Игровой автомат Monty Python’s Spamalot создан по мотивам одноименного мюзикла от британской комедийной группы. Он разработан компанией Playtech, имеет 4 барабанов и 20 линий. Каждый спин может вознаградить гемблера выплатами с коэффициентами до х5000. Аппарат имеет сразу 4 призовых игры, а также другие выгодные функции. Отдельного внимания заслуживает прогрессивный джекпот.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Правила и управление

Прежде чем начать охоту за выигрышами, следует установить настройки видеослота Monty Python’s Spamalot. Всего их 2:

  • количество линий выплат, активных в ходе спина;
  • размер линейной ставки.

В меню Lines игрок выбирает число активных линий. Оно может составлять от 1 до 20. На каждую из них ставится от 0,01 до 50 кредитов. Точное количество устанавливается при помощи элемента управления Line Bet. Максимальная общая ставка может составлять до 1000 кредитов. Чтобы сразу запустить спин, поставив самую большую возможную сумму, следует нажать клавишу Bet Max.

Клавиша Spin запускает вращение с ручными настройками. Активация автоматического режима происходит после нажатия Auto Play. Таблицу выплат на экран выводит клавиша с надписью Info. Выигрышные комбинации могут содержать от 2 до 5 одинаковых картинок.

Символы и коэффициенты

Изображение золотого грааля используется в качестве дикого символа. Он заменяет большинство иконок и имеет коэффициенты 25, 150, 1500 и 5000. Портрет короля Артура обладает множителями 5, 40, 175 и 600, а владычицы озера 3, 30, 125, 400. Персонажи сэр Ланселот, сэр Робин и сэр Галахад умножают линейную ставку в 20, 100 и 300 раз. Карточные символы А и К имеют множители 15, 20, 200, а Q, J и 10 – 12, 40, 120.

Символ разброса маркирован надписью Monty Python’s Scatter. Он оплачивается вне зависимости от расположения относительно линий выплат. Выпадение 3, 4, 5 скаттеров умножает общую ставку в 3, 15 или 250 раз.

Бонусы автомата

Если за один спин в любом месте барабанов выпадает от 3 до 5 скаттеров, игроку достается 10 бесплатных вращений. В каждом спине на барабане появляются дополнительные случайные дикие символы. Когда на 2 крайних барабанах одновременно выпадает иконка с надписью Bonus, запускается один из призовых раундов. Они имеют следующую очередность:

  • Storm the Castle
  • None Shall Pass
  • The Knights Who Say Ni
  • Killer Rabbit Bonus

В игре Storm the Castle игрок переносится к стенам замка. Его разгневанные обитатели кидают в рыцарей коровьи туши. Задача состоит в том, чтобы уклоняться от них. Игроку необходимо выбрать одно из мест, где можно спрятаться от летящих туш. Сюжет раунда None Shall Pass построен вокруг сражения с черным рыцарем. Гемблер получает призовые выплаты за каждую удачную атаку.

Во время игры The Knights Who Say Ni рыцыри должны отыскать ветки кустарника. Они спрятаны в трех домах. Игрок получает 3 попытки отыскать «сокровища». В раунде Killer Rabbit Bonus от гемблера требуется определить, за какой из 5 скал спрятался кролик. Чем быстрее он это сделает, тем крупнее будет выигрыш.

Как выиграть в Monty Python’s Spamalot

Теоретический процент возврата в слоте Monty Python’s Spamalot составляет 93,99%. Если игрок использует платную версию, он получает возможность выиграть главный приз: прогрессивный джекпот. Доступ к нему может открыться во время бесплатных вращений. В них появляется дополнительный символ The Jackpot Game. Каждое его выпадение фиксируется специальным счетчиком. Когда гемблер собирает 5 таких иконок, открывается раунд на розыгрыш прогрессивного джекпота. Он состоит из 6 уровней. На каждом предстоит выбирать картинки. Если игрок преодолел все 6 этапов и добрался до священного грааля, ему достается джекпот.

СимволКоэффициенты
Scatter3, 15, 250
Wild25, 150, 1,500, 5,000
Король Артур5, 40, 175, 600
Владычица озера3, 30, 125, 400
Cэр Ланселот20, 100, 300
Cэр Робин20, 100, 300
Cэр Галахад20, 100, 300
A15, 20, 200
K15, 20, 200
Q12, 40, 120
J12, 40, 120
1012, 40, 120
RTP93.99%

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Monty Python’s

The Monty Python’s Spamalot slot machine is based on the eponymous musical from the British comedy band. It is developed by Playtech and has 4 reels and 20 lines. Each spin can bring the payouts with the coefficients of up to 5,000. The slot has 4 bonus games, as well as other profitable features. There is also a progressive jackpot.


Rules of Monty Python’s Spamalot

Before you start the game, you need to set the two following settings:

  • The number of paylines active during spins
  • The size of the linear bet

In the Lines menu, you need to select the number of active lines. It can be from 1 to 20. You can bet from 0.01 to 50 credits on each of the lines. The exact amount is set using the Line Bet key. The maximum total bet can be up to 1,000 credits. To start the spinning right away and make the highest bet, press the Bet Max key.

The Spin button starts the spinning in the manual mode. Press the Auto Play key to start the automatic mode of the game. The payout table can be opened with the Info button. The winning combinations can contain from 2 to 5 identical symbols.

Symbols and Coefficients

The golden grail icon is a wild symbol. It replaces most of the icons and has the coefficients of 25, 150, 1,500, and 5,000. The portrait of King Arthur has the multipliers of 5, 40, 175, and 600. The Lady of the Lake symbol has the coefficients of 3, 30, 125, and 400. The symbols of Sir Lancelot, Sir Robin, and Sir Galahad multiply the linear bet by 20, 100, and 300. The A and K card symbols have the multipliers of 15, 20, and 200. The Q, J, and 10 card icons have the multipliers of 12, 40, and 120, respectively.

The Monty Python’s Scatter inscription is a scatter. It is paid regardless of the location relative to the paylines. 3, 4, or 5 scatters multiply the total bet by 3, 15, or 250.

Bonuses

If there are from 3 to 5 scatters in any place on the reels during one spin, the player gets 10 free spins. During each spin, additional random wild symbols appear on the reels. When an icon with the Bonus inscription appears on the last two reels, one of the prize rounds starts. They appear in the following order:

  • Storm the Castle
  • None Shall Pass
  • The Knights Who Say Ni
  • Killer Rabbit Bonus

In the Storm the Castle game, the player is transferred to the walls of the castle. The angry inhabitants of the castle throw cow’s carcasses at knights. Your goal is not to get hit. You need to choose one of the places where you can hide from the flying carcasses. The None Shall Pass round takes you to the battle with the black knight. You will receive the prize payouts for every successful attack.

During The Knights Who Say Ni game, the knights need to find the branches of the bush. They are hidden in three houses. The player receives 3 attempts to find the treasure. In the Killer Rabbit Bonus round, you need to guess behind which of the five rocks the rabbit is hidden. The faster you do it, the bigger the gain will be.

How to Win Monty Python’s Spamalot Slot

The theoretical percentage of the return is 93.99%. If you play for money, you get the opportunity to win a progressive jackpot. You can get access to the jackpot during free spins when an additional symbol with The Jackpot Game inscription appears. When you collect 5 of these icons, the round where you can win a progressive jackpot becomes active. It consists of 6 levels. At each level, you need to choose pictures. If you overcome all 6 stages and get the sacred grail, you will win a jackpot.

SymbolCoefficients
Scatter3, 15, 250
Wild25, 150, 1,500, 5,000
King Arthur5, 40, 175, 600
Lady of the Lake3, 30, 125, 400
Sir Lancelot20, 100, 300
Sir Robin20, 100, 300
Sir Galahad20, 100, 300
A15, 20, 200
K15, 20, 200
Q12, 40, 120
J12, 40, 120
1012, 40, 120
RTP93.99%
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
bells of fire hot
Bells on Fire Hot

1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5

The Bells on Fire Hot slot machine is a part of classic video slots of Amatic range. It has 5 reels and allows players to use from 10 to 100...

devils bikers
Devils Bikers

3 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5

The Devils Bikers slot machine invites you to ride on the night roads. The most reckless bikers can bring you winnings with the coefficients of up to 5,000. The slot...

jurassic world
Jurassic World

4 votes, average: 5.00 out of 54 votes, average: 5.00 out of 54 votes, average: 5.00 out of 54 votes, average: 5.00 out of 54 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5

The Jurassic World slot machine invites you to meet ancient animals. The slot developed by B3W is dedicated to dinosaurs. The maximum payout coefficient for the standard spin is 5,000....

olivers bar
Oliver’s Bar

1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5

The Oliver’s Bar slot machine has earned a reputation for being a perfect game for those that love to spend time in cozy establishments. This is a popular slot from...