Игровой автомат Mighty Trident посвящен мифологии. Это разработка из линейки Novomatic Deluxe, насчитывающая 5 барабанов и 20 регулируемых линий выплат. В слоте используется 12 тематических иконок, в том числе дикий символ и скаттер, запускающий 5 бесплатных вращений. Игра имеет функцию компаса, предоставляющую гемблерам дополнительные шансы на выигрыш. После выпадения выигрышных комбинаций гемблерам предоставляется возможность увеличить размер призовых выплат в риск-игре. Теоретический процент возврата аппарата составляет около 95,5%.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Правила игры

В слоте Mighty Trident гемблеры получают выигрыши за комбинации 3, 4 и 5 одинаковых изображений на активной линии. Прежде чем начать спины от игрока требуется установить основные настройки:

  • ставка на линию в кредитах;
  • количество активных направлений, по которым во время спина будут формироваться выигрышные комбинации.

Линейная ставка может равняться суммам от 1 до 100 кредитов. Она регулируется в меню Bet Line. Количество активных направлений регулируется при помощи кнопок с минусом и плюсом по бокам от надписи Lines. Если гемблер готов приступить к игре, он может запустить ее в ручном режиме при помощи клавиши Start, либо в автоматическом путем нажатия кнопки Autoplay.

Если игрока интересуют возможные размеры выигрышей, он может узнать коэффициенты за каждый символ, нажав кнопку Paytable. В ячейке Credit демонстрируется остаток игровых средств на счете гемблера. Размер последней призовой выплаты отображается в инфоблоке Last Win. Над барабанами в правой части интерфейса располагается изображение компаса. После выпадения выигрышной комбинации игровое поле сдвигается в ту сторону, на которую указывает черный конец стрелки.

Риск-игра

Когда в основном режиме игры во время ручного управления слотом выпадает выигрышная комбинация, появляется возможность принять участие в риск-игре. Она активируется при помощи кнопки Gamble. После этого на экране появляется перевернутая пирамида. Она делится на 5 горизонтальных составляющих.

Начиная с нижнего деления начинают мерцать. Игроку необходимо нажать на кнопку в тот момент, когда горизонтальный ряд будет в подсвеченном положении. В этом случае выигрыш удвоится и игра перейдет на уровень выше. Если же гемблер не успеет, то риск-игра прекратится, и последняя выигранная сумма сгорит.

Символы и выигрыши

В данном разделе обзора слота Mighty Trident все выигрыши указаны в кредитах с учетом максимальной ставки. Одним из наиболее высокооплачиваемых является дикий символ в виде трезубца. Он приносит суммы 1600, 3200 и 8000, а также заменяет все иконки за исключением скаттера. За рядовые иконки игрокам полагаются следующие выигрыши:

  • Посейдон — 1600, 3200, 8000;
  • рыжая богиня, седой бог — 1200, 2400, 4800;
  • бог с темными волосами, богиня в шлеме — 800, 1600, 3200;
  • A, K, Q, J, 10 – 400, 800, 1600.

Иконка с надписью Free Spins является скаттером. Если как минимум 3 таких символа появляются на 1, 3 и 5 барабанах одновременно, начинается 5 бесплатных вращений. Во время них используются дополнительные бонусные символы.

В левой верхней части экрана находится изображение Посейдона. В любой момент игры он может ударить трезубцем по барабанам. После этого активируется призовая функция Spin Win. Она включает в себя повторные бесплатные вращения барабанов.

Как выиграть в Mighty Trident

Каждая призовая комбинация в слоте Mighty Trident может принести намного более крупные выигрыши, чем предусмотрено таблицей выплат. Это связано с функциями компаса и трезубца Посейдона. В связи с этим игроку необходимо по возможности задействовать во время спина как можно большей линий выплат.

СимволВыигрыши на максимальной ставке
Wild1600, 3200, 8000
Посейдон1600, 3200, 8000
Рыжая богиня1200, 2400, 4800
Седой бог1200, 2400, 4800
Бог с темными волосами800, 1600, 3200
Богиня в шлеме800, 1600, 3200
A400, 800, 1600
K400, 800, 1600
Q400, 800, 1600
J400, 800, 1600
10400, 800, 1600

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Mighty Trident

The Mighty Trident slot machine is dedicated to mythology. This is a development from the Novomatic Deluxe line, which includes 5 reels and 20 adjustable paylines. The slot uses 12 thematic icons, including a wild symbol and a scatter that launches 5 free spins. The game has a compass function that gives gamblers the additional chances of winning. After getting winning combinations, gamblers are given the opportunity to increase the prize payouts in the risk game. The theoretical percentage of the return in this slot machine is about 95.5%.


Rules of the Mighty Trident Slot

In the Mighty Trident slot, gamblers get winnings for combinations of 3, 4, and 5 of the same images on the active line. Before starting the spins, a player needs to adjust the basic settings:

  • the bet line in credits;
  • the number of active directions in which the winning combinations will be formed during the spin.

The line bet can be equal to the sums from 1 to 100 credits. It is regulated in the Bet Line menu. The number of active directions is adjusted by using the minus and plus buttons located on each side of the Lines inscription. If a gambler is ready to start the game, he can start it manually using the Start key, or automatically by pressing the Autoplay button.

If a player is interested in the possible sizes of the winnings, he can find the coefficients for each symbol by clicking the Paytable button. In the Credit section, the balance of the gambler’s account is displayed. The size of the last prize payout is displayed in the Last Win information block. There is a compass image located above the reels on the right side of the interface. Once a player gets a winning combination, the game field is shifted to the direction indicated by the black arrow.

Risk game

When the winning combination appears during the main game in the manual mode, it becomes possible to participate in a risk game. It is activated with the Gamble button. Once a button is pressed, an inverted pyramid will appear on the screen. It is divided into 5 horizontal sections.

They begin to flicker starting from the lower section. The player needs to press the button at the moment when the horizontal row is lit up. In this case, the winning will be doubled and the game will move to a higher level. If a gambler does not press the button at the right moment, then the risk game will stop, and the last won amount will burn.

Winnings and Bonuses

In this section of the Mighty Trident slot review, all the winnings are indicated in credits taking the maximum bet into account. One of the most highly paid icons is a wild symbol in the form of a trident. It brings in amounts of 1600, 3200, and 8000, and also replaces all the icons except for the scatter. For regular icons, players are entitled to the following winnings:

  • Poseidon – 1600, 3200, 8000;
  • red-haired goddess, gray-haired god – 1200, 2400, 4800;
  • a god with dark hair, a goddess in a helmet – 800, 1600, 3200;
  • A, K, Q, J, 10 – 400, 800, 1600.

The icon with the Free Spins inscription is a scatter. If at least 3 of these symbols appear on 1st, 3rd and 5th reels simultaneously, 5 free spins will start. During them, the additional bonus symbols are used.

In the upper left part of the screen, there is an image of Poseidon. He can hit the reels with a trident at any point in the game. After that, the Spin Win bonus function is activated. It includes free repeated spins of the reels.

How to Win the Mighty Trident Slot

Each prize combination in the Mighty Trident slot can bring much larger winnings than envisaged in the payouts table. This happens thanks to the functions of the compass and the trident of Poseidon. For this reason, a player needs to activate as many paylines as possible during the spin.

Symbol Maximum bet winnings
Wild 1600, 3200, 8000
Poseidon 1600, 3200, 8000
Red-haired goddess 1200, 2400, 4800
Gray-haired god 1200, 2400, 4800
God with dark hair 800, 1600, 3200
Goddess in a helmet 800, 1600, 3200
A 400, 800, 1600
K 400, 800, 1600
Q 400, 800, 1600
J 400, 800, 1600
10 400, 800, 1600
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
World Cup Mania
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The World Cup Mania slot machine is guaranteed to please all football enthusiasts. The sports game was an inspiration for creating this slot machine with 5 reels, 9 adjustable paylines and payout coefficients of up to 5000. The device has a wild symbol in the form of a soccer ball, thanks to which it is...
Columbus
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
Columbus slot offers you a chance to start an adventure searching for new lands together with the legendary explorer. This classic 5-reel slot from Novomatic can bring you winnings of up to 50,000 credits for a regular spin. A sailboat is a scatter symbol. The combinations of scatters can bring you 10 free spins with...
Beetle Mania Deluxe
1 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 51 vote, average: 3.00 out of 5
Novomatic continues telling players about the life of insects. The Beetle Mania Deluxe slot is a continuation of a popular game from the Austrian company. Funny bugs will give you up to 5,000 credits and many various bonuses. For example, a note scatter symbol will bring 15 free spins with additional prize symbols. After each...
Tweety Birds
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
The Tweety Birds slot machine invites you to win up to 200 credits per spin with the help of winged characters. This slow dedicated to birds and developed by Amatic has 5 reels and 40 paylines. In the video slot, there is a wild symbol, a risk game, and a special icon that grants a...