Слот EggOMatic – это забавная оригинальная игра от NetEnt, персонажами которой стали птицы-роботы. Аппарат невероятно щедр на призовые функции, и даже стандартный спин без бонусов может принести выигрыши с коэффициентами до 1000. Среди используемых иконок присутствует дикий символ, значки, которые дарят мгновенные крупные выплаты, скаттер, запускающий бесплатные вращения. Каждый пользователь получает шанс выиграть до 94 750 монет.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в EggOMatic

Аппарат EggOMatic имеет такую структуру:

  • 5 барабанов с 3 ячейками по вертикали;
  • 20 фиксированных линий выплат.

Пользователям предоставлена возможность менять размер линейной ставки. Он может составлять от 1 до 10 монет и регулируется в меню Level. Клавиша в виде буквы “i” предназначена для открытия таблицы выплат. Если игрок привык вращать барабаны вручную, ему следует использовать кнопку с круглой стрелкой, а для поклонников спинов, запускающихся без участия пользователя, есть элемент управления Auto Play.

В окошке Bet отображается общая сумма ставки. Стоимость монеты в кредитах регулируется в меню Coin Value. Если гемблер предпочитает играть по-крупному и готов поставить максимальную доступную сумму, ему следует использовать клавишу Max Bet. Чтобы получить призовые выплаты, достаточно собрать на линии от 3 одинаковых символов.

Символы и выигрыши

Крупная красная птица является самым щедрым персонажем игры. Ее изображение имеет коэффициенты 30, 250 и 1000. Розовая курица в слоте EggOMatic также приносит крупные выплаты. Она умножает линейную ставку в 25, 150 и 700 раз. Зеленая птица в очках имеет множители 20, 120 и 500. Голубая птица-робот увеличивает ставку на линию в 15, 100 и 400 раз, а стальная — в 10, 50 и 300.

Иконки в виде пернатых детенышей обладают самыми скромными коэффициентами:

  • красный птенец – 5, 30, 75;
  • розовый и зеленый птенцы – 5, 25, 60;
  • голубой и стальной птенцы – 5, 20, 50.

Бонусы слота EggOMatic

В аппарате EggOMatic есть иконка в виде петуха с надписью Wild. Она заменяет остальные значки, повышая вероятность формирования выигрышной комбинации. В правой части интерфейса располагается конвейер, из которого выходят яйца, обладающие различными функциями. Они располагаются над барабанами. С каждым спином яйца продвигаются влево. Когда на барабане под яйцом выпадает дикий символ, активируется скрытая в нем функция. Это могут быть бесплатные вращения, мгновенные выплаты, размножение дикого символа или сюрприз (любая из трех перечисленных возможностей).

Рассмотрим подробнее призы, скрытые в яйцах, которые выдает конвейер. Активация бонуса Spreading Wild клонирует дикий символ на соседние иконки. Благодаря функции Free Spin Egg пользователь получает от 7 до 50 бесплатных вращений. Бонус Coin Win дарит гемблеру количество монет, указанных на яйце (от 50 до 2500). Если дикий символ остановился на барабане под Surprise Egg, он получает доступ к одной из трех перечисленных функций.

Как выиграть в EggOMatic

Теоретический процент возврата на слоте EggOMatic составляет 96.5%. Благодаря наличию конвейера, активирующего бонусные функции в любой момент игры, каждый спин может принести пользователю крупные суммы. В связи с этой особенностью гемблерам не стоит опасаться делать крупные ставки.

СимволКоэффициенты
Крупная красная птица30, 250, 1000
Розовая курица25, 150, 700
Зеленая птица в очках20, 120, 500
Голубая птица-робот15, 100, 400
Стальная птица10, 50, 300
Красный птенец5, 30, 75
Розовый птенец5, 25, 60
Зеленый птенец5, 25, 60
Голубой птенец5, 20, 50
Стальной птенец5, 20, 50

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

EggOMatic

EggOMatic slot machine is a fun original game from NetEnt, whose characters are robot birds. The device is incredibly generous in prize-winning features, and even a standard spin without bonuses can bring winnings with odds of up to 1000. Among the icons used there is a wild symbol, as well as icons that signify immediate large payouts, and a scatter that triggers free spins. Each user gets a chance to win up to 94 750 coins.


How to play at EggOMatic slot machine

EggOMatic slot machine has the following structure:

  • 5 reels with 3 cells vertically;
  • 20 fixed paylines.

Users are given the opportunity to change the size of the line bet. It can constitute from 1 to 10 coins and is adjusted in the Level menu. The letter “i” key is used to open the paytable. If the player is accustomed to spin the reels manually, he or she should use the button with a round arrow, and for fans of spins that run without user participation, there is an Auto Play button.

The Bet box displays the total bet amount. The value of coin in credits is regulated in the Coin Value menu. If the gambler prefers to play big and is ready to bet the maximum amount available, he or she should use the Max Bet button. To receive the prize payments, it is enough to collect 3 or more identical symbols on a line.

Symbols and winnings

A large red bird is the most generous game character. Its image has coefficients of 30, 250 and 1000. The pink chicken in EggOMatic slot machine also brings large payouts. It multiplies the line bet by 25, 150 and 700 times. A green bird wearing glasses has multipliers of 20, 120 and 500. The blue robot bird multiplies the line rate by 15, 100 and 400 times, and the steel bird – by 10, 50 and 300 times.

Icons depicting the feathered younglings have the most modest coefficients:

  • Red baby bird – 5, 30, 75;
  • Pink and green baby birds – 5, 25, 60;
  • Blue and steel baby birds – 5, 20, 50.

Bonuses of EggOMatic slot machine

In the EggOMatic slot machine, there is an icon in the form of a rooster with the inscription Wild. It replaces the rest of the icons, increasing the probability of forming a winning combination. In the right part of the interface there is a conveyor, from which eggs emerge – each having different features. They are located above the reels. With each spin, the eggs move to the left. When a wild symbol is drawn on the reel under the egg, the feature hidden in it is activated. These can be free spins, instant payouts, wild symbol reproduction or a surprise (any of the three listed options).

Let’s consider in detail the prizes hidden in the eggs that the conveyor produces. Activating the Spreading Wild bonus clones a wild symbol on adjacent icons. Thanks to the feature Free Spin Egg, the user receives from 7 to 50 free spins. Bonus Coin Win gives the gambler the number of coins indicated on the egg (from 50 to 2500). If the wild symbol stopped on the reel under Surprise Egg, the user gets access to one of the three listed features.

How to win at EggOMatic slot machine

The theoretical percentage of return on EggOMatic slot machine constitutes 96.5%. Thanks to the presence of a conveyor that activates bonus features at any point in the game, each spin can bring large sums to the user. Considering this feature, gamblers should not be afraid to make large bets.

SymbolCoefficients
A big red bird30, 250, 1000
A pink chicken25, 150, 700
A green bird wearing glasses20, 120, 500
A blue robot bird15, 100, 400
A steel bird10, 50, 300
A red baby bird5, 30, 75
A pink baby bird5, 25, 60
A green baby bird5, 25, 60
A blue baby bird5, 20, 50
A steel baby bird5, 20, 50
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
book of ra
Book Of Ra

8 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5

Games on the Egyptian topic are very popular in many online casinos. Book of Ra slot is one of the first games on this topic. This famous game machine released...

hot seven
Hot Seven

13 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5

The Hot Seven slot machine invites you to experience the magic of a lucky number and win up to 5,000 credits for just one spin. This is a development from...

the mummy
The Mummy

16 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 5

The Mummy slot machine is developed by Playtech and based on the Hollywood blockbuster of the same name. The slot with 5 reels and 25 fixed paylines allows you to...

naked beauties
Naked Beauties

18 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 5

The Naked Beauties slot machine is a journey into the world of beauty, sexuality, and erotica. The most liberated and generous beauties have gathered on 5 reels to give gamblers...