Игровой автомат Captain’s Treasure Pro – это обновленная версия популярной игры от Playtech. Разработчики дополнили слот бесплатными вращениями, увеличенными коэффициентами выплат, расширенным линейным диапазоном и более наглядной системой управления. За каждый раунд игрок имеет шанс получить выигрыши с множителями до 5000.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Правила и управление слотом Captain’s Treasure Pro

Количество барабанов осталось тем же, что и в первой версии — 5. В игре Captain’s Treasure Pro гемблерам доступно 3 настройки:

  • количество линий;
  • номинал монеты;
  • размер ставки

При помощи кнопки Lines игрок может активировать от 1 до 20 линии выплат. Кнопка с изображением монеты устанавливает ценность единицы игровой валюты в реальных деньгах. Она может составлять от 0,25 до 2. Клавиша Bet Per Line регулирует размер линейной ставки — от 1 до 10 монет. Барабаны запускаются кнопкой Spin. Для перехода в автоматический режим предусмотрен элемент управления Auto Spin. Над ним можно установить точное количество спинов. Кнопка Info открывает таблицу выплат.

Символы и выигрыши

Изображение пирата — самый дорогой значок. Он приносит выигрыши с множителем до 5000. За комбинации с изображением попугая можно получить суммы с коэффициентами 5 — 2000. Картинки в виде корабля и пушки принесут от 5 до 750, а карточные значки — от 5 до 150.

Бесплатные вращения

В слоте Captain’s Treasure Pro есть скаттер в виде сундука. Когда 3, 4 или 5 символов разброса выпадают за один спин, игрок получает бесплатные вращения. Их количество составляет 10. Во время них на барабанах появляется дополнительный таинственный скаттер. Им становится один из обычных символов, выбранный в случайном порядке. Дополнительная комбинация скаттеров в виде сундука во время фриспинов увеличивает их количество.

Риск-игра

После каждого выигрышного вращения на панели управления загорается кнопка Gamble. С ее помощью можно перейти в риск-игру. Во время этого раунда на экране появляется карта дилера и 4 скрытых карты. От игрока требуется выбрать, во сколько он планирует увеличить выигрыш — в 2 или в 2,5 раза. Затем необходимо указать на одну из скрытых карт. Если ее номинал окажется старше, чем у дилера, гемблер выигрывает.

Как выиграть на слоте Captain’s Treasure Pro

Автомат Captain’s Treasure Pro имеет процент возврата на уровне 94,36%. Повысить уровень выигрышей на этом слоте можно несколькими способами. Можно постепенно увеличивать ставку и возвращать ее к минимуму после каждого крупного выигрыша или бесплатных вращений. Не стоит забывать и о риск-игре. В ней можно умножить размер выплат как минимум в 2 раза.

СимволКоэффициенты
Пират10, 100, 1000, 5000
Сундук2, 20, 200
Попугай5, 40, 400, 2000
Корабль5, 30, 100, 750
Пушка5, 30, 100, 750
A5, 40, 150
K5, 40, 150
Q5, 25, 100
J5, 25, 100
105, 25, 100
RTP94,36%

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Captain’s Treasure Pro

The Captain’s Treasure Pro slot machine is an updated version of the popular Playtech game. The developers added the slot with free spins, increased payout coefficients, an extended linear range, and a more intuitive control system. For each round, players have a chance to get winnings with multipliers of up to 5,000.

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Rules of Captain’s Treasure Pro Slot

The number of reels is the same as in the first version. There are 5 reels. There are 3 settings in the game:

  • A number of lines
  • The denomination of the coin
  • The size of the bet

The Lines button activates from 1 to 20 paylines. The button with the coin image sets the value of a unit of the game currency in real money. It can be from 0.25 to 2. The Bet per Line button sets the size of the linear bet – from 1 to 10 coins. The Spin button starts the reels. The Auto Spin button activates the automatic mode. You can set the exact number of spins. The Info button opens the paytable.

Symbols and Payouts

The pirate symbol is the highest paid icon. It brings the winnings with a multiplier of up to 5,000. The combinations of the parrot symbols bring the amounts with the coefficients from 5 to 2,000. The symbols of the ship and canon bring payouts with the coefficients from 5 to 750. The card icons have coefficients from 5 to 150.

Free Spins

The chest symbol is a scatter. When 3, 4, or 5 scatter symbols appear in one spin, players receive free spins. Their number is 10. During the free spins, an additional mysterious scatter appears on the reels. It is one of the usual symbols, chosen randomly. An additional combination of scatters during the free spins increases the number of mysterious scatters.

Risk Game

After each winning spin, the Gamble button lights on the control panel. It is used to enter a risk game. During this game, the dealer’s card together with 4 hidden cards appears on the screen. You need to choose how much you want to increase the winnings – by 2 or 2.5. Then you need to point to one of the hidden cards. If its value is higher than the dealer’s card, you win.

How to Win Captain’s Treasure Pro Slot

The slot has a return percentage of 94.36%. You can increase the level of winnings in several ways. You can gradually increase the bet and return it to a minimum after each major win or free spins. Also, do not forget about the risk game when you can multiply the payouts by at least 2.

Symbol Coefficients
Pirate 10, 100, 1000, 5000
Chest 2, 20, 200
Parrot 5, 40, 400, 2000
Ship 5, 30, 100, 750
Canon 5, 30, 100, 750
A 5, 40, 150
K 5, 40, 150
Q 5, 25, 100
J 5, 25, 100
10 5, 25, 100
RTP 94,36%
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
B3W
Navy
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Navy slot machine is dedicated to the military topic. The slot developed by B3W invites you to take part in a secret operation and win amounts with the multipliers of up to 5,000. Thanks to the anchor, which is a wild symbol, you can collect prize combinations more often. There are 2 bonus rounds...
The D`Artagnan
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The D’Artagnan slot machine is themed after the plot of the famous novel by A. Dumas. The new adventures of the three Musketeers and their leader can bring the gambler winnings with odds of up to 5,000 per spin. The slot machine from B3W has 5 reels, on which winning combinations are formed on 25...
Russian Fairytale
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Russian Fairytale is an enchanting slot dedicated to the Slavic mythology. It is a slot with 5 reels and 9 paylines, and you can collect combinations with multipliers of up to 1000 on each of them. The characters of the Russian fairytales are ready to give a gambler access to a variety of bonuses....