Игровой автомат Batman and Batgirl Bonanza принадлежит к линейке производителя Playtech, на создание которой разработчиков вдохновили комиксы DC. Это игра с 5 барабанами и целыми 60 линиями. Во время вращений можно выиграть до 2000, и это без учета еще более выгодных призовых функций. В слоте есть скаттер, активирующий бесплатные вращения, и возможность выиграть прогрессивный джекпот.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру

Как играть в Batman & The Batgirl Bonanza

Отличительная особенность слота Batman & The Batgirl Bonanza — необычная структура барбанов. На 1 и 2 расположено по две ячейки, а на 3, 4 и 5 — по 4. Количество линий является неизменяемым. В любой момент игры используются все 60. Игрок может менять только размер ставки. Его можно регулировать с помощью клавиш «+» и «-». Минимум составляет 0,3, а максимум — 30.

Для начала вращений используется кнопка Spin. Когда барабаны находятся в движении, она может быть применена для их остановки. Для игроков, предпочитающий автоматический режим, есть клавиша Autoplay. Юзер может активировать 5, 10, 20 или 25 автозапусков. Элемент управления с надписью Turbo Mode предназначен для ускорения анимации. Существенного влияния на игровой процесс он не оказывает. Прежде чем начать спины, рекомендуется уточнить коэффициенты выигрышей. Они описаны в таблице выплат, которая открывается кнопкой Info.

Символы и выплаты в слоте Batman and Batgirl Bonanza

В автомате Batman and Batgirl Bonanza используется 14 символов. Две из них — бонусные, а оставшиеся — рядовые. Среди обычных иконок самые крупные выигрыши положены за комбинации из портретов Бэтмена. За них можно получить от 20 до 400. Еще одна высокооплачиваемая иконка — Бэтгёрл. Ее изображение обладает коэффициентами 14; 50 и 250. Остальные обычные значки имеют множители от 4 до 150:

  • Робин;
  • комиссар Гордон;
  • мотоцикл;
  • рация;
  • бюст;
  • пояс;
  • летучая мышь

Дикий символ — логотип Бэтмена. Он заменяет все иконки кроме скаттера и приносит выплаты до 2000. Кроме того, портреты союзников (Бэтмен, Бэтгерл, Робин) по соседству автоматически превращаются в дикий символ.

Бонусные функции

Когда на первых двух барабанах собирается 4 символа, формирующих выигрышную комбинацию, запускается бонус в виде 5 бесплатных вращений. Когда такие сочетания собираются на 3, 4 и 5 барабанах, может запуститься 12, 17 или 25 фриспинов. Во время этих раундов символы в виде главных героев распространяются на весь ряд по вертикали, повышая шансы игрока на выигрыш.

Прогрессивный джекпот

Слот Batman and Batgirl Bonanza, как и другие разработки Playtech из линейки DC-комиксов, принимает участие в системе тематического прогрессивного джекпота. Накопительный призовой фонд в нем выплачивается а 4 уровням. Они классифицируются как mini, minor, major и grand. Раунд, во время которого можно выиграть один из них, может активироваться после любого вращения в базовом режиме.

Во время игры на получение джекпота на экране появляется 20 фрагментов. Игрок должен открывать их по одному. Каждый уровень призового фонда соответствует определенному цвету – mini зеленому, minor синему, major желтому, grand красному. Юзер выигрывает джекпот, как только открывает несколько ячеек одного цвета. Необходимое количество зависит от уровня: 2 зеленых ячейки для mini, 3 синих для minor, 4 желтых для major и 5 красных для grand.

Как выиграть в Batman and Batgirl Bonanza

Особо выгодная фича автомата Batman and Batgirl Bonanza — это прогрессивный джекпот. Необходимо учитывать, что она доступна только в режиме игры на деньги. Если внимательно изучить таблицу выплат, можно выяснить интересный факт. Шанс перейти в раунд на розыгрыш джекпота возрастает с повышением ставки. Итак, чтобы извлечь максимум из этого слота, нужно играть на деньги и по возможности ставить как можно большие суммы.

СимволКоэффициенты
Эмблема Бэтмена30; 100; 2000
Бэтмен20; 60; 400
Бэтгерл14; 50; 250
Робин10; 40; 150
Комиссар Гордон8; 30; 100
Мотоцикл6; 20; 70
Рация4; 14; 50
Бюст4; 10; 40
Пояс4; 10; 40
Летучая мышь4; 10; 40

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

The Batman & Batgirl Bonanza

The Batman and Batgirl Bonanza slot machine belongs to the Playtech line, which was inspired by DC comics. This is a game with 5 reels and 60 lines. During the spins, you can win up to 2000 and all of this is without taking into account the most profitable prize features. In the slot, there is a scatter that activates free spins and the opportunity to win a progressive jackpot.


Rules of the Batman & Batgirl Bonanza Slot

A distinctive feature of the Batman & Batgirl Bonanza slot is an unusual structure of its reels. On the 1st and 2nd, there are two cells, and on the 3rd, 4th , and 5th – there are 4. The number of lines is something that cannot be changed. All 60 lines are used throughout the game. The player can only change the bet size. It can be adjusted with the “+” and “-” keys. The minimum is 0.3 and the maximum is 30.

To start the spins, you should use the Spin button. When the reels are set in motion, the button can be used to stop them. For players who prefer the automatic mode, there is an Autoplay key. A user can activate 5, 10, 20, or 25 automatic spins. The control element labeled Turbo Mode is designed to speed up the animation, but it doesn’t influence the gaming process significantly. Before you start the spins, we recommend that you look up the winnings coefficients. They are described in the payout table, which can be opened by the Info button.

Winnings and Bonuses

The Batman and Batgirl Bonanza slot machine includes 14 characters. Two of them are bonus symbols while the remaining ones are standard. Among the standard icons, the biggest winnings are brought by the combinations of Batman portraits. For them, you can get from 20 to 400. Another high-paying icon is Batgirl. Its image has the coefficients of 14, 50, and 250. Other standard icons have the multipliers from 4 to 150:

  • Robin;
  • Commissioner Gordon;
  • motorcycle;
  • radio;
  • bust;
  • belt;
  • bat

The wild symbol is the Batman logo. It replaces all the icons except for the scatter and brings the payouts of up to 2000. In addition to that, the portraits of allies (Batman, Batgirl, Robin) appearing nearby automatically turn into the wild symbols.

Bonus features

When there appear 4 symbols forming a winning combination on the first two reels, the 5 free spins bonus gets activated. When such combinations appear on the on the 3rd, 4th and 5th reels, then 12, 17, or 25 free spins can be launched. During these rounds, the symbols representing the main heroes expand to the entire row vertically, increasing the player’s chances of winning.

Progressive Jackpot

The Batman and Batgirl Bonanza slot, just like other Playtech developments from the DC comics line, takes part in the system of thematic progressive jackpot. The accumulative prize fund in the slot is paid off according to 4 levels. They are classified as mini, minor, major, and grand. The round during which you can win one of them can be activated after any spin in the basic mode.

During the jackpot game, 20 fragments will appear on the screen. The player should open them one at a time. Each level of the prize fund corresponds to a certain color: mini is green, minor – blue, major – yellow, grand – red. The user wins the jackpot as soon as he opens several cells of the same color. The required number depends on the level: 2 green cells for mini, 3 blue ones for minor, 4 yellow ones for major, and 5 red ones for grand.

How to Win the Batman and Batgirl Bonanza Slot

The progressive jackpot is a particularly profitable feature of the Batman and Batgirl Bonanza slot. It should be noted that it is only available when you play for real money. If you carefully study the table of payouts, you will find out an interesting fact. Your chance to move to the jackpot round increases as you raise the bet. So, to get the most out of this slot, you need to play for real money and, if possible, put as large amounts as possible.

SymbolCoefficients
Batman emblem30; 100; 2000
Batman20; 60; 400
Batgirl14; 50; 250
Robin10; 40; 150
Commissioner Gordon8; 30; 100
Motorcycle6; 20; 70
Portable radio4; 14; 50
Bust4; 10; 40
Belt4; 10; 40
Bat4; 10; 40
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
royal unicorn
Royal Unicorn

7 votes, average: 4.14 out of 57 votes, average: 4.14 out of 57 votes, average: 4.14 out of 57 votes, average: 4.14 out of 57 votes, average: 4.14 out of 5

The Royal Unicorn slot machine invites you to a fairy tale and offers the winnings of up to 500 credits. The slot is developed by Amatic. It has 5 reels...

big panda
Big Panda

3 votes, average: 3.33 out of 53 votes, average: 3.33 out of 53 votes, average: 3.33 out of 53 votes, average: 3.33 out of 53 votes, average: 3.33 out of 5

The Big Panda slot machine is developed by Amatic and dedicated to the animals and culture of China. The slot has 5 reels and 50 paylines. At a maximum bet,...

wonderful flute mobile
Wonderful Flute Mobile

3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5

The Wonderful Flute slot is devoted to music. In the game, it is possible to get the winnings with the coefficients of up to 9,000 for each symbol. You can...

grand tiger
Grand Tiger

3 votes, average: 3.67 out of 53 votes, average: 3.67 out of 53 votes, average: 3.67 out of 53 votes, average: 3.67 out of 53 votes, average: 3.67 out of 5

The Grand Tiger slot machine is designed in Chinese style. It is developed by the Austrian company Amatic. Each spin of the reels can bring up to 250 credits to...