Игровой автомат Magical Stacks выполнен в стиле японской анимации. Аниме-слот от Playtech имеет 5 барабанов и 20 линий выплат. В игре есть сразу три бонусных символа, бесплатные вращения и другие интересные призовые функции. Самый большой коэффициент за спин составляет х500. Такие впечатляющие выплаты обещаны за комбинацию из 5 диких символов.

TOP 3 United States Casino
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Управление и правила Magical Stacks

Панель управления слотом Magical Stacks стилизована под однорукого бандита из наземных казино. На ней имеются 2 меню с кнопками «-» и «+»:

  • Lines;
  • Line Bet.

Первое используется для активации от 1 до 20 линий. Элемент управления Line Bet, в свою очередь, позволяет установить линейную ставку в диапазоне от 0,01 до 100 кредитов. Таким образом, максимальная сумма, которую можно поставить, составляет 2000. Кнопка пуска барабанов разделена на две части. Верхняя активирует обычный режим, а нижняя запускает турбо-спины с ускоренной анимацией. Клавиша Autoplay позволяет перевести игру в автоматический режим, а Max Bet делает максимальную ставку. При помощи кнопки Info открывается таблица выплат.

Символы и выигрыши в слоте Magical Stacks

Дикий символ в виде девушки с розовыми волосами заменяет все значки кроме скаттера и множителя. За него можно получить выплаты с коэффициентами 100, 250 и 500. Картинка с тремя семерками приносит выигрыши с множителями 50, 100 и 250, колокольчик — 25, 50 и 100, BAR – 25, 40, 80, арбуз — 15, 25, 40, вишня — 15, 25, 40. Карточные значки умножают линейную ставку на коэффициенты от 5 до 30.

В слоте Magical Stacks есть дикий множитель в виде щита. Скаттер — белая кошка. Он умножает суммарную ставку в 2, 10 и 50 раз в количестве 3, 4 и 5 в любом месте барабанов. Кроме того, как минимум 3 символа разброса в любой позиции запускают 10 фриспинов. Во время них в начале присуждается случайный множитель от 2 до 5. Он может увеличиваться в процессе игры. Если на 5 барабане появляется дикий множитель, значение повышается на одну единицу. Дополнительная комбинация скаттеров добавит еще 10 фриспинов.

В любой момент игры на барабанах появляется мистический символ, занимающий сразу несколько ячеек. Он может превращаться в любые иконки, используемые в игре. Во время фриспинов этот особый значок выпадает чаще.

Как выиграть в Magical Stacks

В слоте Magical Stacks теоретический процент возврата достигает 95,03%. Во время фриспинов можно выиграть намного больше, поскольку средства в этих раундах со счета не снимаются. Желательно подходить к комбинации скаттеров с повышенной ставкой. Важно помнить, что чем больше линий используется, тем выше шансы собрать призовую комбинацию.

СимволКоэффициенты
Кошка2, 10, 50
Девушка100, 250, 500
77750, 100, 250
Колокольчик25, 50, 100
BAR25, 40, 80
Арбуз15, 25, 40
Вишня15, 25, 40
A10, 20, 30
K10, 20, 30
Q5, 10, 20
J5, 10, 20
RTP95,03%

Видеообзор игрового автомата The Magical Stacks

you're currently offline

The Magical Stacks video slot features original designs and animations which originated in Japan. The anime-themed slot has 5 reels and 20 payoff lines. The game has 3 bonus symbols, free spins and some other interesting bonus functions. The biggest coefficient per spin is equal to 500. Such an impressive payoff is reserved for gamblers who get the combination of 5 wild symbols.

Rating:
12345
Loading...
Play For Real Money

Rules of the Magical Stacks Slot

The gameplay control panel in the Magical Stacks slot is designed to imitate the classical slot game machines in brick and mortar casinos. It features two menus with “+” and “-” buttons: Lines and Line Bet. The first menu is used to activate up to 20 payoff lines. The Line Bet menu allows you to define the size of the bet you want to place on every line (the number you input should lie between 0.01 and 100 credits). So, the maximum overall bet is 2000 credits.

There is also a button which controls the spins of the reels. It is divided into two parts: click on the upper part to launch a spin in normal mode or use the bottom part to launch a spin in turbo mode, which speeds up the spin animations. The Autoplay key can be used to activate the automatic mode so that you don’t have to spin the reels manually all the time. The Bet Max button lets you place maximum bets on all activated payoff lines in just one click. Finally, the Info button can be used to open the payoff table.

Symbols and Payoffs

The wild symbol is a girl with pink hair, and it can replace any symbol except the scatter in winning combinations. The wild symbol brings payoffs with coefficients of 100, 250, and 500, the “777” icon – 50, 100, and 250, the bell icon – 25, 50, and 100, the BAR icon – 25, 40, and 80, the watermelon icon – 15, 25, and 40, and the cherry icon – 15, 25, and 40. All other icons are playing cards symbols, and they can multiply your bet per line by coefficients in the 5 – 30 range.

The Magical Stacks slot has a wild coefficient icon which features a shield. The scatter icon is a white cat. If you get the combination of 3, 4, or 5 scatters anywhere on the reels, you can expect to have your overall bet size increased by 2, 10, or 50, respectively. In addition, 3 or more scatter symbols launch a series of 10 free spins. During the free spins, the slot assigns you an additional random coefficient between 2 and 5. It can be further increased by getting the wild coefficient symbol on the fifth reel. If you get a combination of scatters during the free spins, it will get you 10 more free spins.

The mystic symbol can appear on the reels at any point during the game, and it can occupy up to several cells simultaneously. The mystic symbol has the ability to transform into any other symbol used in the game. During free spins, your chances of getting the mystic symbol are higher.

How to Win the Magical Stacks Slot

The Return to Player rate in the Magical Stacks slot is 95.03%. During free spins, you can win a lot more because your account isn’t being credited for the spins. Scatters grant higher payoffs, so it is advisable to place higher bets if you haven’t got any scatters for a while. Also, bear in mind that the more active paylines you are currently using, the higher are your chances of getting a winning combination.

SymbolCoefficients
White cat2, 10, 50
Girl100, 250, 500
77750, 100, 250
Bell25, 50, 100
BAR25, 40, 80
Watermelon15, 25, 40
Cherry15, 25, 40
A10, 20, 30
K10, 20, 30
Q5, 10, 20
J5, 10, 20
RTP95,03%