Игровой автомат Dracula посвящен мистической тематике. Игра от NetEnt приготовила гемблерам встречу с кровожадными вампирами. Она разработана по франшизе Universal Monsters. Слот с 5 барабанами имеет 40 фиксированных линий выплат и ряд выгодных призовых функций. В нем есть две расширяющихся иконки, дикий символ и бесплатные вращения. Максимальный коэффициент за спин без призовых функций достигает х200. Выплаты могут быть еще большими благодаря бонусным возможностям. Пользователи получают шанс выиграть вплоть до 80 000 монет.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Рейтинг:
12345
Loading...
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в слот Dracula от NetEnt

После запуска видеослота Dracula демонстрируется остросюжетная заставка в жанре хоррор. Если гемблер хочет немедленно перейти к спинам, ему следует нажать на надпись Skip. Аппарат предлагает пользователям широкий диапазон ставок. На каждую из 40 линий можно поставить от 1 до 10 монет. Все 40 направлений активны по умолчанию, и их количество не регулируется.

Меню Coin Value предназначается для управления номиналом единицы игровой валюты в кредитах. Для открытия таблицы выплат используется клавиша «i». В нижней части экрана располагается черная строка. В ней есть графа Cash, в которой отображается остаток средств на счете игрока в кредитах. Самая большая возможная ставка в слоте Dracula составляет 400 кредитов.

На панели управления также располагаются такие кнопки:

  • Auto Play – активация автоматических вращений;
  • клавиша с круглой стрелкой — ручной запуск одного спина;
  • Max Bet – ставка в размере максимальной суммы.

Выигрывают комбинации символов одного вида в количестве 3, 4 и 5, выпавших на линии выплат.

Символы и выигрыши

Портреты вампира и девушки в игре оплачиваются наиболее щедро. Каждая из них имеет множители 20, 80 и 200. Кроме того, эти иконки занимают сразу несколько ячеек по вертикали. Изображения бродяги с бутылкой, малчика и женщины с куклой имеют множители 10, 40 и 60. Также в слоте есть 4 карточных иконки:

  • А – 5, 20, 40;
  • К – 5, 15, 40;
  • Q, J – 5, 10, 40.

Бонусы слота Dracula

Буква W в слоте Dracula используется в качестве дикого символа. Он появляется только на 3 центральных барабанах в основной игре и заменяет в выигрышных комбинациях другие иконки. В любой момент на экране может появиться летучая мышь, которая трансформирует символы для формирования выигрышной комбинации.

Если на 2 барабане появляется полный символ вампира, а на 4 барабане полное изображение девушки, начинаются бесплатные вращения. Их количество изначально составляет 10. Во время фриспинов условия игры меняются в более выгодную для гемблера сторону. Появляется дополнительный дикий символ в виде пары, который выпадает только на центральном барабане. Он заменяет все иконки и занимает сразу несколько ячеек. Если он полностью выпадает на третьем барабане, количество бесплатных вращений увеличивается еще на 5. В ходе фриспинов летучая мышь появляется во время каждого раунда.

Как выиграть в автомат Dracula от NetEnt

Игровой аппарат Dracula от NetEnt имеет сравнительно высокий теоретический процент возврата. Он составляет 96.6%. Таким образом, шансы пользователя на крупный выигрыш изначально внушительны. Чтобы выиграть на слоте, посвященном вампирам, еще больше, рекомендуется увеличивать ставку до запуска фриспинов.

СимволКоэффициенты
Вампир20, 80, 200
Девушка20, 80, 200
Бродяга с бутылкой10, 40, 60
Женщина с куклой10, 40, 60
Мальчик10, 40, 60
A5, 20, 40
K5, 15, 40
Q5, 10, 40
J5, 10, 40

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Dracula Universal Monsters

Dracula slot machine is dedicated to mystical theme. The game from NetEnt invites gamblers to meet with bloodthirsty vampires. It is developed by the Universal Monsters franchise. The slot with 5 reels has 40 fixed paylines and several profitable prize features. It has two expanding icons, a wild symbol and free spins. The maximum coefficient per spin without prize-winning features extends to x200. Payouts can be even greater thanks to the bonus features. Users get a chance to win up to 80,000 coins.


How to play at Dracula slot machine by NetEnt

After the launch of Dracula video slot, an action-packed cutscene in the horror genre is demonstrated. If the gambler wants to immediately move to the spins, he or she should click on the inscription Skip. The device offers users a wide range of bets. On each of the 40 lines you can bet from 1 to 10 coins. All 40 paylines are active by default, and their number is not adjustable.

The Coin Value menu is used to manage the denomination of a unit of gaming currency in credits. To open the paytable, use the “i” button. At the bottom of the screen there is a black stripe. In it there is a Cash column, in which the funds remaining on the account of the player are displayed, in credits. The biggest possible bet in Dracula slot machine is 400 credits.

The control panel also contains the following buttons:

  • Auto Play — activation of automatic spins;
  • The button with the round arrow — the manual start of one spin;
  • Max Bet — maximum bet.

Winning combinations are built of characters of the same kind in the amount of 3, 4 and 5, drawn on the payline.

Symbols and winnings

The portraits of a vampire and a girl in the game are paid most generously. Each of them has multipliers of 20, 80 and 200. In addition, these icons occupy several cells vertically. Images of a tramp with a bottle, a boy and a woman with a doll have multipliers of 10, 40 and 60. Also in the slot there are 4 card icons:

  • А – 5, 20, 40;
  • К – 5, 15, 40;
  • Q, J – 5, 10, 40.

Bonuses of Dracula slot machine

The letter W in Dracula slot is used as a wild symbol. It appears only on 3 central reels in the main game and replaces other icons in winning combinations. At any time, a bat may appear on the screen, which transforms the symbols to form a winning combination.

If a full vampire symbol appears on the second reel, and the full image of a girl appears on the fourths reel, free spins begin. Their number is initially 10. During the free spins, the game terms change to become more profitable for the gambler. An additional wild symbol appears in the form of a pair, which is drawn only on the central reel. It replaces all icons and occupies several cells at once. If it falls completely on the third reel, the number of free spins increases by another 5. During the free spins, the bat appears during each round.

How to win at Dracula slot machine by NetEnt

Dracula slot machine by NetEnt has a relatively high theoretical percentage of return. It constitutes 96.6%. Thus, the user’s chances of a big win are initially impressive. To win even more at the slot dedicated to vampires, it is recommended to increase the bet before starting free spins.

SymbolCoefficients
A vampire20, 80, 200
A girl20, 80, 200
A tramp with a bottle10, 40, 60
A woman with a doll10, 40, 60
A boy10, 40, 60
A5, 20, 40
K5, 15, 40
Q5, 10, 40
J5, 10, 40
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
book of ra
Book Of Ra

8 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5

Games on the Egyptian topic are very popular in many online casinos. Book of Ra slot is one of the first games on this topic. This famous game machine released...

hot seven
Hot Seven

13 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5

The Hot Seven slot machine invites you to experience the magic of a lucky number and win up to 5,000 credits for just one spin. This is a development from...

the mummy
The Mummy

16 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 5

The Mummy slot machine is developed by Playtech and based on the Hollywood blockbuster of the same name. The slot with 5 reels and 25 fixed paylines allows you to...

naked beauties
Naked Beauties

18 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 5

The Naked Beauties slot machine is a journey into the world of beauty, sexuality, and erotica. The most liberated and generous beauties have gathered on 5 reels to give gamblers...