Игровой автомат A Night In Paris приглашает в столицу Франции и предлагает оценить оригинальный детективный сюжет. Противостояние полицейского и музейного вора не только интересно, но и выгодно. Под покровом парижской ночи игрока ждут выплаты до 500 за спин, бесплатные вращения барабанов и призовая игра с щедрыми выплатами.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в A Night In Paris

Кнопка выбора линий выполнена в виде ажурной лавочки. Максимальное число цепочек, доступных на каждый спин, составляет 30. Для регулировки размера ставки следует нажимать на плюс и минус по бокам от надписи Bet Per Line. Поставить можно от 1 до 5 кредитов на одну линию и от 30 до 150 в целом.

Слот A Night In Paris имеет два режима игры:

  • ручной;
  • автоматический

Первый предназначен для тех, кто предпочитает одиночные вращения. Он запускается кликом по надписи Spin. Второй режим используют игроки, которым по душе серии вращений с предопределенными настройками. Для его активации используется клавиша Autoplay в левой верхней части экрана. Слева от нее находится кнопка Sound Off, при помощи которой можно отключить звуковое сопровождение, если оно отвлекает от игры.

Выигрыши и символы

Самые крупные коэффициенты (до 500) имеет изображение полицейского. Вор приносит чуть меньше — до 300. На третьем месте французский бульдог, который дарит выплаты с множителями до 250. Остальные оплачиваемые значки выполнены в следующем виде:

  • влюбленная пара;
  • голуби;
  • ваза;
  • Эйфелева Башня;
  • круассан
  • Croissant

Эти символы обладают коэффициентами от 10 до 200. При появлении на барабанах сочетания иконок в виде портретов жандарма и вора и разделяющего их полицейского жетона игрок получает мгновенные призовые выплаты. Разработчики из Betsoft предоставили поклонникам азарта выиграть в A Night In Paris бесплатные вращения. Серия фри спинов начинается, когда на игровом поле появляется три полицейских жетона.

Портрет наполеона — символ, открывающий призовую игру. Три таких значка переносят игрока в музей. Сюжет бонусного раунда построен на попытке вора похитить ценный экспонат и стремлении полицейского пресечь преступление.

Как выиграть в A Night In Paris

Слот A Night In Paris может похвастаться высоким процентом возврата. Этот показатель превышает 95%. Таким образом, поставив 100 единиц игровой валюты, можно смело ожидать, что 95 из них вернутся на счет. Остаться в выигрыше, вращая барабаны этого автомата, довольно легко. Достаточно повышать ставку в том случае, если комбинации скаттеров и картины с изображением Наполеона не появлялись за последние 10-15 спинов. После крупного выигрыша рекомендуется вернуться к исходному значению.

СимволКоэффициенты
Полицейский25; 100; 250; 500
Вор20; 80; 150; 300
Бульдог10; 50; 125; 250
Пара5; 40; 100; 200
Голуби5; 30; 75; 150
Ваза25; 60; 125
Эйфелева Башня20; 50; 100
Статуя15; 40; 75
Круассаны10; 25; 50

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

A Night In Paris

A Night In Paris video slot invites you to the French capital and offers to enjoy the original detective story. Watching the security officer catch the thief is both interesting and profitable. Under the veil of Parisian night, you will get up to 500 credits per a spin, free spins and a bonus game with generous payouts.

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...

Rules of the A Night In Paris Slot

The Choose Line button is designed in the form of a bench. There are 30 paylines available for each spin. To choose a number of credits you are betting, click on the Plus/Minus icons located alongside the Bet Per Line button. You can place 1 to 5 credits per line, with 30 to 150 in total.

A Night In Paris slot has two game modes:

  • Manual
  • Automatic

The first one, controlled by the Spin button, is for players who prefer single spins. The second mode is used by players who prefer a spin series with the preselected settings. To activate it, press the Autoplay button at the top left of your screen. To the left, there is the Sound Off symbol which can turn off the sound if you do not need it.

Winnings and Symbols

The most highly paid symbol, which can give you up to 500 credits, is the Security Officer icon. The Thief symbol can earn you up to 300 credits, and the French Bulldog symbol can bring you payments with up to 250 multipliers. Other paid icons include:

  • Couple
  • Doves
  • Vase
  • Eiffel Tower
  • Sculpture
  • Croissant

These symbols can earn you 10 to 200 credits. Security Officer’s Badge on the reels earns you instant prize payouts. Thanks to the Betsoft developers, the A Night In Paris slot offers you free spins. A series of free spins is activated by three Security Officer’s Badge symbols on the reel.

The Painting symbol triggers a bonus game. Three such icons take you to the museum, where the thief is trying to steal a valuable exhibit, with the security officer chasing him.

How to Win A Night In Paris Slot

A Night In Paris slot offers more than 95% remuneration. Thus, betting 100 credits, you can safely expect 95 of them to return on your account. The winning strategy for this game is simple. Raise your bet if the scatter and the Painting symbol have not been hit during the last 10-15 spins. After a big win, return to the minimum bet.

SymbolBetting Range
Security officer25; 100; 250; 500
Thief20; 80; 150; 300
Bulldog10; 50; 125; 250
Couple5; 40; 100; 200
Doves5; 30; 75; 150
Vase25; 60; 125
Eiffel Tower20; 50; 100
Sculpture15; 40; 75
Croissant10; 25; 50
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Magic Scatter
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Magic Scatter slot machine invites you to a performance of a talented and charming female magician. It was created by Amatic. The structure of the device includes 5 reels with vertical cells as well as 10 adjustable paylines. As a result of each spin, a player can receive up to 5000 credits. The slot...
Royal Treasures
1 vote, average: 1.00 out of 51 vote, average: 1.00 out of 51 vote, average: 1.00 out of 51 vote, average: 1.00 out of 51 vote, average: 1.00 out of 5
The Royal Treasures slot invites you to visit the royal treasury and offers payoffs of up to 9000 credits. Inside the royal palace you’ll be able to get fifteen free spins of all five reels. During the prize spins all payoffs are increased threefold. During the risk game your payoff from winning combinations can be...
Admiral Nelson
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Admiral Nelson slot machine is dedicated to sea adventures. The slot is created by Amatic. It has 5 reels and 10 paylines. Each spin can bring up to 2,500 credits. There is a risk game, a wild symbol, and free spins Rules of Admiral Nelson Slot Before you start playing, you need to adjust...
Four Queens
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Four Queens slot machine is another variation on a card theme from Novomatic. On 5 reels along the 9 lines you can collect combinations with coefficients from 2 to 9000. The device has a few additional beneficial features, for example, risk game and free spins of reels. How to Play in Four Queens To...