Игровой автомат Esmeralda посвящен цыганской культуре. Слот с 5 барабанами и 25 линиями дает шансы выиграть суммы с коэффициентами до 15 000. Благодаря скаттеру в виде розы гемблеров ждет от 15 до 70 бесплатных вращений. Самая выгодная функция слота — прогрессивный джекпот. Каждый выигрыш можно удвоить в риск-игре.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в слот Esmeralda

Цели игры — собрать выигрышные комбинации во время вращений барабанов. В слоте Esmeralda можно поставить на каждую из линий от 0,01 до 1 кредита. Это делается в меню Bet Line. Кнопки с минусом и плюсом под надписью Lines позволяют активировать от 1 до 20 линий выплат. Для этих целей также можно использовать пронумерованные клавиши по бокам от барабанов. Кнопка Max Bet активирует все 20 линий и максимальную ставку. После нажатия на нее барабаны автоматически начинают одно вращение. В обычном режиме раунд начинается при помощи клавиши Spin. Элемент Autoplay позволяет активировать автоигру. В слоте присутствует режим Turbo. Он дает возможность ускорить анимацию вращений.

В автомате Esmeralda выигрышные комбинации состоят из 3, 4 или 5 одинаковых символа. Они должны выпадать начиная с первого барабана по направлению слева направо. Если за один спин такие сочетания выпали на нескольких активных линиях, оплачивается каждая из них.

Символы и коэффициенты

Дикий символ — портрет рыжей цыганки. В выигрышных комбинациях он заменяет все значки кроме скаттера. Эта картинка оплачивается наиболее щедро. За 3, 4 или 5 портретов цыганки на активной линии гемблеру достаются выигрыши с коэффициентами 200, 2000 и 15 000 соответственно. Кроме того, дикий символ способен подарить гемблеру прогрессивный декпот. Подробнее об этом читайте в последнем абзаце обзора.

Портреты молодых людей имеют множители 30, 350 и 1000. За музыкальные инструменты начисляются выигрыши с коэффициентами 25, 200 и 875. Украшения умножают линейную ставку в 10, 120 и 700, а карточные символы — в 5, 15 и 100 раз.

Бонусы слота Esmeralda

Скаттер в виде розы может приносить выигрыши, выпадая на любом месте барабанов. В этом случае умножается общая ставка и зачисляется на счет игрока. Символ разброса появляется в количестве нескольких последовательных значков на барабане. Общая ставка умножается, если за один спин выпадает как минимум 5 скаттеров. Если во время спина выпало от 8 до 15 символов разброса, игрок получает от 15 до 70 бесплатных вращений.

Риск-игра

После выпадения любой выигрышной комбинации можно перейти в риск-игру. Для этого необходимо нажать на клавишу Gamble слева от кнопки пуска барабанов. Во время этого раунда игрок может поставить на кон либо половину выигрыша за последний спин, либо всю сумму сразу. На экране изображается 5 карт. Из них только одна лежит номиналом вверх. Это карта дилера. Остальные лежат рубашкой вверх. Среди них требуется выбрать только одну. Если она кажется старше, чем у дилера, поставленная на кон сумма удвоится.

Как выиграть на слоте Esmeralda

Самый крупный выигрыш на слоте Esmeralda получают те, кому удается выиграть прогрессивный джекпот. Эта функция возможна только в режиме игры на деньги. Прогрессивный джекпот выигрывается в том случае, если на активной линии выпадает 5 портретов цыганки. Также игрок может повысить свои шансы на выигрыш, используя все доступные активные линии. Небольшие суммы выплат можно увеличивать в риск-игре. Теоретический процент возврата составляет 91,73%.

СимволКоэффициенты
Цыганка200, 2000, 15 000
Молодой человек с темными волосами30, 350, 1000
Молодой человек с бородой.30, 350, 1000
Бубен25, 200, 875
Гитара25, 200, 875
Серьги10, 120, 700
Колье10, 120, 700
A5, 15, 100
K5, 15, 100
Q5, 15, 100
J5, 15, 100
RTP91,73%

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Esmeralda

The Esmeralda game machine is dedicated to the Gypsy culture. The slot has 5 reels and 25 paylines and allows you to win amounts with the coefficients of up to 15,000. The rose is the scatter that brings from15 to 70 free spins. The most advantageous feature of the game is a progressive jackpot. Each win can be doubled in a risk game


Rules of Esmeralda Slot

The goal of the game is to collect the winning combinations during the spinning of the reels. You can bet from 0.01 to 1 credit on each of the lines using the Bet Line menu. The buttons with a minus and a plus under the Lines inscription are used to activate from 1 to 20 paylines. You can also use the numbered keys on the sides of the reels. The Max Bet button activates all 20 lines and the maximum bet. After clicking it, the reels automatically start one spin. In the standard mode, the round starts with the Spin key. The Autoplay key activates the autoplay. The Turbo mode makes it possible to speed up the spinning of the reels.

The winning combinations consist of 3, 4, or 5 identical symbols. They must appear on the first reel in the direction from left to right. If in one spin such combinations appear on several active lines, each of them is paid.

Symbols and Coefficients

A portrait of a red-haired gypsy is a wild symbol. In the winning combinations, it replaces all the icons except for the scatter. 3, 4, or 5 wilds on an active line brings the wins with the coefficients of 200, 2,000, and 15,000, respectively. In addition, the wild symbol can bring a progressive jackpot.

Portraits of young people have multipliers of 30, 350, and 1,000. The symbols of musical instruments bring the wins with the coefficients of 25, 200, and 875. Jewelry multiplies the linear bet by 10, 120, and 700. Card symbols multiply the wins by 5, 15, and 100.

Bonuses of Esmeralda Slot

The rose is a scatter. It brings the winnings when it appears anywhere on the reels. In this case, the total bet is multiplied and credited to the player’s account. The scatter symbol appears in the number of successive icons on the reels. The total bet is multiplied if at least 5 scatters appear in one spin. If there are 8 to 15 scatter symbols during the spin, players receive from 15 to 70 free spins.

Risk Game

When there is any winning combination, you can get into a risk game by pressing the Gamble button to the left of the reel start button. During the game, players can bet either half of the winnings for the last spin or the whole amount at once. 5 cards will appear on the screen. Only one of the cards is face up. This is the dealer’s card. The rest of the cards lie face down. Among them, you only need to select one card. If it is of a higher value than the dealer’s card, the bet will be doubled.

How to Win Esmeralda Slot

Players who win a progressive jackpot can get the biggest win. This feature is only available when playing for money. The progressive jackpot is won if there are 5 gypsy symbols on the active line. Also, you can increase your chances of winning using all active lines. Small payouts can be increased in a risk game. The theoretical return rate is 91.73%.

SymbolCoefficients
Gypsy200, 2000, 15 000
Young man with dark hair30, 350, 1000
Young man with a beard30, 350, 1000
Tambourine25, 200, 875
Guitar25, 200, 875
Earrings10, 120, 700
Necklace10, 120, 700
A5, 15, 100
K5, 15, 100
Q5, 15, 100
J5, 15, 100
RTP91,73%
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Dragon’s Pearl
2 votes, average: 3.50 out of 52 votes, average: 3.50 out of 52 votes, average: 3.50 out of 52 votes, average: 3.50 out of 52 votes, average: 3.50 out of 5
The Dragon’s Pearl slot machine is dedicated to China and can bring the winnings of up to 250 credits for each spin. It is developed by Amatic and has 5 reels and 50 adjustable paylines. The slot has a wild symbol, a risk game, and allows players to get free spins. Rules of Dragon’s Pearl...
Caribbean Holidays
1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5
Caribbean Holidays is an aquatic-themed video slot. Novomatic invites a player on a sea shore and offers payouts with up to 2000x multipliers. The game itself contains 5 reels and 20 customizable pay lines. There both Scatter and Wild symbols presented among others. They are largely the reason why a player is able to get...
Chinese Kitchen
4 votes, average: 3.75 out of 54 votes, average: 3.75 out of 54 votes, average: 3.75 out of 54 votes, average: 3.75 out of 54 votes, average: 3.75 out of 5
The Chinese Kitchen slot machine is dedicated to oriental culinary traditions. This is a simple slot developed by Playtech. It has 3 reels and 8 paylines. Each spin can bring the winnings with coefficients of up to 1,000. The slot has the simplest structure and original design. Rules of Chinese Kitchen Slot It is quite...
Wild Respin
3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Wild Respin slot machine is one of the classic developments from Amatic. It has 5 reels with 40 adjustable paylines. In the slot, there is an advantageous function of re-spinning the reels. Among the icons appearing on the reels, there is a scatter and a wild symbol. Rules of the Wild Respin Slot In...