Игровой автомат RockStar – это отличный окунуться в быт музыкантов и побывать за кулисами настоящего концерта. Кроме наслаждения от хорошей музыки игроки могут рассчитывать на выплаты с множителем до 100 за один спин, различные «плюшки» вроде дикого множителя, а также на бонусную игру, которая перенесет на сцену зажигательного шоу и подарит щедрые выигрыши.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Рейтинг:
12345
Loading...
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в RockStar

Разработчики из BetSoft отлично проявили свою креативность при создании меню слота RockStar. Кнопки выполнены в виде гитар, барабанов, усилителей и других атрибутов, без которых качественный рок-концерт просто невозможен. Перед началом игры можно установить главные настройки:

  • размер кредита;
  • значение ставки;
  • количество линий

В первом случае используется клавиша Choose Coin, во втором — Bet Per Line, а в третьем — Select Lines. Игрок может использовать от 1 до 30 цепочек и ставить от 1 до 5 кредитов. Гитара с надписью Spin на грифе используется для запуска барабанов. Чтобы играть в автоматическом режиме достаточно нажать на надпись Autoplay. Информация о коэффициентах выплат и бонусах выводится на экран после клика по клавише View Pays.

Оформление и бонусы

Все участники группы, вокруг творчества которой строится сюжет игры RockStar, присутствуют на 5-ти барабанах. Светловолосый вокалист приносит самые крупные выигрыши с коэффициентом до 100. За остальных участников рок-банды можно получить выплаты с множителями от 10 до 80. Во время игры также можно увидеть символы, так или иначе относящиеся к быту музыкантов:

  • фанатка;
  • журнал;
  • виски;
  • обложка диска;
  • контракт

Эти иконки обещают выигрыши от 2 до 60. Каждый игрок получает возможность попробовать себя в роли талантливого гитариста и сыграть эпическое соло. Она открывается после появления 3-х и более значков в виде гитары. После этого начнется бонусный раунд, во время которого можно получать мгновенные кредиты.

Аппарат имеет интересную бонусную функцию, которую активируют сочетания иконок в виде золотых и платиновых дисков. Такие комбинации дарят игроку множители в размере от 2 до 10. Самая яркая «фишка» автомата — призовая игра на отдельном экране. Она начинается после того, как игроку повезет собрать на любой активной линии три билета на концерт.

Способы выигрыша в слоте RockStar

Несколько советов позволят получать выигрыши в RockStar намного чаще:

  • активируйте все 30 линий;
  • если автомат долго не приносит выигрышей, повышайте ставку с каждым спином;
  • выводите средства после каждой крупной выплаты

Если опыта игры в этот слот нет, то начинать знакомство с ним лучше с демонстрационного режима.

СимволКоэффициенты
Вокалист40; 100; 200
Гитарист в цилиндре20; 80; 160
Гитарист в бандане20; 80; 160
Барабанщик с бородой20; 80; 160
Поклонница группы12; 60; 120
Журнал10; 50; 100
Виски8; 40; 80
Обложка диска6; 30; 60
Контракт4; 20; 40

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

RockStar

The RockStar video slot is a great chance to take a peek at the life of musicians and get behind the scenes at a rock concert. Apart from enjoying good music, you can earn payouts with up to 100 multipliers per one spin. You can also get various prize features, like a wild multiplier, as well as hit a bonus game, which will take you to the stage and earn a generous winning.


Rules of the RockStar Slot

The slot’s control panel is a vivid demonstration of the BetSoft designers’ creativity. The buttons are designed in the form of guitars, drums, sound amplifiers, and other attributes of any rock concert. Before spinning the reels, set the main settings:

  • Betting range
  • Bet
  • Number of lines

To do so, use buttons Choose Coin, Bet Per Line, and Select Lines. You can activate 1 to 30 paylines and place 1 to 5 credits. The guitar labeled Spin controls the reels. To play in the automatic mode, click on Autoplay. If you want to check your payouts and bonuses, press View Pays.

Features and bonuses

All members of the band are present on the five reels. The Blonde Vocalist symbol is the most highly paid icon that can earn you up to 100 credits. Other members of the rock band can bring you payments with 10 to 80 multipliers. Other show-business-related icons include:

  • Fan
  • Magazine
  • Whiskey
  • CD cover
  • Contract

These icons can earn you winnings of 2 to 60 credits. Every gambler will have a chance to become a talented guitarist and play an epic solo after three or more Guitar icons hit the reels. They trigger a bonus round where you can receive instant payouts.

The slot has an interesting bonus feature activated by the combo of Golden and Platinum Discs, which can earn you 2 to 10 multipliers. It also has the second-screen prize game triggered by three Ticket symbols present on any active line.

How to Win the RockStar Slot

These tips will help you get winnings more often:

  • Activate all 30 lines.
  • If the winning combo has not been hit for a long time, raise your bet.
  • Withdraw payouts after every big win.

If you have no experience of playing this game, first try the demo mode.

SymbolBetting Range
Vocalist40; 100; 200
Guitarist wearing a hat20; 80; 160
Guitarist wearing a bandana20; 80; 160
Bearded drummer20; 80; 160
Fan12; 60; 120
Magazine10; 50; 100
Whiskey8; 40; 80
CD cover6; 30; 60
Contract4; 20; 40
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Lucky Haunter
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Lucky Haunter slot invites all fans of gambling games to visit a bar where you don’t have to pay for tasty treats, and the menu features great payoffs. You can enjoy the jackpot of up to 187500 credits, while every spin can grant payoffs with coefficients as high as 5000. The risk-game can help...
Party Line
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Party Line slot machine invites you to have a good time and get the winnings of up to 4,000. The slot is developed by Playtech and reminds a classic one-armed bandit. It is all about the parties. It has 3 reels and one active line. Due to its simplicity, the slot is suitable even...
Lucky Coin
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Lucky Coin slot machine is part of the Amatic line of products dedicated to the Eastern theme. This is a Chinese-style slot with 5 reels and 10 controllable paylines. Each slot can bring up to 4,500 credits to a player. The device has a wild symbol and a scatter that starts 15 free spins....
Jungle Jimmy
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Jungle Jimmy slot machine invites you to safari. The slot is developed by B3W. During the game, the winnings with coefficients of up to 5,000 will be your prey, as well as a variety of profitable bonuses. The slot consists of 5 reels with 25 adjustable paylines. There is also a wild symbol and...