Игровой автомат Hellboy разработан по мотивам одноименного комикса. Создателем игры является компания Microgaming. Гемблерам предоставлена возможность вращать 5 барабанов с 20 регулируемыми линиями выплат, выигрывая суммы с коэффициентами до 10 000.

В слоте есть дикий символ, скаттер и риск-игра. Бонусный раунд позволяет выиграть крупные суммы и разработан по сюжету комикса. Также аппарат имеет призовую функцию, которая позволяет в любой момент игры перейти к бесплатным вращениям.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в слот Hellboy

На панели под барабанами есть две клавиши, отвечающие за основные настройки видеослота Hellboy:

  • Lines – активирует от 1 до 20 линий выплат;
  • Coins – регулирует размер ставки в диапазоне от 1 до 100 на каждую из линий.

Максимальная сумма, которую можно поставить за спин, составляет 2000. Ее можно активировать в одно нажатие. Для этого необходимо использовать кнопку Bet Max. Вращения запускает клавиша Spin. Нажав на надпись View Pays, игрок может перейти в таблицу выплат. Выигрышная комбинация в слоте Hellboy — это 3, 4 или 5 одинаковых значков, выпавших на активной линии одновременно. Цепочка должна начинаться на первом барабане.

Риск-игра

В основной игре после выпадения выигрышной комбинации кнопка Lines меняется на клавишу Gamble. Нажатие на нее начинает риск-игру. В ней можно выбрать два варианта:

  • удвоить последний выигрыш;
  • увеличить последнюю выигранную сумму в 4 раза.

В первом случае от пользователя требуется угадать цвет масти скрытой карты, а во втором — саму масть. Если игрок ошибается, поставленная на кон сумма аннулируется. Риск-игра не запускается после бонусного раунда.

Символы и выигрыши

Надпись Hellboy используется как дикий символ. В призовых комбинациях он заменяет любые недостающие иконки кроме скаттера. Коэффициенты за сочетания значка Hellboy самые высокие в игре: 100, 1000, 10 000. Если рядовая выигрышная комбинация дополнена диким символом, выплаты за нее увеличиваются в 2 раза. Рядовые иконки выполнены в виде портретов персонажей комикса и карточных номиналов. Они умножают линейную ставку таким образом:

  • главный герой – 50, 500, 5000;
  • Лиз Шерман – 40, 200, 2000;
  • Эйб Сапиен – 30, 100, 1000;
  • Йохан Краус – 20, 60, 750;
  • Профессор Тревор – 15, 40, 500;
  • A – 10, 25, 150;
  • K – 8, 20, 125;
  • Q – 6, 15, 100;
  • J – 5, 12, 90;
  • 10 – 5, 10, 80.

В автомате Hellboy есть функция под названием Supermode. Она может запуститься в любой момент в основной игре и включает в себя 10 бесплатных вращений барабанов. Во время них дикий символ фиксируется на 3 позициях на игровом поле.

Комбинация их 3, 4 или 5 скаттеров в виде кулака начинает бонусный раунд. Он включает в себя несколько уровней. На первом перед игроком появится 5 люков. Гемблеру необходимо выбрать один из них. От этого будет зависеть размер выигрыша. На втором уровне условия аналогичны, но 2 люка заблокированы. Если игрок выберет один из них, раунд прекратится. В обратной ситуации пользователь переходит на следующий уровень. Там перед ним появится 5 дверей. Условия те же, что в предыдущем раунде. На 4 уровне игрок получает возможность перейти в палату огня и получить главную награду.

Как обыграть автомат Hellboy

Теоретический процент возврата слота Hellboy составляет 96.49%. Особо выгодной особенностью аппарата является то, что доступ к раунду бесплатных вращений может открыться в любой момент игры вне зависимости от выпавшей на барабанах комбинации. Чтобы рядовые спины были более результативными, рекомендуется активировать все линии выплат. После выигрышных раундов можно увеличивать выплаты благодаря функции риск-игры.

СимволКоэффициенты
Wild100, 1000, 10 000
Scatter30, 100, 1000
Главный герой50, 500, 5000
Лиз Шерман40, 200, 2000
Эйб Сапиен30, 100, 1000
Йохан Краус20, 60, 750
Профессор Тревор15, 40, 500
A10, 25, 150
K8, 20, 125
Q6, 15, 100
J5, 12, 90
105, 10, 80

Видеообзор игрового автомата

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

HellBoy

The Hellboy slot machine is developed based on the comic book of the same name. The creator of the game is the company Microgaming. Gamblers are given the opportunity to spin 5 reels with 20 adjustable paylines, winning sums with the coefficients of up to 10,000.

In the slot, there is a wild symbol, a scatter, and a risk game. The bonus round allows you to win large sums and is designed based on the plot of the comic book. Also, the device has a prize function that allows you to switch to free spins at any moment during the game.


Rules of the Hellboy Slot

On the panel under the reels, there are two keys responsible for the main settings of the Hellboy video slot:

  • Lines – activates from 1 to 20 payment lines;
  • Coins – adjusts the bet size in the range from 1 to 100 on each of the lines.

The maximum amount that can be bet during the spin is 2000. It can be activated with one click. To do this, you have to use the Bet Max button. The spins are launched by the Spin key. By clicking on the View Pays inscription, a player can go to the payouts table. The winning combination in the Hellboy slot is 3, 4, or 5 identical icons that have fallen out on the active line at the same time. The chain should start on the first reel.

Risk game

In the main game, after the winning combination has dropped, the Lines button changes to the Gamble key. Clicking on it starts a risk game. In this game, you can choose one of the two options:

  • double the last winning;
  • increase the last won amount by 4 times.

In the first case, a user is required to guess the color of the suit of the hidden card, and in the second one – the suit itself. If a player makes a mistake, the bet amount will be canceled. The risk game does not start after the bonus round.

Winnings and Bonuses

The Hellboy inscription is used as a wild symbol. In bonus combinations, it replaces any missing icons except for the scatter. Coefficients for the combinations featuring the Hellboy icon are the highest in the game: 100, 1000, and 10 000. If a regular winning combination is completed by a wild symbol, the payout for it is doubled. The regular icons look like portraits of the comic book characters and card denominations. They multiply the line bet in this way:

  • the main character – 50, 500, 5000;
  • Liz Sherman – 40, 200, 2000;
  • Abe Sapien – 30, 100, 1000;
  • Johann Kraus – 20, 60, 750;
  • Professor Trevor – 15, 40, 500;
  • A – 10, 25, 150;
  • K – 8, 20, 125;
  • Q – 6, 15, 100;
  • J – 5, 12, 90;
  • 10 – 5, 10, 80.

In the Hellboy slot machine, there is a function called Supermode. It can start at any time during the main game and it includes 10 free spins of the reels. During them, the wild symbol is fixed on 3 positions on the playing field.

The combination of 3, 4 or 5 scatters in the form of a fist starts a bonus round. It includes several levels. At the first level, there appear 5 hatches in front of a player. A gambler needs to choose one of them. This will determine the size of the winning. At the second level, the conditions are the same, but 2 hatches are blocked. If a player chooses one of them, the round will stop. If a user doesn’t choose one of them, he will move to the next level. 5 hatches will appear in front of him. The conditions are the same as in the previous round. At the fourth level, a player gets an opportunity to go to the fire chamber and get the main reward.

How to Win the Hellboy Slot

The theoretical return percentage of the Hellboy slot is 96.49%. A particularly advantageous feature of the device is that the access to the round of free spins can be opened at any moment during the game, regardless of the combination that fell out on the reels. To make the spins more effective, it is recommended to activate all paylines. After the winning rounds, you can increase the payouts thanks to the risk-game function.

SymbolCoefficients
Wild100, 1000, 10 000
Scatter30, 100, 1000
Main character50, 500, 5000
Liz Sherman40, 200, 2000
Abe Sapien30, 100, 1000
Johann Kraus20, 60, 750
Professor Trevor15, 40, 500
A
K
Q
J
10
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
wild diamonds
Wild Diamonds

9 votes, average: 4.22 out of 59 votes, average: 4.22 out of 59 votes, average: 4.22 out of 59 votes, average: 4.22 out of 59 votes, average: 4.22 out of 5

The Wild Diamonds slot machine is dedicated to diamonds and belongs to the classic theme. It is designed by the manufacturer Amatic. The structure includes 5 reels and 10 fixed...

riches of cleopatra
Riches of Cleopatra

2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5

The Riches of Cleopatra slot machine has prepared the winnings for gamblers from the legendary Egyptian ruler. A slot with 5 reels and 9 adjustable lines promises the winnings of...

slot o pol
Slot – O – Pol

9 votes, average: 4.89 out of 59 votes, average: 4.89 out of 59 votes, average: 4.89 out of 59 votes, average: 4.89 out of 59 votes, average: 4.89 out of 5

Slot-o-pol slot machine is one of the most popular games released by the Bulgarian company Megajack. Each time when you spin 5 reels on this one-armed bandit, you can get...

safari heat mobile
The Safari Heart Mobile

3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5

The Safari Heart mobile slot machine is dedicated to wildlife. On 5 reels with 9 adjustable paylines, you can collect combinations that bring payouts with the coefficients of up to...