 3 times. The maximum payoff in the bonus game is 1000000 credits.

How to Win the Fruit Cocktail 2 Slot

The Fruit Cocktail 2 slot was created by the team of developers which began their work on slot games before video slots became popular. There are a lot of myths about the games from Igrosoft circulating in the gamblers community, one of which being the assumption that if you play the video slots during a particular time of the day, you’ll increase your chances of winning. Of course, this is far from the truth, but in Fruit Cocktail 2 you can boost your chances of hitting the jackpot if you bet on all lines and gradually increase the size of your bet

SymbolCoefficient
Joker200, 1000, 5000
Grapes100, 500, 2000
Orange30, 100, 500
Apple20, 50, 200
Bananas10, 30, 100
Pear5, 10, 50
Lemon3, 5, 20
Watermelon2, 3, 10