Игровой автомат Santa Surprise приготовил поклонникам гемблинга новогодний подарок, причем получить его можно в любое время года. Игра от Playtech предлагает путешествие в зимнюю сказку на 5 барабанах с 20 линиями. Внутри мешка Санты пользователя ждут выплаты с коэффициентами до 10 000 за спин, бесплатные вращения барабанов и щедрый новогодний бонус.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Santa Surprise

В новогоднем видеослоте Santa Surprise есть две главные настройки:

  • размер ставки;
  • количество активных линий.

В игре есть возможность задействовать от 1 до 20 линий. Количество можно выбрать в меню Lines. Размер линейной ставки — от 0.01 до 500 кредитов. Выбранное число умножается на количество активных линий. Полученная сумма снимается с баланса пользователя при каждом вращении. Максимальная суммарная ставка — 10 000 кредитов. Выбрать сумму, поставленную на линию, пользователь может в меню Line Bet.

Нажав на кнопку Spin, гемблер запускает раунд в ручном режиме. Если пользователь нажмет на клавишу Bet Max, барабаны начнут вращаться на максимальной ставке. Также видеослот имеет режим игры в автоматическом режиме. Его активирует клавиша Autoplay. Наведя курсор на нее, гемблер получает возможность выбрать количество автоматических раундов.

Элемент управления с надписью Turbo Mode позволяет ускорить анимацию вращений барабанов. Кнопка Info используется для отображения таблицы выплат. Для выигрыша от пользователя требуется собрать сочетание одинаковых картинок на активной линии в количестве от 2 до 5. Риск-игра отсутствует.

Символы и выигрыши

Санта Клаус — главный герой игры. Его портрет заменяет большинство символов автомата. Этот же персонаж дарит самые внушительные выигрыши (коэффициенты 10, 200, 2000, 10 000). Рождественские колокольчики умножат линейную ставку в 2, 40, 150 и 500 раз. Внутри подарочного носочка пользователей ждут выигрыши с множителями 2, 25, 100 и 400, а в коробке с бантом – 20, 70 и 200. Пять карточных иконок имеют такие коэффициенты:

  • A – 15, 50, 150;
  • K – 10, 40, 125;
  • Q – 10, 30, 100;
  • J – 5, 20, 75;
  • 10 – 5, 15, 50.

Символ разброса в аппарате Santa Surprise — изображение дома. Благодаря ему общая ставка может быть умножена в 2, 5, 50 или 500 раз. При выпадении 3 и более скаттеров пользователь вознаграждается 10 бесплатными вращениями. Во время них выигрыши выплачиваются с дополнительным тройным множителем.

В слоте есть призовая функция под названием Christmas Gifts Bonus. Ее запускает комбинация из 3 и более символов в виде новогодней елки. Перед собой на экране игрок увидит 6 подарков. Выбирая их, гемблер получит мгновенные призы.

Как выиграть в Santa Surprise

Процент теоретического возврата слота Santa Surprise – 97,05%. Несмотря на то, что одна из самых выгодных функций (бесплатные вращения) не зависит от линий, рекомендуется активировать все 20 из них. Такой подход позволит чаще собирать высокооплачиваемые комбинации.

СимволКоэффициенты
Wild10, 200, 2000, 10 000
Scatter2, 5, 50, 500 (суммарная ставка)
Колокольчики2, 40, 150, 500
Носок2, 25, 100, 400
Подарок20, 70, 200
A15, 50, 150
K10, 40, 125
Q10, 30, 100
J5, 20, 75
105, 15, 50

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Santa Surprise

The Santa Surprise slot machine has prepared a New Year gift for the gambling fans, and you can get it at any time of the year. The game from Playtech offers a trip to the winter fairy tale on 5 reels with 20 lines. Inside the bag, Santa has the payouts with coefficients of up to 10,000 for spin, free spins of the reels, and a generous Christmas bonus.


Rules of the Santa Surprise Slot

In the New Year’s video slot called Santa Surprise, there are two main settings:

  • the size of the bet;
  • the number of active lines.

It is possible use from 1 to 20 lines. The number can be selected in the Lines menu. The size of the line bet is from 0.01 to 500 credits. The selected number is multiplied by the number of active lines. The received sum is withdrawn from the user’s balance after each spin. The maximum sum bet is 10,000 credits. The player can select the amount that will be bet on the line in the Line Bet menu.

By clicking on the Spin button, the gambler starts the round in a manual mode. If the user presses the Bet Max key, the reels will spin at the maximum rate. Also, the video slot has the automatic game mode. It can be activated by the Autoplay key. By hovering over it, the gambler gets an opportunity to choose the number of automatic rounds.

The Turbo Mode control element allows the player to speed up the animation of the reels. The Info button is used to display the payouts table. To win, the user is required to collect a combination of identical pictures on the active line in the number from 2 to 5. There is no risk game.

Winnings and Bonuses

Santa Claus is the main character of the game. His portrait replaces most of the symbols in the slot machine. The same character gives the most impressive winnings (coefficients of 10, 200, 2000, 10 000). Christmas bells multiply the line bet by 2, 40, 150, and 500 times. Inside the stockings for presents, there are winnings with the multipliers of 2, 25, 100, and 400, and in the box with a bow – 20, 70, and 200. Five card icons have such coefficients:

  • A – 15, 50, 150;
  • K – 10, 40, 125;
  • Q – 10, 30, 100;
  • J – 5, 20, 75;
  • 10 – 5, 15, 50.

The scatter symbol in the Santa Surprise device is the image of the house. Thanks to it, the total bet can be multiplied by 2, 5, 50, or 500 times. If there are 3 or more scatters, the user is rewarded with 10 free spins. During them, the winnings are paid out with an additional triple multiplier.

In the slot, there is a prize function called Christmas Gifts Bonus. It is started by the combination of 3 or more symbols in the form of a Christmas tree. In front of him on the screen, the player will see 6 gifts. When choosing them, the gambler will receive instant prizes.

How to Win the Santa Surprise Slot

The theoretical return percentage of the Santa Surprise slot is 97.05%. Despite the fact that one of the most profitable functions (free spins) does not depend on the lines, it is recommended to activate all 20 of them. This approach will allow collecting highly paid combinations more often.

SymbolCoefficients
Wild10, 200, 2000, 10 000
Scatter2, 5, 50, 500 (total bet)
Bells2, 40, 150, 500
Stocking2, 25, 100, 400
Gift20, 70, 200
A15, 50, 150
K10, 40, 125
Q10, 30, 100
J5, 20, 75
105, 15, 50
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
beetle mania mobile
Beetle Mania Mobile

6 votes, average: 4.50 out of 56 votes, average: 4.50 out of 56 votes, average: 4.50 out of 56 votes, average: 4.50 out of 56 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5

The Beetle Mania mobile video slot is dedicated to insects. It has 5 reels. The winning combinations can be generated on 9 adjustable paylines and consist of 2–9 identical symbols....

Mermaids pearl
Mermaids Pearl

2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5

Mermaids Pearl is one of the most popular marine-related slots. In the underwater world, even a regular round without prize features can bring you up to 9000 credits. After each...

geisha story
Geisha Story

3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5

The creation of Geisha Story slot machine was inspired by Japanese culture. This is a game with 5 reels and 9 managed paylines. Each round can enrich the gambler by...

nostradamus
Nostradamus

1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5

The Nostradamus slot machine is dedicated to the famous seer. The slot from Playtech has 5 reels and 243 ways of forming winning combinations. There are special symbols (wild and...