Видеослот Egyptian Empress от производителя KA Gaming доступен в онлайн-казино с 2018 года. Он посвящен египетской царице и имеет пять барабанов с 20 фиксированными линиями. Каждое вращение может принести пользователю выплаты с коэффициентами до х10 000. Кроме того, в автомате есть бесплатные вращения с дополнительным множителем выигрышей.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Egyptian Empress

Загрузив слот Egyptian Empress в демо-версии, пользователь получает на счет 5000 условных кредитов. Их можно задействовать для ставок в диапазоне от 20 до 2000. Этот параметр регулируется в меню, которое открывается клавишей New Bet. Кнопка Max Bet в одно нажатие активирует самую большую возможную стоимость вращения. Ставка на линию может составлять от 1 до 100 кредитов, но отдельно не регулируется.

На панели управления также есть следующие клавиши:

  • «i» – открывает таблицу выплат.
  • Круглая кнопка с треугольником – начинает вращение барабанов.

В ячейке Balance показано, сколько кредитов находится в данный момент на счете пользователя. Окошко Win сообщает сумму выплат за текущий раунд. Чтобы выиграть, нужно собрать как минимум на одной линии от 2 до 5 одинаковых символов.

Символы и выплаты

Фоновый рисунок выполнен в виде египетской пустыни с пирамидами. Дикий символ – портрет Клеопатры. Он заменяет все картинки кроме скаттера и приносит наиболее щедрые выигрыши. Комбинация 2, 3, 4 или 5 таких изображений на линии умножает линейную ставку в 10, 200, 2000 и 10 000 раз соответственно. Маска фараона и жезл имеют коэффициенты 2, 15, 100 и 750.

Для большинства остальных картинок минимальное оплачиваемое количество на линии составляет 3. Статуе женщины присвоены коэффициенты 25, 100 и 400, а птице – 10, 75 и 250. За комбинации с крестом гарантированы выплаты с множителями 10, 50 и 250.

Наименьшими коэффициентами обладают карточные иконки:

  • A – 10, 50, 125.
  • K – 5, 50, 100.
  • Q, J, 10 – 5, 25, 200.
  • 9 – 2, 5, 25, 100.

Бонусы автомата Egyptian Empress

В роли скаттера в видеослоте Egyptian Empress выступает статуя фараона. Она оплачивается в любой позиции на игровом поле. Собрав 2, 3, 4 или 5 символов разброса, пользователь получает выплаты в размере общей ставки с множителем 2, 5, 20 или 100 соответственно. После выпадения трех и более скаттеров начинается 15 бесплатных вращений. Все выигрыши, полученные во время фриспинов, умножаются в 3 раза. Повторное выпадение комбинации скаттеров перезапускает функцию. Всего игрок может получить до 180 бесплатных вращений.

Как выиграть в Egyptian Empress

RTP аппарата Egyptian Empress составляет 96,1%. Слот обладает высокой волатильностью, то есть, комбинации выпадают реже, но обладают высокими коэффициентами. В автоматах такого типа целесообразно постепенно повышать ставку до момента крупного выигрыша. Наиболее щедрый куш можно сорвать во время фриспинов.

СимволКоэффициенты
Wild10, 200, 2000, 10 000
Scatter2, 5, 20, 100
Маска фараона2, 25, 100, 750
Жезл2, 25, 100, 750
Женская статуя25, 100, 400
Птица10, 75, 250
Крест10, 50, 250
A10, 50, 125
K5, 50, 100
Q,J, 105, 25, 200
92, 5, 25, 100

you're currently offline

Online casinos have been offering the Egyptian Empress video slot from KA Gaming since 2018. The slot that is centered around the story of an Egyptian empress has five reels with 20 fixed paylines. Each spin can bring generous payouts with multipliers of up to x10,000. On top of that, the machine offers free spins with an additional win enhancer.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Rating
1 2 3 4 5
Play for Real Money
Reload Credits Full Screen Embed this game
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy

How to play Egyptian Empress?

Upon loading the demo version of the Egyptian Empress slot, the user gets 5,000 virtual payment credits to their game balance. These credits can be used to place bets in the range from 20 to 2000. The New Bet button opens a special menu where the bet amount parameter can be adjusted. Using the Max Bet key, players have the ability to bet the highest possible amount on a spin in just one click. The linear bet can range from 1 to 100 credits, but its value is not to be adjusted separately.

The control panel also has the following keys:

  • “i” – opens the paytable.
  • The round button with a triangle – starts the rotation of the reels.

The Balance cell shows how many credits the user’s game balance currently has. The Win window informs the player of any payouts for the current round. To win, users need to form combinations of 2 to 5 identical symbols on a line.

Symbols and Payouts

The backdrop in this slot is an image of the Egyptian desert with pyramids. The portrait of Cleopatra is the wild symbol of the game. It substitutes for all other pictures except the scatter and brings the most generous winnings. The combination of 2, 3, 4, or 5 such symbols on a line multiplies the linear bet by 10, 200, 2000, and 10,000 times, respectively. The pharaoh mask and staff images have multipliers of 2, 15, 100, and 750.

For most other symbols, the minimum paid sequence on a line is 3. The statue of the queen pays x25, x100, and x400 per linear bet, and the bird image is valued at x10, x75, and x250. The ankh symbol combinations bring payouts with multipliers of 10, 50, and 250.

The playing card symbols provide the lowest multipliers:

  • A – 10, 50, 125.
  • K – 5, 50, 100.
  • Q, J, 10 – 5, 25, 200.
  • 9 – 2, 5, 25, 100.

Egyptian Empress Slot Bonuses

The Sphinx symbol acts as the scatter in the Egyptian Empress video slot. It is paid for regardless of its location on the playing field. Landing 2, 3, 4, or 5 scatters guarantees payouts in the amount of the total bet multiplied by 2, 5, 20, or 100, respectively. Three or more scatters also bring the player 15 free spins. Any winnings that the user receives during free spins are tripled. Hitting a combination of three or more scatters during free spins restarts the bonus feature. In total, the player can be awarded up to 180 free spins.

How to win?

The RTP of the Egyptian Empress slot is 96.1%. The machine has high volatility, meaning that while winning combinations aren’t very frequent, they offer high multipliers. When playing slot machines of this type, users are advised to gradually increase the bet amount until they hit a large win. During free spins, Egyptian Empress slot players can expect the most generous payouts.

SymbolPayout multipliers
Wild10, 200, 2000, 10 000
Scatter2, 5, 20, 100
Pharaoh mask2, 25, 100, 750
Staff2, 25, 100, 750
Statue of the queen25, 100, 400
Bird10, 75, 250
Ankh10, 50, 250
A10, 50, 125
K5, 50, 100
Q,J, 105, 25, 200
92, 5, 25, 100

you're currently offline