Игровой автомат Bai Shi посвящен восточной культуре и природе. Он позволяет гемблерам познакомится с фауной Китая. Слот имеет 5 барабанов и 40 линий, а за каждый спин игрок может получить выплаты с коэффициентами до 2000. В игре есть бесплатные вращения и другие бонусные возможности.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Bai Shi

В слоте Bai Shi регулируются две настройки:

  • активные линии;
  • размер ставки

На каждую из линий игрок может поставить от 0,01 до 50-ти единиц. Для этого следует использовать меню Line Bet. Количество активных линий может составлять любое число от 1 до 40. Оно устанавливается кнопками с плюсом и минусом в меню Lines. Если гемблер желает в один клик поставить максимальную возможную сумму, он может воспользоваться клавишей Max Bet.

Функционал слота включает в себя турбо-режим. Он не оказывает влияния на ставки и выигрыши. После нажатия кнопки Turbo On барабаны вращаются в ускоренном темпе. Чтобы запустить стандартное вращение вручную, достаточно нажать на клавишу Spin. Таблицу выплат открывает элемент управления с надписью Info. Игры на удвоение, прогрессивного джекпота и отдельных призовых раундов в данном игровом автомате нет.

Символы и выигрыши

В слоте Bai Shi выигрышные комбинации формируются из 3, 4 и 5 символов на активной линии. Они должны располагаться слева направо. Изображение белого льва — дикий символ. Он заменяет в выигрышных цепочках все иконки кроме скаттера. За этот же значок положены самые крупные коэффициенты выплат: от 100 до 2000. Дикий символ при выпадении находится во всех ячейках барабана.

Среди обычных иконок самые крупные выплаты приносит корона. Выигрыши за этот символ достигают коэффициента 400. Во время игры также можно увидеть львицу, львят и орла. Выплаты за эти символы имеют множители 15, 70 и 250. Оставшиеся 5 картинок выполнены в виде карточных номиналов и имеют коэффициенты от 5 до 150.

Бонусные функции слота

Скаттер выполнен в виде китайской монеты и появляется только на 3-х средних барабанах. Когда за один раунд в любой позиции на игровом поле выпадает 3 символа разброса, начинаются бесплатные вращения. Их количество составляет 3. Во время фриспинов количество диких символов увеличивается.

Как выиграть в Bai Shi

Как указывает производитель, слот Bai Shi имеет процент возврата, равный 95,99%. Это высокий показатель, который говорит о том, что выиграть на этом автомате крупные суммы вполне реально. Поскольку самые крупные суммы в этой игре, как правило, выплачиваются во время бесплатных вращений, некоторые юзеры в своих обзорах советуют постепенно повышать ставку, пока не выпадет комбинация скаттеров.

СимволКоэффициенты
Белый лев100, 500, 2000
Корона30, 100, 400
Львица15, 70, 250
Львята15, 70, 250
Орел15, 70, 250
A10, 50, 150
K10, 50, 150
Q5, 30, 150
J5, 30, 150
105, 20, 100
95, 20, 100
RTP95,99%

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Bai Shi

The Bai Shi slot machine is dedicated to oriental culture and nature. The slot invites you to learn more about the fauna of China. The slot has 5 reels and 40 paylines. Each spin can bring payouts with coefficients of up to 2,000. The game has free spins and other bonus features.


Rules of Bai Shi Slot

  • Active paylines
  • The size of the bet

You can bet from 0.01 to 50 units on each of the lines using the Line Bet menu. The number of active lines can vary from 1 to 40. It is set with the plus and minus buttons in the Lines menu. If you want to bet the maximum possible amount in one click, you can use the Max Bet key.

There is also a turbo mode in the game. It does not affect the bets and winnings. After pressing the Turbo On button, the reels start spinning at an accelerated tempo. Press the Spin key to start the standard spinning of the reels. The Info button opens the payout table. The slot doesn’t offer games for doubling, progressive jackpot, and individual prize rounds.

Symbols and Payouts

The winning combinations are formed from 3, 4, and 5 symbols on the active line from left to right. The white lion is a wild symbol. It replaces all the icons except for the scatter in the winning chains. The wild symbol also brings the largest payouts from 100 to 2,000. When wild symbol appears, it comes in all the cells of the reels.

Among the other symbols, the crown icon brings the largest payouts. The wins for this symbol can have a coefficient of up to 400. There are also icons of a lioness, a lion, and an eagle. The payouts for these symbols have multipliers of 15, 70, and 250, respectively. The remaining 5 symbols are card denominations that have coefficients from 5 to 150.

Bonus Features

The Chinese coin is a scatter that appears only on 3 middle reels. When 3 scatter symbols appear on the screen in any position in a single round, free spins begin. There are 3 free spins. The number of wild symbols increases during the free spins.

How to Win Bai Shi Slot

According to the developer, the slot has a return percentage of 95.99%. This is a high figure, which indicates that it is quite possible to win large sums in this game. Since the largest amounts in the game are usually paid during free spins, some players recommend gradually raising the bet until the combination of scatters appears.

SymbolCoefficients
White lion100, 500, 2000
Crown30, 100, 400
Lioness15, 70, 250
Cubs15, 70, 250
Eagle15, 70, 250
A10, 50, 150
K10, 50, 150
Q5, 30, 150
J5, 30, 150
105, 20, 100
95, 20, 100
RTP95,99%
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
zombirthday
Zombirthday

2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5

Automatic Zombirthday is the original game in the horror genre. It invites a gambler to an unusual holiday that will be attended by the living dead. The game uses 5...

magical stacks
The Magical Stacks

3 votes, average: 3.67 out of 53 votes, average: 3.67 out of 53 votes, average: 3.67 out of 53 votes, average: 3.67 out of 53 votes, average: 3.67 out of 5

The Magical Stacks video slot features original designs and animations which originated in Japan. The anime-themed slot has 5 reels and 20 payoff lines. The game has 3 bonus symbols,...

geisha e
Geisha

9 votes, average: 4.33 out of 59 votes, average: 4.33 out of 59 votes, average: 4.33 out of 59 votes, average: 4.33 out of 59 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5

The Geisha slot machine is dedicated to the Japanese culture. This slot from Endorphina has 5 reels and 25 adjustable paylines. It allows a gambler to get the prize payments...

treasures of tombs
Treasures Of Tombs

3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5

The Treasures Of Tombs slot machine invites gamblers to Egypt and gives a chance to get large winnings. This is a slot with 5 reels on which there are 9...