Игровой автомат Illusionist приглашает гемблеров на сеанс магии, в результате которого за каждый спин можно выручить суммы с коэффициентами до 5000. Игра от компании Novomatic предлагает пользователям встречу с талантливым фокусником.

Бесплатные вращения, риск-игра — вот лишь неполный список трюков, на которые способен талантливый иллюзионист. Среди используемых в аппарате иконок есть скаттер и дикий символ, что позволяет собирать выигрышные комбинации с завидной частотой.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в слот Illusionist

Игра осуществляется на 5 барабанах, каждый их которых имеет по 3 ячейки по вертикали. Прежде чем приступить к просмотру фокусов вместе со слотом Illusionist от гемблера требуется выставить ключевые игровые настройки. Их в данном видеослоте две:

  • количество активных линий (1, 3, 5, 7 или 9);
  • размер линейной ставки.

Для установки количества направлений, активных во время вращения, предусмотрено 5 клавиш. Каждая из них имеет надпись Line и цифру 1, 3, 5, 7 и 9, которая соответствует числу активируемых линий. Для управления размером ставки предусмотрена кнопка Bet One. С ее помощью игрок ставит от 1 до 100 кредитов. Максимальная возможная сумма ставки составляет 900. Если на активной линии собирается от 3 одинаковых символов начиная с первого барабана слева направо, игрок получает призовые выплаты в соответствии с установленными коэффициентами.

Риск-игра

В слоте Illusionist имеется раунд на удвоение. Для возможности перехода в него игроку необходимо собрать выигрышную комбинацию в основной игре в ручном режиме управления. Чтобы запустить риск-игру следует воспользоваться одним из двух элементов: Bet Max или Bet One.

В раунде на удвоение на экране появляется карта, которая лежит вверх рубашкой. Если игрок угадает цвет ее масти, он одержит победу в риск-игре. Для управления в этом раунде также используются кнопки Bet Max и Bet One. Первая позволяет выбрать черный цвет, а вторая красный. Если выбор гемблера оказывается неверным, риск-игра прекращается. Выигрыш за последний спин при этом сгорает. В случае указания правильного цвета пользователь может продолжить риск-игру.

Символы и выигрыши

Портрет фокусника используется в качестве наиболее высокооплачиваемого символа. Он имеет коэффициенты 100, 1000 и 5000. Еще одна иконка с высокими множителями — изображение голубя. Он увеличивает линейную ставку в 50, 200 и 1000 раз. Также в слоте есть еще 5 рядовых иконок со следующими коэффициентами:

  • кролик, карты — 25, 100, 500;
  • А, К — 10, 40, 150;
  • Q, J, 10 — 5, 20, 100.

Бонусы автомата

Изображение рук в перчатках в слоте Illusionist имеет наиболее интересные функции. Во-первых, это дикий символ, который заменяет в выигрышных комбинациях все остальные значки. Во-вторых, картинка в виде рук используется как скаттер и, когда появляется в количестве 3, 4 или 5 в любом месте барабанов, запускает 15 бесплатных вращений. Во время фриспинов изображение рук фиксируется на первом и пятом барабанах, увеличивая шансы гемблера на крупный выигрыш.

Как выиграть в автомат Illusionist

Как только игрок переходит в раунд бесплатных вращений барабанов, он получает все шансы на получение наиболее щедрых выигрышей в слоте Illusionist. Гемблерам рекомендуется использовать систему ставок, благодаря которой размер ставок будет максимальным к моменту выпадения раунда фриспинов. Для этого необходимо равномерно увеличивать поставленную сумму, пока не выпадет как минимум 3 скаттера.

СимволКоэффициенты
Фокусник100, 1000, 5000
Голубь50, 200, 1000
Кролик25, 100, 500
Карты25, 100, 500
A10, 40, 150
K10, 40, 150
Q5, 20, 100
J5, 20, 100
105, 20, 100

Мобильная версия

Видеообзор игрового автомата Illusionist

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

The Illusionist

The Illusionist slot machine invites gamblers to a magic session, as a result of which for each spin you can earn amounts with coefficients of up to 5000. The game from Novomatic offers users a meeting with a talented illusionist.

Free spins, risk-game – that is an incomplete list of tricks that a talented illusionist can do. Among the icons used in the device are a scatter and a wild symbol, which allow you to collect winning combinations rather frequently.

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

How to Play in Illusionist

The game is played on 5 reels, each of which has 3 cells vertically. Before starting to view the tricks together with the Illusionist, the gambler needs to customize the key game settings. There are two of them in this slot machine:

  • number of active lines (1, 3, 5, 7 or 9);
  • the size of the line bet.

To set the number of lines that are active during the spin, there are 5 buttons. Each of them has an inscription Line and a digit 1, 3, 5, 7 and 9, which corresponds to the number of activated lines. To control the size of the bet, a button Bet One is used. With its help, the player bets from 1 to 100 credits. The maximum possible bet amount is 900. If at least 3 identical symbols appear in the active line starting from the first reel from left to right, the player receives the prize payout according to the established coefficients.

Risk-Game

In the Illusionist slot machine, there is a round for doubling. To be able to go into it, the player needs to score a winning combination in the main game in the manual control mode. To run a risk game, one must use one of two control tools: Bet Max or Bet One.

In the round for doubling, a card appears on the screen, which lies upside down. If the player guesses the color of its suit, he or she will win a risk-game. To control this round, the Bet Max and Bet One buttons are also used. The first one allows you to select black color, and the second one is for selecting red. If the choice of the gambler turns out to be wrong, the risk game stops. The win for the last spin is canceled. If the correct color is stated, the user can continue the risk-game.

Symbols and Winnings

The portrait of an illusionist is used as the highest paid symbol. It has the coefficients 100, 1000 and 5000. Another icon with high multipliers is the image of the dove. It increases the line bet by 50, 200 and 1000 times. Also in the slot machine, there are 5 standard icons with the following coefficients:

  • rabbit, cards — 25, 100, 500;
  • А, К — 10, 40, 150;
  • Q, J, 10 — 5, 20, 100.

Bonuses of the Slot Machine

The image of the hands in gloves in the Illusionist slot machine has the most interesting features. First, it is a wild symbol that replaces all other icons in winning combinations. Second, the picture in the form of hands is used as a scatter, and when it appears in the number of 3, 4 or 5 anywhere in the reels, it starts 15 free spins. During the free spin, the image of the hands is fixed on the first and fifth reels, increasing the gambler’s chances for a big win.

How to Win in the Illusionist

As soon as the player moves to the round of free spins of the reels, he or she gets all the chances of scoring the most generous winnings in the Illusionist slot machine. Gamblers are advised to use a betting system in which the bet size is maximized by the time the free spin round starts. To do this, it is necessary to increase the betted amount steadily, until at least 3 scatters are drawn.

SymbolCoefficients
Illusionist100, 1000, 5000
Dove50, 200, 1000
Rabbit25, 100, 500
Playing cards25, 100, 500
A10, 40, 150
K10, 40, 150
Q5, 20, 100
J5, 20, 100
105, 20, 100
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Lord of the Ocean Deluxe
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Lord of the Ocean video slot, to an aquatic theme. Developed by Novomatic Gaminator this game has 5 reels. Gamblers are able to make bets on 10 customizable pay lines. Every round might bring up to x5000 payoffs. Payoffs might be doubled in a risk game. Thanks to Scatter gamblers may get 10 free...
Caribbean Holidays
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
Caribbean Holidays is an aquatic-themed video slot. Novomatic invites a player on a sea shore and offers payouts with up to 2000x multipliers. The game itself contains 5 reels and 20 customizable pay lines. There both Scatter and Wild symbols presented among others. They are largely the reason why a player is able to get...
Wild Shark
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Wild Shark slot machine invites you to get acquainted with the underwater inhabitants. This is a slot from Amatic and the majority of icons are the images of fish. There are also two icons with special functions: a wild symbol and a scatter, which triggers free spins. During the game, each spin can bring...
Diamond Monkey
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Diamond Monkey slot machine is designed in the oriental style and is dedicated to animals and jewelry. It is developed by the Austrian manufacturer Amatic and allows you to win up to 100 credits for a spin. The slot has 5 reels and 50 adjustable paylines. There is a wild symbol, thanks to which...