Игровой автомат Golden Tour приглашает гемблеров поиграть в гольф. Это слот от производителя Playtech, посвященный этому аристократичному виду спорта. Игра осуществляется на 5 барабанах по 5 линиям. За каждое вращение игроки могут выиграть суммы с коэффициентами до 2000. В слоте есть сразу несколько скаттеров, которые могут открыть гемблеру доступ к призовому раунду.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру

Правила игры Golden Tour

Для получения выигрыша пользователю необходимо собрать от 2 до 4 одинаковых иконок на активной линии. Слот Golden Tour позволяет регулировать два основных параметра:

  • число активных линий;
  • линейная ставка.

Кнопки с цифрами по бокам от барабанов позволяют активировать 1, 2, 3, 4 или 5 линий выплат. Размер ставки на каждую из них регулируется в меню, которое расположено в левой нижней части интерфейса. С его помощью игрок может установить значение от 0,01 до 5 кредитов. Минимальная ставка равна 0,01, а максимальная 25 кредитов. Запуск вращений барабанов осуществляется при помощи нажатий на кнопку Spin. Риск-игры и фриспинов в автомате нет.

Символы и коэффициенты

В слоте Golden Tour используется 11 иконок. Самые крупные выигрыши приносит картинка в виде двух золотых шаров. За нее можно получить выплаты с коэффициентами до 2000. За синие шары полагаются выплаты с множителями от 5 до 1000, а за розовые — от 5 до 500. За машину для перемещения по полю для гольфа можно получить выигрыши с множителями до 250, за клюшки — до 200. Остальные иконки имеют такой вид:

  • флаг;
  • бокал пива;
  • ботинки

За эти символы выплачиваются выигрыши в размере ставки, умноженной от 2 до 150 раз. Иконка в виде двух золотых шаров может заменять картинки в виде мячей другого цвета в призовых комбинациях.

Бонусы автомата

В слоте Golden Tour есть три скаттера. Они выполнены в виде бобра, утки и сома. Когда на одной из активных линий выпадает как минимум три таких изображения одного вида, начинается бонусная игра. Во время нее гемблеру необходимо правильно выбрать экипировку для гольфа. От этого будет зависеть размер призовых выплат.

При игре на деньги гемблер получает возможность выиграть прогрессивный джекпот благодаря функции Dollar Ball. Это игра, построенная по принципу лото. Чтобы активировать ее, необходимо нажать на кнопку с надписью Dollar Ball вверху экрана. Перед игроком появится карта, на которой изображено 49 последовательных чисел. Из них необходимо выбрать 5. После каждого спина дополнительно с комбинациями на барабанах будет определяться 5 номеров. Чем больше чисел совпадет с выбранными игроком, тем выше размер выплат. При совпадении всех 5 номеров гемблер получает прогрессивный джекпот.

Как выиграть на слоте Golden Tour

Собирать выигрышные комбинации на слоте Golden Tour как можно чаще можно при активации всех 5 линий выплат. Не следует игнорировать функцию Dollar Ball. Именно она позволяет претендовать на самые крупные выплаты. Поскольку количество используемых иконок сравнительно невелико, шансы сформировать выигрышную комбинацию внушительны. Теоретический процент возврата средств игроку составляет 97.71%.

СимволКоэффициенты
Золотые шары25, 100, 500, 2000
Синий шар1000, 200, 50, 5
Розовый шар500, 100, 25, 5
Автомобиль250, 100, 25, 3
Клюшки200, 80, 20, 2
Флаг150, 80, 20, 2
Бокал пива100, 25, 5, 2
Ботинки50, 10, 5, 2
RTP97.71%

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile Slots
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Golden Tour

The Golden Tour slot machine invites you to play golf. This slot is developed by Playtech and dedicated to the aristocratic sport. The slot has 5 reels and 5 paylines. Each spin can bring amounts with the coefficients of up to 2,000. There are several scatters that can activate the prize round.


Rules of Golden Tour Slot

You need to collect from 2 to 4 identical icons on the active line to get a win. You can adjust the two main settings:

  • The number of active lines
  • The bet size per line

The buttons with the numbers on the sides of the reels are used to activate 1, 2, 3, 4, or 5 paylines. The size of the bet on each of the lines is adjusted in the menu in the lower left part of the interface. Players can set the value from 0.01 to 5 credits. The minimum bet is 0.01, while the maximum bet is 25 credits. Start the spinning of the reels by pressing the Spin button. There is no risk game or free spins in the game.

Symbols and Coefficients

There are 11 symbols in the slot. The symbol with two golden balls brings the biggest winnings. The payouts for this symbol have the coefficients of up to 2,000. The symbol with blue balls brings the payouts with the multipliers from 5 to 1,000. The symbol with pink balls have the coefficients from 5 to 500. You can get the winnings with the multipliers of up to 250 for the golf cart symbol. The symbol with the golf clubs have coefficients of up to 200. The rest of the symbols include:

  • Flag
  • A glass of beer
  • Shoes

These symbols bring the winnings in the amount of the bet multiplied by 2–150. The symbol with two golden balls can replace icons with the balls of a different color in the prize combinations.

Bonuses of the Slot

There are three scatters in the game. They are the beaver, the duck, and the catfish. When at least three identical scatters appear on one of the active lines, a bonus game begins. During the game, players need to choose the right equipment for golf. This will determine the size of the prize payouts.

When playing for money, you have the opportunity to win a progressive jackpot in the Dollar Ball feature. This is a game similar to lotto. To activate the game, click on the button labeled Dollar Ball at the top of the screen. A card showing 49 consecutive numbers appears on the screen. You need to choose 5 of them. After each spin, 5 numbers will appear in addition to the combinations on the reels. The more numbers match the ones selected by the player, the higher the payout will be. When all 5 numbers match, players win a progressive jackpot.

How to Win Golden Tour Slot

You can collect the winning combinations as often as possible when all 5 paylines are activated. Do not ignore the Dollar Ball feature because it gives you a chance to win the largest payouts. Since the number of icons used is relatively small, the chances of forming a winning combination are impressive. The theoretical percentage of return to the player is 97.71%.

SymbolCoefficients
Golden balls25, 100, 500, 2000
Blue ball1000, 200, 50, 5
Pink ball500, 100, 25, 5
Golf cart250, 100, 25, 3
Golf clubs200, 80, 20, 2
Flag150, 80, 20, 2
A glass of beer100, 25, 5, 2
Shoes50, 10, 5, 2
RTP97.71%
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
Arising Phoenix
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Arising Phoenix video slot is dedicated to the theme of mythology. While playing this slot from the Austrian company Amatic, it’s possible to get up to 5000 credits for a spin. The game has a wild symbol, a risk round, a feature to repeat the spins, and other interesting possibilities. The structure of the...
Wild Gambler
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Wild Gambler slot machine invites you to hunt for the winnings in the jungle. The slot is developed by Playtech and has the payout coefficients of up to 1,000. Players also can fix the wild symbols on the reels. There are free spins and other interesting features that increase the opportunity to win the...
Aztec Secret
1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5
The Aztec Secret slot machine is dedicated to ancient history. The slot is developed by Amatic. The biggest possible win for a spin is 1,250 credits. There is a scatter that has the features of a wild symbol. The scatter can bring 5 free spins with additional bonus features. Rules of Aztec Secret Slot The...
Hold Your Horses
4 votes, average: 3.50 out of 54 votes, average: 3.50 out of 54 votes, average: 3.50 out of 54 votes, average: 3.50 out of 54 votes, average: 3.50 out of 5
Hold your horses video slot is dedicated to an animal theme. It was developed by Novomatic and it has 5 reels and 40 fixed pay lines. While playing in this video slots gambler has an opportunity to win sums multiplied by as much as 500x. Horseshoe symbol is a Wild symbol. Most of the icons...