Игровой автомат Daring Dave приглашает гемблеров на поиски ценных египетских артефактов. За каждый спин выплачиваются выплаты с коэффициентами до 5000. В слоте есть скаттер и дикий символ. Геймплей включает в себя не только вращения барабанов, но и захватывающий трехуровневый призовой раунд.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Рейтинг
1 2 3 4 5
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в слот Daring Dave

В слоте присутствуют 5 барабанов и 20 линий выплат. Линейный диапазон фиксирован. Игрок не имеет возможности менять количество активных линий. Главная игровая настройка — размер ставки. Он регулируется в меню Bet Line. При помощи кнопок «-» и «+» игрок выбирает сумму от 0,01 до 50 кредитов. Она умножается в 20 раз и снимается в начале каждого спина. На эту же сумму (до увеличения в 20 раз) умножается коэффициент выплат за выигрышную комбинацию. Запуск барабанов осуществляется кнопкой Spin. Во время вращения на ней появляется надпись Stop. Нажатие на нее позволяет в любой момент остановить барабаны. Клавиша Info позволяет вывести на экран таблицу выплат.

Символы и выплаты

Дикий символ — портрет главного героя. Он заменяет в выигрышных сочетаниях все остальные значки кроме скаттера и бонуса. Каждый раз когда он выпадает на 3 центральных барабанах, он распространяется на весь ряд по вертикали. Этот символ образует самостоятельные выигрышные комбинации. Выплаты по ним имеют коэффициенты до 5000. За пиктограмму с богом Ра положены выигрыши в размере ставки, умноженной в 3, 40, 300 или 750 раз. За сочетания иконок с Анубисом можно получить суммы с множителями до 500. Изображение бога Тота приносит выплаты с коэффициентами до 300, а льва и жука-скарабея — до 250. Также на барабанах выпадают символы с изображением карточных величин:

  • A
  • K
  • Q
  • J
  • 10

За такие значки полагаются выигрыши с коэффициентами от 5 до 100. В слоте есть скаттер в виде глаза Ра. Он формирует оплачиваемые комбинации вне зависимости от расположения на барабанах. Когда 2, 3, 4 или 5 таких значков выпадают в любом месте, общая ставка умножается в 1, 5, 25 или 125 раз соответственно.

Призовая игра

Значок в виде пирамид способен открывать доступ к призовым раундам. Он появляется только на 1 и 5 барабанах. Когда на обоих этих барабанах выпадает два значка с пирамидами одновременно, начинается игра Quest for the Eye of Ra. Она имеет 3 уровня. Если раунд прекращается, то при повторном выпадении 2-х бонусных значков, гемблер продолжает игру на том уровне, на котором остановился. Первый эпизод перенесет игрока вглубь пирамиды. Там он увидит 8 камней. Ему предстоит выбирать их по одному. Под каждым скрыты денежные призы. Но только под тремя есть символ глаза Ра. Переход на второй уровень происходит, когда игроку удается найти все 3.

Во втором эпизоде перед игроком появляется колесо. По его окружности нанесены ячейки, среди которых есть 4 символа с глазом Ра. Каждая из обычных ячеек скрывает денежные призы. За раунд игрок может вращать колесо 3 раза. Если колесо останавливается на денежной ячейке, гемблер получает соответствующий приз, а если на символе с глазом, то становится на шаг ближе к следующему уровню. Переход происходит, когда игрок соберет все 4 символа с глазом Ра.

На третьем уровне пользователь оказывается перед статуей бога Ра. К ней ведут 3 пьедестала. Необходимо выбрать среди них правильный. Каждый выбор в любом случае принесет денежный приз. Раунд закончится, когда игрок выберет верный пьедестал. В этом случае выигрыш составит общую ставку, умноженную в 75 раз. После прохождения всех уровней в случае выпадения комбинаций с пирамидами игра снова начнется с первого эпизода.

Как выиграть на слоте Daring Dave

Одна из самых выгодных функций слота Daring Dave — это призовая игра. Поскольку символ, запускающий ее, выпадает только на двух крайних барабанах, гемблер не может повлиять на вероятность его запуска. Тем не менее, игрок имеет возможность повысить выгоду от выигрышных комбинаций. Для этого следует делать как можно более крупную ставку. Теоретический процент возврата (RTP) – 95,18%.

СимволКоэффициенты
Глаз1, 5, 25, 125
Главный герой5, 50, 500, 5000
Ра3, 40, 300, 750
Анубис30, 250, 500
Тот30, 150, 300
Лев20, 100, 250
Жук-скарабей20, 100, 250
A10, 50, 100
K10, 50, 100
Q10, 20, 75
J5, 10, 50
105, 10, 50
RTP95,18%

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Daring Dave And The Eae Of Ra

The Daring Dave gaming machine invites you to search for valuable Egyptian artifacts. Each spin brings the payouts with the coefficients of up to 5,000. There is a scatter and a wild symbol. The gameplay includes the spinning of the reels and an exciting three-level prize round.


Rules of Daring Dave Slot

The slot has 5 reels and 20 paylines. The linear range is fixed. Players can’t change the number of active lines. The main game setting is the size of the bet. It is regulated in the Bet Line menu using the “−” and “+” buttons. You can choose the amount from 0.01 to 50 credits. It multiplies by 20 and is charged at the beginning of each spin. The payout coefficient for the winning combination is also multiplied by the same amount. The Spin button starts the spinning of the reels. During the spins, the Stop button appears on the screen, which allows you to stop the spinning at any time. The Info key opens the payout table.

Symbols and Payouts

The portrait of the protagonist is a wild symbol. In the winning combinations, it replaces all the other icons except for the scatter and the bonus symbol. Each time it appears on 3 central reels, it expands to the entire row vertically. This symbol forms independent winning combinations with the coefficients of up to 5,000. The god Ra symbol brings the wins in the amount of the bet multiplied by 3, 40, 300, or 750. The combinations of the Anubis symbols can bring the sums with the multipliers of up to 500. The god Thoth symbol brings the payouts with the coefficients of up to 300, while the symbols of the lion and the scarab beetle have the coefficients of up to 250. Also, there are card symbols that include:

  • A
  • K
  • Q
  • J
  • 10

These symbols bring the wins with the coefficients from 5 to 100. The eye of Ra is a scatter. It forms paid combinations regardless of the location on the reels. When 2, 3, 4, or 5 such icons appear anywhere, the total bet is multiplied by 1, 5, 25, or 125, respectively.

Prize Game

The pyramid icon opens access to the prize rounds. It appears only on the first and fifth reels. When two pyramid symbols appear on both reels at the same time, the Quest for the Eye of Ra game begins. It has 3 levels. If the round ends, then when two pyramid symbols appear again, players continue the game at the level they left off. The first level will take you into the pyramid where you will see 8 stones. You will have to choose them one at a time. Each of the stones hides the cash prizes and only three of them have the symbol of Ra’s eye. You get to the second level when you find all 3 symbols of Ra’s eye.

In the second level, you will see a wheel with the cells, among which there are 4 symbols of the eye of Ra. Each of the usual cells hides the cash prizes. You can spin the wheel 3 times during a round. If the wheel stops on the money cell, you will get the corresponding prize. If the wheel stops on the symbol with the eye, you will get closer to the next level. You get to the next level when you collect all 4 symbols of the eye of Ra.

At the third level, you will be in front of the statue of the god Ra. There are 3 pedestals leading to it. You need to choose the right one among them. Each choice, in any case, will bring a cash prize. The round will end when you choose the right pedestal. In this case, the win will be the total bet multiplied by 75. When you pass all the levels having collected the combinations of the pyramids, the game will start again from the first level.

How to Win Daring Dave Slot

One of the most profitable features of the slot is a bonus game. Since the symbol that starts the bonus game appears only on the two last reels, you cannot affect the probability of its launch. Nevertheless, you can increase the benefits of the winning combinations making the highest possible bet. The theoretical percentage of return (RTP) is 95.18%.

SymbolCoefficients
Eye1, 5, 25, 125
Protagonist5, 50, 500, 5000
Ra3, 40, 300, 750
Anubis30, 250, 500
Thoth30, 150, 300
Lion20, 100, 250
Scarab beetle20, 100, 250
A10, 50, 100
K10, 50, 100
Q10, 20, 75
J5, 10, 50
105, 10, 50
RTP95,18%
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
crazy monkey mobile
Crazy Monkey Mobile

4 votes, average: 5.00 out of 54 votes, average: 5.00 out of 54 votes, average: 5.00 out of 54 votes, average: 5.00 out of 54 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5

The Crazy Monkey mobile slot invites you to amazing adventures in the jungle. Each round in this popular slot from Igrosoft can bring you up to 125,000 credits. The gameplay...

navy
Navy

5 votes, average: 4.60 out of 55 votes, average: 4.60 out of 55 votes, average: 4.60 out of 55 votes, average: 4.60 out of 55 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5

The Navy slot machine is dedicated to the military topic. The slot developed by B3W invites you to take part in a secret operation and win amounts with the multipliers...

merry fruits
Merry Fruits

3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5

The Merry Fruits slot machine from Amatic is an unusual variation on the fruit theme. In the slot, the fruits are animate and offer a user the winnings up to...

arctic treasure
Arctic Treasure

2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5

The Arctic Treasure slot machine invites you to find treasures in the North. The atmospheric slot offers payouts with the coefficients of up to 10,000. The thematic icons with the...