Игровой автомат Berry Berry Bonanza приглашает собрать сочный урожай из щедрых выигрышей. Видеослот разработан производителем Playtech и посвящен ягодам. Он насчитывает 5 барабанов и 9 регулируемых линий выплат. В каждом раунде возможны выигрыши с коэффициентами до 5000. В игре есть дикий символ и скаттер.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Berry Berry Bonanza

Для управления активным линейным диапазоном в видеослоте Berry Berry Bonanza используется меню Lines. Оно позволяет выбрать число от 1 до 9. Ставка на каждое из направлений может составлять от 0.01 до 1 кредита. Поставленная сумма регулируется в меню Bet. Перед началом игры стоит ознакомиться с ее основными характеристиками. В краткой форме они описаны в таблице выплат, которая открывается клавишей I.

В Berry Berry Bonanza есть турбо-режим. Во время его действия барабаны вращаются с повышенной скоростью. Он активируется при помощи клавиши Turbo Mode. В слоте есть два режима управления спинами:

  • Auto Play – запуск серии автоматических раундов.
  • Spin – начало одиночного раунда в ручном режиме.

Символы и выигрыши

В игровом автомате Berry Berry Bonanza есть дикий символ в виде вишни. Он заменяет в выигрышных комбинациях все картинки кроме скаттера. Он появляется только на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах. Комбинации, дополненные диким символом, приносят удвоенные выигрыши. Клубника является наиболее высокооплачиваемой иконкой. Она умножает линейную ставку в 2, 10, 100, 500 и 5000 раз. Виноград имеет множители 5, 50, 250 и 2500. За красную и темную малину полагаются выплаты с коэффициентами 3, 20, 100 и 1000. Брусника обладает множителями 10, 30 и 500. Ниже перечислены коэффициенты за остальные картинки:

  • черника – 5, 25, 300;
  • красная и черная смородина – 5, 20, 200;
  • барбарис, ежевика – 5, 15, 100.

Единственный символ аппарата, выполненный не в виде ягоды — семерка. Она выступает в роли скаттера и умножает общую ставку в 1, 5, 10 и 100 раз.

Как выиграть в Berry Berry Bonanza

Теоретический процент возврата (RTP) слота Berry Berry Bonanza составляет 95.99%. Чтобы оплачиваемые комбинации символов выпадали с максимальной частотой, необходимо активировать все 9 линий выплат.

СимволКоэффициенты
Scatter1, 5, 10, 100
Клубника2, 10, 100, 500, 5000
Виноград5, 50, 250, 2500
Красная малина3, 20, 100, 1000
Темная малина3, 20, 100, 1000
Брусника10, 30, 500
Черника5, 25, 300
Красная смородина5, 20, 200
Черная смородина5, 20, 200
Барбарис5, 15, 100
Ежевика5, 15, 100

you're currently offline

Berry Berry Bonanza video slot invites you to harvest a large crop of generous wins. This slot machine is developed by the “Playtech” Company and its main theme is dedicated to berries. It has 5 reels and 9 adjustable paylines. In each round, you can get winnings with multipliers of up to 5000. Also, this game has a wild symbol and a scatter.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Rating:
12345 (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Play for Real Money
Reload Credits Full Screen Embed this game
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy

How to play Berry Berry Bonanza

Use the Lines menu to adjust the active linear range in Berry Berry Bonanza video slot. It allows you to choose a number from 1 to 9. The bet on each of the paylines can be from 0.01 to 1 credit and it is adjusted in the Bet menu. Before starting the game, you should familiarize yourself with the main aspects of the game. They are briefly described in the pay table, which can be displayed by clicking on the “I” button.

Berry Berry Bonanza has a turbo mode. If it is active, the reels rotate with an increased speed. It is activated by using the Turbo Mode button. There are two control modes for spins in this video slot:

  • Auto Play — launches a series of automatic spins.
  • Spin — starts a single round in manual mode.

Symbols and winnings

Berry Berry Bonanza slot machine has a wild symbol that is represented by a cherry. It replaces all pictures except a scatter in winning combinations. It appears only on the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th reel. Combinations completed by a wild symbol will bring you twice as much profit. A strawberry is the highest paid icon. It multiplies the linear bet by 2, 10, 100, 500, and 5000 times. Grapes have multipliers of 5, 50, 250, and 2500. For red and dark raspberries you will get payouts with multipliers of 3, 20, 100, and 1000. A cranberry has multipliers of 10, 30, and 500. The following multipliers are used for the remaining pictures:

  • bilberry — 5, 25, 300
  • red and black currant — 5, 20, 200
  • barberry, blackberry — 5, 15, 100

The only symbol of this game that isn’t represented by a berry is the seven. It acts as a scatter and multiplies the total bet by 1, 5, 10, and 100 times.

How to win in Berry Berry Bonanza

The Return to Player Percent (RTP) of Berry Berry Bonanza video slot equals to 95.99%. In order for the paid combinations of icons to appear with the highest frequency, it is necessary to activate all 9 paylines.

SymbolWinnings
Scatter1, 5, 10, 100
Strawberry2, 10, 100, 500, 5000
Grapes5, 50, 250, 2500
Red raspberries3, 20, 100, 1000
Dark raspberries3, 20, 100, 1000
Cranberry10, 30, 500
Bilberry5, 25, 300
Red currant5, 20, 200
Black currant5, 20, 200
Barberry5, 15, 100
Blackberry5, 15, 100

you're currently offline