Игровой автомат Dragon Kingdom позволяет погрузиться в сказочную атмосферу и выиграть суммы с коэффициентами до 25 000 до всего за одно вращение. Слот с 5 барабанами и 20 регулируемыми линиями выплат создан производителем Playtech. Игроки могут получить 15 бесплатных вращений барабанов благодаря скаттеру в виде дворца, а дикий символ с драконом позволяет собирать выигрышные комбинации намного чаще.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Управление слотом Dragon Kingdom

Слот Dragon Kingdom перед началом вращений предлагает игроку отрегулировать следующие игровые параметры:

  • количество активных линий;
  • размер линейной ставки

Элемент управления Lines позволяет управлять числом линий выплат, активных во время спина. Используя кнопки с минусом и плюсом, гемблер может поставить на каждое из направлений от 0,01 до 50 кредитов. Минимальная общая ставка равняется 0,01 кредитам, а максимальная 1000. Чтобы сразу поставить максимальную возможную сумму, следует воспользоваться клавишей Bet Max. Начать вращения можно одной из двух кнопок:

  • Spin (запуск в ручном режиме);
  • Auto (автоматическая игра)

Обе клавиши во время спинов могут использоваться для досрочной остановки барабанов. Кнопка Info позволяет перейти в таблицу выплат и изучить коэффициенты выигрышей для каждого используемого символа. Риск-игра и прогрессивный джекпот отсутствуют.

Символы и коэффициенты

Диким символом в слоте является изображение зеленого дракона. Оно заменяет в выигрышных комбинациях все иконки кроме скаттера и значка split. За комбинации изображений дракона полагаются самые крупные выплаты. Их коэффициенты могут достигать 25 000. Картинка в виде яйца с надписью Split активирует особую функцию. Она появляется только на 5 барабане. Благодаря ей последний символ в любой активной выигрышной комбинации делится на 2. Каждый из них оплачивается по отдельности. Таким образом, на 5 барабанах могут формироваться комбинации из 2, 3, 4, 5 и 6 символов.

Портрет короля приносит суммы с множителями до 4000, а королевы — до 3000. За картинки в виде книги, медальона и пробирок положены выплаты с коэффициентами 10, 75, 200 и 2500 за 3, 4, 5 и 6 символов на активной линии. Карточные значки приносят выигрыши с множителями от 2 до 500.

Бесплатные вращения

В качестве скаттера используется изображение дворца. Он может приносить выигрыши, выпадая не на активных линиях. Если в любом месте барабанов выпадает 3, 4 или 5 скаттеров, общая ставка умножается в 6, 66 или 666 раз. Кроме того, при появлении как минимум 3 символов разброса начинаются 15 бесплатных вращений барабанов. Во время них используется дополнительный динамический множитель. С каждым вращением он увеличивается на 1 шаг. Всего коэффициент дополнительного умножения может составлять от 2 до 5.

Как выиграть на слоте Dragon Kingdom

Самый главный способ увеличить шансы на выигрыш во время игры в этот автомат — это активировать как можно больше линий выплат. Это не только повышает вероятность выпадения выигрышных комбинаций. Чем больше линий активно, тем больше шансы того, что выигрышная цепочка будет соприкасаться с символом Split. Это позволит гемблеру претендовать на самые крупные возможные коэффициенты выплат. Теоретический процент возвращения игроку на слоте Dragon Kingdom составляет 94,06%.

СимволКоэффициенты
Замок6, 66, 666
Дракон10, 75, 200, 2500, 25000
Король5, 20, 150, 1000, 4000
Королева3, 10, 100, 750, 3000
Книга10, 75, 200, 2500
Медальон10, 75, 200, 2500
Пробирки10, 75, 200, 2500
A5, 50, 150, 500
K5, 50, 150, 500
Q3, 30, 100, 300
J3, 30, 100, 300
102, 25, 75, 250
RTP94,06 %

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Dragon Kingdom

The Dragon Kingdom invites you to immerse yourself in a fabulous atmosphere and get winnings with coefficients of up to 25,000 for just one spin. The slot with 5 reels and 20 adjustable paylines is developed by Playtech. Players can get 15 free spins of the reels thanks to the scatter (a castle). The dragon is a wild symbol that allows you to collect winning combinations much more often.


Rules of Dragon Kingdom Slot

Before starting the spinning, players can adjust the following game settings:

  • The number of active lines
  • The size of the bet per line

The Lines control sets the number of paylines active during the spin. Using the minus and plus buttons, you can bet from 0.01 to 50 credits on each of the directions. The minimum total bet is 0.01 credits, while the maximum bet is 1,000. Use the Bet Max key to bet the maximum possible amount. You can start the spinning using one of the two following buttons:

  • Spin (starts the spinning in the manual mode)
  • Auto (starts the spinning in the automatic mode)

During the spins, both keys can be used to stop the reels earlier. The Info button opens the paytable where you can find information about the payout coefficients for each symbol. There is no risk game or progressive jackpot in the slot.

Symbols and Coefficients

A green dragon is a wild symbol. It replaces all the icons in the winning combinations except for the scatter and the split symbol. The combinations with the dragon symbol bring the largest payouts with the coefficients of up to 25,000. The egg symbol with the Split inscription activates a special feature. This symbol appears only on the fifth reel. Thanks to it, the last symbol in any active winning combination is split into two. Each of them is paid separately. Thus, the combinations of 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6 symbols can be formed on 5 reels.

The king symbol brings the sums with the multipliers of up to 4,000. The queen symbol has the coefficients of up to 3,000. 3, 4, 5, and 6 symbols of the book, medallion, and chemical tube on the active line bring the payouts with the coefficients of 10, 75, 200, and 2,500. Card icons bring the winnings with the multipliers from 2 to 500.

Free Spins

The castle image is a scatter. It can bring the winnings when it appears not on active lines. If there are 3, 4, or 5 scatters anywhere on the reels, the total bet is multiplied by 6, 66, or 666, respectively. In addition, when at least 3 scatter symbols appear, 15 free spins of the reels start. During the free spins, an additional dynamic multiplier is used. With each spin, it increases one step from its initial value. In total, the coefficient of the additional dynamic multiplier can be from 2 to 5.

How to Win Dragon Kingdom Slot

If you want to increase your chances of winning during the game, activate as many paylines as possible. This will increase the probability of getting more winning combinations. The more lines are active, the greater the chances that the winning chain will have the Split symbol. This might bring the largest possible payout coefficients. The theoretical percentage of return is 94.06%.

SymbolCoefficients
Castle6, 66, 666
Dragon10, 75, 200, 2500, 25000
Keen5, 20, 150, 1000, 4000
Queen3, 10, 100, 750, 3000
Book10, 75, 200, 2500
Medallion10, 75, 200, 2500
Chemical tubes10, 75, 200, 2500
A5, 50, 150, 500
K5, 50, 150, 500
Q3, 30, 100, 300
J3, 30, 100, 300
102, 25, 75, 250
RTP94,06 %
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
book of ra
Book Of Ra

8 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 58 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5

Games on the Egyptian topic are very popular in many online casinos. Book of Ra slot is one of the first games on this topic. This famous game machine released...

hot seven
Hot Seven

13 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 513 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5

The Hot Seven slot machine invites you to experience the magic of a lucky number and win up to 5,000 credits for just one spin. This is a development from...

the mummy
The Mummy

16 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 516 votes, average: 4.31 out of 5

The Mummy slot machine is developed by Playtech and based on the Hollywood blockbuster of the same name. The slot with 5 reels and 25 fixed paylines allows you to...

naked beauties
Naked Beauties

18 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 518 votes, average: 3.89 out of 5

The Naked Beauties slot machine is a journey into the world of beauty, sexuality, and erotica. The most liberated and generous beauties have gathered on 5 reels to give gamblers...