Игровой автомат South Park: Reel Chaos дарит гемблерам очередную встречу с героями культового американского анимационного сериала. Кайл, Кенни, Стэн и Эрик приготовили игрокам не только новые истории о своих забавных приключениях, но и крупные выигрыши.

Игра создана производителем NetEnt и позволяет всего за один спин получить выплаты с коэффициентами до 1000. Видеослот невероятно щедр на разнообразные призовые функции. В нем есть сразу 5 тематических бонусов. Кроме того, в автомате используется не один, а целых 3 диких символа.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Рейтинг:
12345
Loading...
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в слот South Park: Reel Chaos

После загрузки аппарата South Park: Reel Chaos демонстрируется заставка, во время которой персонаж мультсериала по имени Баттерс рассказывает о своих коварных планах. Чтобы пропустить ролик, следует нажать кнопку Skip Movie. После этого игрок увидит перед собой 5 барабанов, на которых изображены тематические символы. В слоте используется 20 фиксированных линий. Сюжетная линия игры строится вокруг эпизодов, в которых школьники выступают в роли супергероев.

Панель управления оформлена фирменным шрифтом, используемым в сериале South Park. На ней присутствуют следующие элементы:

  • кнопка «i» – открывает таблицу выплат;
  • меню Level, позволяющее поставить на каждую из линий от 1 до 10 монет;
  • прямоугольник с надписью Auto Play, запускающий автоматический спины;
  • круглая кнопка со стрелкой — начинает одиночное вращение;
  • клавиша Max Bet, активирующая максимальную доступную ставку;
  • меню Coin Value – устанавливает стоимость монеты в кредитах.

Остаток средств на счете игрока демонстрируется в графе Cash, которая находится в черной строке в нижней части интерфейса. Баланс в монетах демонстрируется в ячейке Coins. Для формирования выигрышной комбинации необходимо собрать на линии как минимум 3 одинаковых символа.

Символы и выигрыши

Портрет Баттерса в шлеме из фольги в слоте South Park: Reel Chaos является наиболее высокооплачиваемым символом. Он имеет коэффициенты 35, 150 и 1000. Изображение Эрика Картмана в костюме енота умножает линейную ставку в 30, 100 и 500 раз. Символ в виде Кенни МакКормика в черной маске обладает коэффициентами 25, 75 и 300. Стэн Марш в желтых очках имеет множители 20, 50 и 200, а Кайл Брофловски в сером капюшоне — 15, 40 и 150.

В слоте South Park: Reel Chaos также имеются низкооплачиваемые иконки в виде карточных номиналов:

  • A – 15, 30, 100;
  • K – 10, 25, 75;
  • Q – 10, 20, 60;
  • J – 5, 20, 50;
  • 10 – 5, 15, 40.

В автомате есть три иконки с надписью Wild. Каждая из них используется как дикий символ и дополняет выигрышные комбинации. Видеослот готов порадовать гемблера такими тематическими бонусами:

  • Cartman’s Stacked Wilds;
  • Kenny’s Multiplier;
  • Stan’s Multiplying Re-Spin;
  • Kyle’s Overlay Wilds;
  • Mintberry Crunch Epic Bonus Spins.

В любой момент основной игры может быть активирована призовая функция Cartman’s Stacked Wilds. Во время нее Эрик перемещается по барабанам, превращая символы в дикие. Еще один бонус, запускающийся в случайном режиме — Kenny’s Multiplier. Во время него Кенни сражается с Баттерсом. Во время их драки активируется дополнительный динамический множитель выигрышей в диапазоне от х3 до х5.

В основном режиме игры после любого спина, не увенчавшегося выигрышем, может активироваться функция Stan’s Multiplying Re-Spin. Она заключается в том, что Стэн повторно вращает барабаны, и во время этого со счета игрока не снимаются кредиты. Респины продолжаются до выпадения выигрышной комбинации. С каждым вращением возрастает коэффициент дополнительного умножения выплат. Он может составлять от х2 до х10.

Бонус Kyle’s Overlay Wilds случайным образом запускается в основной игре. Во время него Кайл истребляет грызунов на барабанах, создавая на их месте перекрывающие дикие символы. Если в любом месте на барабанах появляется как минимум три иконки с надписью Bonus, игрок получает доступ к бонусу Mintberry Crunch Epic Bonus Spins. Во время действия этой призовой функции супергерой по прозвищу Мятный Ягодный Хруст сражается с 4 врагами. Чем больше противников он одолеет, тем более крупными будут выигрыши.

Как выиграть на слоте South Park: Reel Chaos

Теоретический процент возврата (RTP) видеослота South Park: Reel Chaos составляет 96,8%. Благодаря наличию сразу 5 бонусов процесс игры может быть весьма выгодным. После нескольких пробных спинов в демонстрационном режиме гемблеры могут смело переходить к игре на деньги и не опасаться делать высокие ставки. Если в течение длительного времени не выпадала ни одна из 5 призовых функций, целесообразно увеличить размер поставленной суммы.

СимволКоэффициенты
Баттерс35, 150, 1000
Картман30, 100, 500
Кенни25, 75, 300
Стэн20, 50, 200
Кайл15, 40, 150
A15, 30, 100
K10, 25, 75
Q10, 20, 60
J5, 20, 50
105, 15, 40

Видеообзор игрового автомата

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

South Park: Reel Chaos

The South Park: Reel Chaos video slot gives gamblers another meeting with the heroes of the American cult animation series. Kyle, Kenny, Stan, and Eric not only prepared new stories about their amusing adventures for the players but also large winnings.

The game is created by NetEnt and allows you to get payouts with the coefficients of up to 1000 for a single spin. The video slot is incredibly generous with a variety of prize functions. There are 5 thematic bonuses at once. In addition, the slot machine uses not one but three wild symbols.


Rules of the South Park: Reel Chaos Slot

After loading, the South Park: Reel Chaos device demonstrates a screensaver, during which the character of the animated series named Butters tells about his treacherous plans. To skip the movie, a player should click the Skip Movie button. After that, the player will see 5 reels in front of him that show thematic symbols. The slot uses 20 fixed lines. The storyline of the game is built around episodes in which students play the role of superheroes.

The control panel is framed by the signature font used in the South Park series. It contains the following elements:

  • “i” button – opens the payouts table;
  • the Level menu, which allows you to place from 1 to 10 coins on each of the lines;
  • a rectangle with the inscription Auto Play, which starts the automatic spins;
  • the round button with an arrow – starts a single spin;
  • the Max Bet key, which activates the maximum available bet;
  • the Coin Value menu – sets the coin value in credits.

The remaining funds on the player’s account are shown in the Cash column, which is located in the black section at the bottom of the interface. The balance in coins is demonstrated in the Coins cell. To form a winning combination, you have to collect at least 3 identical symbols on the line.

Winnings and Bonuses

The portrait of Butters wearing a foil helmet is the highest paid symbol in the South Park slot: Reel Chaos. It has the coefficients of 35, 150, and 1000. The image of Eric Cartman in a raccoon suit multiplies the line bet by 30, 100, and 500 times. The Kenny McCormick character in the black mask has the coefficients of 25, 75, and 300. Stan Marsh wearing yellow glasses has the multiplier of 20, 50, and 200, and Kyle Broflovski in the gray hood – 15, 40, and 150.

In the South Park slot: Reel Chaos, there are also low-paid icons featuring card denominations:

  • A – 15, 30, 100;
  • K – 10, 25, 75;
  • Q – 10, 20, 60;
  • J – 5, 20, 50;
  • 10 – 5, 15, 40.

There are three icons with the Wild inscription in the slot machine. Each of them is used as a wild symbol and completes the winning combinations. The video slot is ready to please the gambler with these thematic bonuses:

  • Cartman’s Stacked Wilds;
  • Kenny’s Multiplier;
  • Stan’s Multiplying Re-Spin;
  • Kyle’s Overlay Wilds;
  • Mintberry Crunch Epic Bonus Spins.

The Cartman’s Stacked Wilds can be activated at any point during the main game. During this bonus, Eric moves across thee reels, turning the characters into wild ones. Another bonus that can be activated randomly is Kenny’s Multiplier. During this bonus, Kenny fights with Butters. During their fight, an additional dynamic winning multiplier is activated in the range from x3 to x5.

The Stan’s Multiplying Re-Spin function can be activated in the main game mode after any spin that does not result in a winning. The way it works is Stan re-spins the reels, and the credits are not withdrawn from the player’s account during these spins. The re-spins continue until the winning combination. With each spin, the coefficient of additional multiplication of payments increases. It can range from x2 to x10.

The Kyle’s Overlay Wilds bonus is randomly launched in the main game. During it, Kyle destroys rodents on reels, creating wild symbols in their place. If at least three icons with the Bonus inscription appear in any place on the reels, the player gets access to Mintberry Crunch Epic Bonus Spins. During the action of this prize function, the superhero nicknamed Mintberry Crunch fights with 4 enemies. The more opponents he defeats, the larger the winnings will be.

How to Win the South Park: Reel Chaos Slot

The theoretical return percentage (RTP) of the South Park video slot: Reel Chaos is 96.8%. Thanks to the availability of 5 bonuses at once, the game process can be very beneficial. After several test spins in the demonstration mode, the gamblers can safely move on to the game for money and not be afraid to make high bets. If none of the 5 prize-winning functions fall out for a long time, it is advisable to increase the bet size.

SymbolCoefficients
Butters35, 150, 1000
Cartman30, 100, 500
Kenny25, 75, 300
Stan20, 50, 200
Kyle15, 40, 150
A15, 30, 100
K10, 25, 75
Q10, 20, 60
J5, 20, 50
105, 15, 40
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Attila
2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5
The Attila Slot gives you an opportunity to join the legendary commander and conquer new lands along with him. Up to 9,000 credits for a standard spin can become your reward. The slot from Novomatic offers up to 15 free spins. Each win can be doubled in a risk game, and a wild symbol that...
Keks
2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Keks slot will bring you back to your child years and remind you of a fairy tale. In this story you can try to win up to 1500000 credits. The storyline of the Keks slot is based on “Kolobok” – a classic Russian folk fairy tale. Together with the main character of the game...
Gnome
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Gnome slot can transfer the gambler into the underground mines full of gold in just one click. Together with the hard-working gnomes you’ll be searching for underground treasure of up to 1500000 credits. The regular round can grant you payoffs of up to 5000 credits, which you can later double in the risk-game. Rules...
Lucky Zodiac
2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5
The Lucky Zodiac slot machine is dedicated to the astrological theme. It was created by the Austrian company Amatic and it has 5 reels with 3 vertical cells and 10 adjustable paylines. A player can except to get the payouts of up to 1,000 credits while playing this video slot. The special features of the...