Игровой автомат Dragon's Kingdom от австрийской компании Amatic придется по вкусу любителям средневековой истории и литературы. Структура этого слота состоит из 5 барабанов и 20 фиксированных линий выплат. Каждый спин способен обогатить пользователя на суммы до 500 кредитов на максимальной ставке. Среди иконок, используемых в игре, есть дикий символ и скаттер. Игроки могут получить бесплатных вращений, а также приумножить выигрыши в основном режиме в раунде на риск.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Правила и управление слотом Dragon’s Kingdom

При игре в слот Dragon’s Kingdom гемблер получает выигрыши за комбинации из одинаковых символов в количестве от 2 до 5. Игроку доступно управление размером линейной ставки. Оно осуществляется клавишей с надписью Bet. На каждое из используемых направлений можно поставить от 0,01 до 0,25 кредитов. Количество кредитов, выбранное гемблером, умножается в 20 раз. Также на панели управления под барабанами есть такие клавиши:

  • Start – активация спинов в ручном режиме;
  • Gamble – запуск раунда на риск;
  • Auto Start — начало вращений в режиме автоматической игры.

Чтобы открыть таблицу выплат, достаточно нажать на кнопку «?» в верхней части экрана. Игроку для получения оплачиваемой комбинации символов необходимо собрать на линии выплат сочетание из 2, 3, 4 или 5 одинаковых иконок.

Если за один спин гемблер собрал выигрышную комбинацию, он получает возможность переместиться в раунд на удвоение выигрыша. Речь идет о риск-игре, которая запускается при помощи кнопки Gamble в основном режиме. В этом раунде игрок может рискнуть либо всей суммой последнего выигрыша, либо его половиной. Риск-игра предлагает гемблеру выбрать одно из 2 действий:

  • угадать цвет масти (поставленная сумма удвоится);
  • угадать масть скрытой карты (выигрыш будет увеличен в 4 раза)

Если в ходе риск-игры гемблер одержал победу, он может продолжать попытки. Если же игрок ошибается, раунд прекращается и поставленная сумма сгорает.

Символы и выигрыши

Самые внушительные выплаты во время игры в слот Dragon’s Kingdom на максимальной ставке полагаются за символ в виде дракона. Это дикий символ, который заменяет в выигрышных комбинациях все значки кроме скаттера. В количестве 2, 3, 4 и 5 на активной линии он приносит игроку 2.50, 12.50, 62.50 и 500 кредитов. Женский портрет при аналогичных условиях оплачивается суммами 1, 2.50, 5 и 12.50. За остальные иконки полагаются следующие размеры выплат:

  • рыцарь — 0.75, 2, 4.25, 10;
  • бокал — 1.25, 4, 7.50;
  • роза — 1.25, 4, 7.50;
  • А, К — 1.25, 2.50, 3.75;
  • Q, J, 10 – 0.50, 1.25, 2.50.

Если в любом положении на 3 центральных барабанах появляется 3 картинки в виде дворца, гемблер получает 7 бесплатных вращений. Выигрыши за низ начисляются по последней ставке.

Как выиграть в Dragon’s Kingdom

На слоте Dragon’s Kingdom часто выпадают выигрышные комбинации. Если гемблер хочет чаще собирать такие цепочки на барабанах, ему следует делать как можно более высокую ставку. Также не стоит забывать о функции риск-игры.

СимволВыигрыши на максимальной ставке
Дракон2.5, 12.5, 62.5, 500
Девушка1, 2.5, 5, 12.5
Рыцарь0.75, 2, 4.25, 10
Бокал1.25, 4, 7.5
Роза1.25, 4, 7.5
А1.25, 2.5, 3.75
K1.25, 2.5, 3.75
Q0.5, 1.25, 2.5
J0.5, 1.25, 2.5
100.5, 1.25, 2.5

Видеообзор игрового автомата Dragon’s Kingdom

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Dragon’s Kingdom

The Dragon’s Kingdom slot machine from the Austrian company Amatic will be appreciated by those who like medieval history and literature. The slot has 5 reels and 20 fixed paylines. Each spin can bring up to 500 credits at the maximum bet. There are a wild symbol and a scatter in the game. Players can get free spins and multiply the winnings in the main mode during the risk game.


Rules of Dragon’s Kingdom Slot

When playing the game, players get the winnings for the combinations of identical symbols. There should be from 2 to 5 identical symbols. You can control the size of the linear bet using the key with the Bet inscription. You can bet from 0.01 to 0.25 credits on each of the lines. The number of credits chosen by a player is multiplied by 20. Also, on the control panel under the reels there are the following keys:

  • Start – activates the spins in the manual mode
  • Gamble – starts the risk game
  • Auto Start — starts the spinning in the automatic mode

To open the paytable, just click the “?” button at the top of the screen. To get a paid combination of symbols, you need to collect 2, 3, 4, or 5 identical icons.

If during one spin, you collect a winning combination, you will get the opportunity to double your winnings in a risk game. You can start the risk game with the Gamble button in the main game mode. In the game, you can bet either the entire sum won during the last spin or just a half of it. The risk game offers you to choose one of 2 actions:

  • Guess the color of the card (in this case, the bet amount will double)
  • Guess the suit of the card (in this case, the bet amount will increase in 4 times)

If in the course of a risk game you win, you can continue the game. If you lose the game, the round will end and the bet amount will be lost.

Symbols and Winnings

The biggest payouts at the maximum bet are guaranteed for the dragon symbol. This is a wild symbol that replaces in the winning combinations all the icons except for the scatter. When there are 2, 3, 4, and 5 wilds on the active line, they bring 2.5, 12.5, 62.5, and 500 credits. A woman’s portrait under similar conditions is paid in the amounts of 1, 2.5, 5, and 12.5. The rest of the icons bring the following payouts:

  • Knight – 0.75, 2, 4.25, and 10
  • Glass – 1.25, 4, and 7.5
  • Rose – 1.25, 4, and 7.5
  • А, К – 1.25, 2.50, and 3.75
  • Q, J, 10 – 0.50, 1.25, and 2.5

If 3 castle symbols appear anywhere on 3 middle reels, you will get 7 free spins. The winnings for them are accrued according to the last bet.

How to Win Dragon’s Kingdom Slot

The winning combinations often appear in the game. If you want to collect paid combinations more often, you should make the highest possible bet. Also, do not forget about playing the risk game.

SymbolWin at the maximum bet
Dragon2.5, 12.5, 62.5, 500
Lady1, 2.5, 5, 12.5
Knight0.75, 2, 4.25, 10
Glass1.25, 4, 7.5
Rose1.25, 4, 7.5
А1.25, 2.5, 3.75
K1.25, 2.5, 3.75
Q0.5, 1.25, 2.5
J0.5, 1.25, 2.5
100.5, 1.25, 2.5
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Banana Splash
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Banana Splash slot offers you an opportunity to relax on the sea coast and get acquainted with the cheerful characters. This fruit slot from Novomatic attracts players not only with its uniqueness but also an opportunity to provide a player with up to 405,000 credits. You can hit such a generous jackpot during free...
Alien Hunter
2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5
The Alien Hunter slot machine invites you to hunt for alien invaders and get a generous reward – up to 10,000 bets for a spin. The space game developed by Playtech has 5 reels and 25 paylines. In addition to standard symbols, there is a scatter and a wild symbol. The slot also offers free...
Champagne
3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5
Champagne slot invites you for a big celebration where you can get a lot of fun. A popular game from Megajack offers a jackpot of up to 10,000 credits, as well as 15 free spins, and an interesting bonus round. Due to the simple control, you will know all the rules of the game very...
Cherry Love
2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5
The Cherry Love slot machine is dedicated to a romantic theme. The game released by Playtech allows you to win big. The main characters of the game are pretty models. The maximum payout coefficient is 4,000. There is a wild symbol and a scatter that triggers free spins. The slot has 5 reels and 30...