Игровой автомат Jungle Trouble дарит гемблерам незабываемое путешествие в джунглях и позволяет насладиться разнообразными щедрыми бонусами. Любой спин может принести выигрыши с множителями вплоть до 1000. Слот разработан компанией Playtech, имеет 5 барабанов и 15 линий. В нем есть скаттер, дикий символ, бесплатные вращения и оригинальная призовая игра.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в автомат Jungle Trouble

Пятнадцать линий слота Jungle Trouble являются фиксированными. Это значит, что игрок не имеет возможности управлять их количеством. На каждую из них можно поставить от 0,01 до 6 кредитов. Для выбора точной суммы следует воспользоваться меню Line Bet. Число, которое указывает игрок, автоматически умножается в 15 раз. Максимальная общая ставка — 90 кредитов.

На консоли управления автоматом Jungle Trouble есть такие кнопки:

  • Info – открывает таблицу выплат;
  • Auto Play – включает автоматические спины;
  • Turbo Mode – активирует ускоренную анимацию;
  • Spin – запускает вращение.

В левом нижнем углу показывается остаток кредитов на счете гемблера, а в окне под барабанами — сумма последнего выигрыша.

Символы и выигрыши в слоте Jungle Trouble

Дикий символ слота Jungle Trouble – портрет туземца. Он появляется только на трех средних барабанах и заменяет все остальные значки кроме скаттера. Эта иконка не обладает собственными коэффициентами выплат. Самая высокооплачиваемая картинка — тигр. Он имеет множители 5, 25, 150 и 1000. Слон, в свою очередь, умножает линейную ставку в 20, 125 и 750 раз. Символ в виде крокодила обладает коэффициентами 20, 100 и 500, попугая — 15, 75 и 300, лягушки — 10, 50 и 200. Карточные символы имеют множители от до.

Скаттер слота Jungle Trouble выполнен в виде кокоса. Он открывает доступ сразу к нескольким бонусным возможностям. Когда символ разброса выпадает одновременно на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах, включается функция Coconut Multiplier. Она заключается в активации дополнительного коэффициента умножения выигрышей от х2 до х10. Если же в любой позиции на барабанах выпадает как минимум 3 скаттера, начинаются бесплатные вращения. Их количество зависит от того, сколько символов разброса появилось: 3 — 10 спинов; 4 — 15 спинов; 5 — 30 спинов. Выпадение по меньшей мере 2-х скаттеров увеличивает количество бонусных прокруток.

Перед началом фриспинов игрок может выиграть один из 3-х режимов:

  • Multiplier Free Games – активируется дополнительный множитель со значением до х10;
  • High Win Free Games – появляются только высокооплачиваемые значки;
  • Nudging Wild Free Games – дикие символы распространяются на несколько ячеек и закрепляются на барабанах на несколько спинов.

Как выиграть в Jungle Trouble

Теоретический процент возврата на слоте Jungle Trouble достигает 96,07%. Единственная регулируемая настройка — это размер ставки. Повысить вероятность крупного выигрыша пользователь может в том случае, если поставит как можно большую сумму в момент выпадения комбинации скаттеров.

СимволКоэффициенты
Тигр5, 25, 150, 1000
Слон20, 125, 750
Крокодил20, 100, 500
Попугай15, 75, 300
Лягушка10, 50, 200
A5, 25, 125
K5, 20, 100
Q4, 15, 75
J3, 12, 60
103, 10, 50
RTP96,07%.

you're currently offline

The Jungle Trouble slot offers gamblers to pay a visit to the jungle and enjoy various great bonuses. Any spin can grant can grant you payoffs with coefficients of up to 1000. This video slot was developed by Playtech and its structure includes 5 reels and 15 payoff lines. The Jungle Trouble slot features a scatter symbol, a wild symbol, free spins and a bonus game.

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...
Play For Real Money

Rules of the Jungle Trouble Slot

The 15 payoff lines in the Jungle Trouble slot are fixed. This means that gamblers have no way to control their number. You can bet from 0.01 to 6 credits per every line. To select the exact size of the bet you can use the Line Bet menu. The number given by the player is automatically multiplied by 15. The maximum overall size of the bet is 90 credits.

The gameplay control console in the Jungle Trouble slot are as following:

  • Info – pulls up the payoff table on the game screen
  • Auto Play – activates automatic spins
  • Turbo Mode – activates increased animation playback speed
  • Spin – launches a spin in manual mode

In the bottom low corner of the slot interface, you will find a cell displaying the remaining balance on your account. The sum of your previous payoff is displayed in a special window underneath the reels.

Symbols and Payoffs

The wild symbol in the Jungle Trouble slot is the portrait of an aborigine. It appears on the three middle reels and can replace any symbol except the scatter. This icon doesn’t have any payoff coefficients of its own. The tiger symbol will bring you the highest payoffs with following coefficients: 5, 25, 150, and 1000. The elephant icon will increase your payoff by 20, 125, or 750 times, the crocodile symbol – by 20, 100, or 500, the parrot icon – 15, 75, or 300, and the frog symbol – by 10, 50, or 200. The playing card symbols have coefficients ranging from 3 to 125.

The scatter symbol in the Jungle Trouble slot is a coconut. It grants access to several bonus features at once. When the scatter symbol appears on all three middle reels in a single spin, the Coconut Multiplier function is activated. It activates an additional coefficient for your payoffs. It is assigned randomly and lies within the 2 – 10 range. If you get at least three scatters anywhere on the reels, the free spins begin. Their number depends on the number of scatter symbols you got: 3 scatter symbols will get you 10 free spins, 4 scatters – 15 free spins, and 5 scatters – 30 free spins. If you get at least two scatters during the free spins, the number of bonus spins will be increased.

Before the free spins begin, you can win one out of three bonus modes:

  • Multiplayer Free Games – activates an additional coefficient which multiplies your payoffs by 10
  • High Win Free Games – only high paying symbols will appear on the reels for a limited period of time
  • Nudging Wild Free Games – wild symbols spread throughout several cells and stay fixed on the reels during several more spins

How to Win the Jungle Trouble Slot

The Return to Player rate in the Jungle Trouble slot is 96.07%. The only configurable parameter is the size of the bet. Gamblers can increase the probability of a large payoff if they gradually increase the size of the bet until they get a scatter combination.

SymbolCoefficients
Tiger5, 25, 150, 1000
Elephant20, 125, 750
Crocodile20, 100, 500
Parrot15, 75, 300
Frog10, 50, 200
A5, 25, 125
K5, 20, 100
Q4, 15, 75
J3, 12, 60
103, 10, 50
RTP96,07%.