Игровой автомат Fruit Mania – игра в классическом стиле с 5 барабанами и 5 линиями. Слот от Playtech украшен фруктовыми символами и дает гемблерам шансы выиграть до 125 000 кредитов за каждый спин. Игроки с любым уровнем опыта смогут максимально быстро освоить этот аппарат благодаря простым правилам и удобной системе управления. Выигрыши могут быть приумножены в риск-игре.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Рейтинг:
12345
Loading...
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в слот Fruit Mania

Для выигрыша на слоте Fruit Mania игроку необходимо собрать от 2 до 5 символов одного вида на активной линии выплат. Для начала игры следует нажать кнопку с круговой стрелкой в правом нижнем углу интерфейса. Прежде чем начать спины следует установить размер ставки. Он может составлять от 5 до 2500 кредитов на каждую линий. Настройка регулируется кнопкой Bet. Указанная гемблером сумма автоматически умножается в 5 раз, поскольку количество активных линий в игре Fruit Mania является фиксированным и в любой момент игры составляет 5.

Узнать, сколько кредитов осталось на счете, можно в строке Balance под барабанами. Там же находится графа Total Bet, информирующая о размере суммарной ставки. Для открытия таблицы выплат необходимо нажать на кнопку в левом нижнем углу. Важно иметь в виду, что в ней указаны не коэффициенты, как в большинстве слотов Playtech, а окончательные суммы выигрышей с учетом сделанной ставки. В таблице выплат также есть служебная кнопка «i», которая открывает подробные правила.

Выигрышные комбинации слота Fruit Mania формируются так:

  • 2, 3, 4, 5 иконок в виде вишни или 3, 4, 5 остальных одинаковых символов выпадают на активной линии;
  • цепочка значков одного вида начинается с первого барабана;
  • картинки располагаются на смежных барабанах слева направо.

Если за один спин комбинации одновременно выпали на нескольких линиях, выигрыши за них суммируются.

Риск-игра

В автомате Fruit Mania есть сразу два возможных раунда на удвоение. Игрок может выбрать любой из них после того, как выпадет выигрышная комбинация. Риск-игра с картами открывается кнопкой с изображением колоды. В ней на игровом поле появляется карта, лежащая вверх рубашкой. На панели становятся активными кнопки с указанием цвета. Если игрок угадает цвет масти, выигрыш удваивается. В этом случае раунд можно будет продолжить.

Вторая риск-игра начинается после нажатия клавиши с лестницей. Во время этого раунда на экран выводится перевернутая пирамида с денежными суммами. На ней мигает указатель. Игроку необходимо нажать на кнопку с лестницей в тот момент, когда мигать будет сумма выигрыша. В обеих риск-играх забрать полученный выигрыш можно нажатием на кнопку с изображением руки, держащей мешок с деньгами. В этих раундах есть возможность поставить не только сумму, выигранную за последний раунд, но и ее половину.

Символы и выигрыши

Самым высокооплачиваемым значком в слоте Fruit Mania является семерка. При максимальной ставке она приносит выплаты в размере 2500, 25000 и 125000 кредитов. Такие выплаты полагаются за 3, 4 и 5 символов при ставке 2500 кредитов на линию. При тех же условиях остальные иконки приносят такие суммы:

  • колокольчик — 1250, 12500, 62500;
  • арбуз или виноград — 1000, 5000, 25000;
  • вишня — 125, 500, 1250, 5000.
  • лимон или апельсин — 500, 2500, 5000;

В аппарате нет особых символов и призовых функций, но это компенсируется высокими коэффициентами.

Как выиграть в слот Fruit Mania

Теоретический процент возврата на слоте Fruit Mania составляет 95,76%. Этот автомат ценен расширенным функционалом риск-игры. Именно она позволяет гемблеру увеличивать призовые выплаты на свое усмотрение. Если выигрыш за раунд оказался не так велик, не стоит забывать об этой функции.

СимволВыигрыши при максимальной ставке
72,500, 25,000, 125,000
Колокольчик1,250, 12,500, 62,500
Арбуз1,000, 5,000, 25,000
Виноград1,000, 5,000, 25,000
Лимон500, 2,500, 5,000
Апельсин500, 2,500, 5,000
Вишня125, 500, 1,250, 5,000
RTP95.76%

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Fruit Mania

Fruit Mania is a classic slot with 5 reels and 5 paylines. The slot is developed by Playtech and is decorated with fruit symbols. It gives players a chance to win up to 125,000 credits for each spin. Simple rules and a convenient control system make the game interesting for both new and experienced players. The winnings can be multiplied in a risk game.


Rules of Play Fruit Mania Slot

To win the game, players need to collect from 2 to 5 identical symbols on the active payline. To start the game, click the button with a circular arrow in the lower right corner of the interface. Before you start the spinning, you should set the size of the bet using the Bet button. It can be from 5 to 2,500 credits per line. The amount specified by the player is automatically multiplied by 5 since the number of active lines is fixed and there are 5 of them at any point during the game.

The Balance line under the reels shows the number of credits left on the account. The Total Bet menu shows the size of the total bet. To open the paytable, click on the button in the lower left corner. Keep in mind that it indicates the final amounts of the wins with the bet made, unlike the most Playtech slots, where it shows the coefficients. The paytable also has an “i” service button that opens detailed rules.

Winning combinations are formed as follows:

  • 2, 3, 4, or 5 cherry symbols or 3, 4, or 5 other identical symbols appear on the active line
  • A chain of identical icons begins with the first reel
  • Symbols are placed on adjacent reels from left to right

If during one spin, the combinations appear on several lines, the winnings for them are summed up.

Risk Game

There are two rounds to double the winnings in the game. The player can choose any of them once the winning combination appears. Click the deck of cards button to start a risk game with the cards. You will see a card lying upside down on the screen. You will need to press one of the buttons to guess the color of the suit. If you guess the color of the suit right, the win will be doubled and you can continue the game.

The button with the image of the ladder starts the second risk game. During this game, you will see an inverted pyramid with the sums of money on the screen. There will be the flashing pointer. You will need to press the button with the ladder when the winning amount flashes. In both risk games, you can take the winnings by pressing the button with the image of the hand holding the bag with the money. There is an opportunity to bet not only the amount won for the last round but also half of it.

Symbols and Payouts

The highest paid symbol is seven. With the maximum bet, it brings the payments in the amount of 2,500, 25,000, and 125,000 credits. Such payouts are guaranteed for 3, 4, and 5 symbols at a bet of 2,500 credits per line. Under the same conditions, other symbols bring the following amounts:

  • Bell – 1,250, 12,500, and 62,500
  • Watermelon or grapes – 1,000, 5,000, and 25,000
  • Lemon or orange – 500, 2,500, and 5,000
  • Cherry – 125, 500, 1,250, and 5,000

There are no special symbols and prize functions in the game but this is compensated by high coefficients.

How to Win Fruit Mania Slot

The theoretical percentage of the return is 95.76%. The game has two risk games, which makes it possible to win big. Players can increase the prize payouts at their own discretion. If the win for the round is not so high, do not forget about this function.

SymbolWinnings at the maximum bet
72,500, 25,000, 125,000
Bell1,250, 12,500, 62,500
Watermelon1,000, 5,000, 25,000
Grapes1,000, 5,000, 25,000
Lemon500, 2,500, 5,000
Orange500, 2,500, 5,000
Cherry125, 500, 1,250, 5,000
RTP95.76%
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Geisha
3 votes, average: 3.33 out of 53 votes, average: 3.33 out of 53 votes, average: 3.33 out of 53 votes, average: 3.33 out of 53 votes, average: 3.33 out of 5
The Geisha slot machine is dedicated to the Japanese culture. This slot from Endorphina has 5 reels and 25 adjustable paylines. It allows a gambler to get the prize payments of up to 1000 credits for a spin. In the slot machine, there is a risk game, a wild symbol, and a scatter that triggers...
Bells on Fire Hot
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Bells on Fire Hot slot machine is a part of classic video slots of Amatic range. It has 5 reels and allows players to use from 10 to 100 paylines. For each spin, you can win up to 250 credits. There is a scatter, which launches 15 free spins with a triple multiplier of...
Burning Hot
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Burning Hot is a classic development from EGT, which has 5 reels and the same number of fixed paylines. The maximum possible winnings reach 6,000 credits. In the slot, there are 2 scatters, a wild symbol, and a risk game for doubling the win. How to Win the Burning Hot Slot During the Burning...
Panther Moon
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Panther Moon slot invites you to take an unforgettable journey to the night jungle and offers generous winnings. This game by Novomatic can give you up to 9000 credits per each spin of the five reels. Moon Scene Scatter gives 15 free spins, where all prize payouts are tripled. Each winning round may become...