Игровой автомат Coyote Cash приглашает в путешествие по Дикому Западу вместе с забавными животными. Он имеет 5 барабанов с 25 регулируемыми линиями выплат. Гемблеры имеют шанс выиграть суммы с множителями до 10 000. В игре используются скаттер и дикий символ.

В качестве основного бонуса представлено 20 бесплатных вращений с дополнительным множителем всех призовых выплат. Кроме того, слот предоставляет возможность выиграть прогрессивный джекпот. Игра разработана производителем под названием RTG.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Рейтинг:
12345
Loading...
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Coyote Cash

В Coyote Cash предусматривается 2 вида основных игровых настроек:

  • активный линейный диапазон;
  • размер ставки.

Первый параметр регулируется с помощью меню Lines. Оно дает возможность выбрать число от 1 до 25. Меню Bet отвечает за сумму, поставленную на каждую из линий. Она может составлять от 1 до 200 кредитов. Процедура деноминации отсутствует.

Для начала игры в ручном режиме требуется воспользоваться клавишей Spin. Кнопка Help открывает таблицу выплат. Для активации автоматического управления спинами следует использовать элемент управления Autoplay. Выигрывают непрервыные цепочки одинаковых символов на активной линии. Количество картинок должно составлять от 2 до 5. Риск-игра не предусматривается.

Символы и выигрыши

Аппарат имеет дикий символ в виде изображения койота. Он заменяет все картинки кроме скаттера. Когда койот дополняет выигрышную комбинацию, выплаты за нее умножаются в 2 раза. Коэффициенты за это изображение самые высокие в игре и составляют 10, 100, 1000 и 10 000. Ниже перечислены множители за комбинации рядовых символов:

  • орел – 5, 50, 500, 5000;
  • змея – 3, 25, 250, 2500;
  • автомобиль – 2, 15, 150, 750;
  • кактус, череп – 2, 10, 100, 500;
  • А, К, Q – 5, 25, 250;
  • J, 10, 9 – 5, 15, 100

Бонусы автомата Coyote Cash

Скаттер видеослота Coyote Cash – изображение мешка с деньгами. Он увеличивает общую ставку в 1, 2, 20 и 200 раз. Если как минимум 3 символа разброса выпало в любом месте барабанов, игрок получает целых 20 бесплатных вращений. Во время них дополнительный множитель всех призовых выплат может возрастать до 2, 3 или 4 раз. Очередные комбинации скаттеров во время фриспинов увеличивают их количество еще на 20.

Как выиграть в Coyote Cash

Теоретический процент возврата слота Coyote Cash достигает 97.5%. Наиболее выгодной функцией является прогрессивный джекпот. Его размер демонстрируется в специальной ячейке над барабанами. Он разыгрывается случайным образом и может быть получен в любой момент игры. Чем больше времени гемблер провел за барабанами данного аппарата, тем выше его шансы на получение прогрессивного джекпота. Также выгодной особенностью игры можно назвать фриспины. Чем выше ставка к моменту их запуска, тем больше выплат получит гемблер.

СимволКоэффициенты
Wild10, 100, 1000, 10 000
Scatter1, 2, 20, 200 (суммарная ставка)
Орел5, 50, 500, 5000
Змея3, 25, 250. 2500
Автомобиль2, 15, 150, 750
Кактус2, 10, 100, 500
Череп2, 10, 100, 500
A5, 25, 250
K5, 25, 250
Q5, 25, 250
J5, 15, 100
105, 15, 100
95, 15, 100

you're currently offline

The Coyote Cash video slot invites you to travel around the Wild West together with fun animals. It features 5 reels with 25 configurable payoff lines. Gamblers can win hefty sums with coefficients of up to 10000. In addition, the game also has a scatter and a wild symbol.

The main bonus is represented by 20 free spins with an additional multiplier for all payoffs obtained by the gambler during these spins. What’s more, Coyote Cash slot also offers players the possibility of winning a progressive jackpot. The game was developed by RTG.

Rating:
12345
Loading...
Play For Real Money
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy

Rules of the Coyote Cash Slot

There are two types of basic game settings in Coyote Cash:

  • the number of active payoff lines
  • the size of the bet per line

The first parameter can be configured by using the Lines menu. There you can choose to activate from 1 to 25 payoff lines. The Bet menu will help you choose how much you would like to bet per line (the sum should be in the 1 – 200 credits range). The denomination procedure is not available in the Coyote Cash slot.

To start the game in manual mode you will use the Spin button. If you’d like to take a look at the payoff table, you can click the Help button to view it. The Autoplay key is there to enable automatic spins if you don’t like to control the spins manually. Payoffs can be obtained by collecting consistent chains of identical symbols on an active line. The number of such identical symbols can vary from 2 to 5. There is no bonus risk game in the Coyote Cash slot.

Symbols and Payoffs

The video slot features a wild symbol which depicts a coyote. It can replace any other symbol except for the scatter to form a winning combination. When the coyote completes a winning combination, the gambler gets a doubled payoff. The coyote symbol boasts the highest coefficients in the game (10, 100, 1000, and 10000). Below you will find the coefficients for combinations of regular symbols:

  • eagle – 5, 50, 500, 5000
  • snake – 3, 25, 250, 2500
  • automobile – 2, 15, 150, 750
  • cactus, skull – 2, 10, 100, 500
  • А, К, Q – 5, 25, 250
  • J, 10, 9 – 5, 15, 100

As you can see, the slot features fun authentic Wild West symbols combined with traditional video slots icons from playing cards, so you shouldn’t find it too difficult to understand the symbols hierarchy in Coyote Cash.

Coyote Cash Bonuses

The scatter symbol in the Coyote Cash video slot is an icon of a bag full of money. It can increase the overall size of your bet by 2, 20, or 200 times. If you get at least three scatter symbols anywhere on the reels, you’ll get as many as 20 free bonus spins. During those spins the additional multiplier for all bonus payoffs can grow by 2, 3, or even 4 times. Additional scatter combinations obtained during free spins can grant you further 20 bonus spins.

How to Win the Coyote Cash Slot

The Return to Player (RTP) rate of the Coyote Cash video slot is 97.5%. The most profitable function is the progressive jackpot. You can always find out the amount of your current progressive jackpot displayed in a special cell above the reels. The progressive jackpot can be obtained randomly at any point in the game. Bear in mind that the more time you spend at the reels of this particular slot, the higher your chances of getting the progressive jackpot are. Free spins are another profitable feature of the Coyote Cash video slot. The higher the size of your bet is before the first free spin, the higher payoffs you can expect to reap.

SymbolCoefficients
Wild symbol (coyote)10, 100, 1000, 10 000
Scatter symbol (money bag)1, 2, 20, 200 (total size of the bet)
Eagle5, 50, 500, 5000
Snake3, 25, 250. 2500
Automobile2, 15, 150, 750
Cactus2, 10, 100, 500
Skull2, 10, 100, 500
A5, 25, 250
K5, 25, 250
Q5, 25, 250
J5, 15, 100
105, 15, 100
95, 15, 100